L Card Preferred by LendUp Reviews

Cardholders' Choice i
Approval Odds

Sign up or log in to see your Approval Odds

4.7 out of 5 stars
163 Reviews

From Cardholders in the last year

Sign up or log in to see your Approval Odds

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4.5 out of 5 stars

4.5 5
Collapse

Most Helpful Positive Review

May 20, 2017
Learn to manage credit with this card!
Norcalcrusin Cardholder

If you're beginning, restarting, or adding to your credit history, this is the card for you. Their online site is informative and simple. An excellent support team to help manage your credit. One time $60 fee won't be charged until you use the card. Excellent and reasonable terms. Highly recommend. Doubled my limit within 6 months of use. 

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

Most Helpful Negative Review

Jun 17, 2017
Good card to build your credit
BigJugs04 Cardholder

Payments do not post right away send payment earlier than due date

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

These reviews were written by current and former cardholders in the last year.

Feb 17, 2018
Anonymous Cardholder

Get this card, one of the best I have ever owned, a great card.

I would give it 10 stars if allowed,so get yourself one.

more ...
Feb 14, 2018
Best option to fix your credit
jcarroyo01 Cardholder

I love this card, i started with 1k line of credit and now after a few months they increased it to 2k. 

more ...
Jan 26, 2018
A BLESSING
Anonymous Cardholder

Not convoluted, hidden agendas, and headaches. NONE OF THAT!! Pay your bill on time, watch your limit increase. Thus far, I'm grateful I got this card.

more ...
Jan 19, 2018
GREAT
coryw183 Cardholder

Has been a great card to have and the fees are fair and not over the top like other cards. Its the BEST card to get.

more ...
Jan 18, 2018
Kfcoffman Cardholder

Very happy with my lend up card. They believe in giving people a second chance

more ...
Jan 17, 2018
Great card to have one of my best
enolag Cardholder

That it’s a great card

more ...
Jan 14, 2018
Helping me rebuild my credit
Terrible30 Cardholder

Have this card and I'm paying on time/regularlly.  They just bumped up my credit limit as a "positive" with my paying behavior.  Very happy with them and their offerings.

more ...
Jan 12, 2018
Card has been very helpful in emergency.
callie02 Cardholder

Easy to apply for.

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this card overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this card?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

See Your Approval Odds Before You Apply

Sign up for a free membership, and Credit Karma can estimate your chances of approval based on your credit profile. You’ll also get:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

L Card Preferred by LendUp

163 Reviews
Cardholders' Choice i