Credit Card Reviews Advertiser Disclosure

L Card Preferred by LendUp

Cardholders' Choice i
Approval Odds

Sign up or log in to see your Approval Odds

4.9 out of 5 stars
31 Reviews

From Cardholders in the last year

Sign up or log in to see your Approval Odds

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4 out of 5 stars

5 5
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former cardholders in the last year.

Jan 12, 2017
Great card and gives a chance to people:
doug3583 Cardholder

A lot of card companies give low limits or give every reason to not give a chance. The LendUp card gave me a comfortable limit and a chance. Get this card if you have a chance. You will not regret it! :)

more ...
Jan 02, 2017
Fantastic
ajay206 Cardholder

If you are trying to rebuild your credit, this card is for you. I had this card less than a year and not only has my credit score gone up for making on time payments but I received a credit increase. L card has given me back my credit worthiness.

more ...
Dec 31, 2016
Highly Recommended!!!
TronaldDump Cardholder

Lend Up is a great company. I really like the L-card. I was a little surprised by an automatic payment that took place. (I didn't realize I had signed up for it) I usually pay my balance in full each month. The one time I paid a partial payment, the balance was automatically withdrew from my bank account a few weeks later. I didn't mind since I had the money available, but since I wasn't aware of the feature, it could have caused me problems. Other than that, it's a great card and I REALLY appreciate my credit limit being doubled in such a short time. 

more ...
Dec 30, 2016
Great card with no hassle
Anonymous Cardholder

My limit was increased from $300 to $600 after just 6 months of on time payments. I highly recommend this no hassle card over other heavy fee ones.

more ...
Dec 21, 2016
awesome. good payment history pays off
dfwashi Cardholder

I had this card with only a small credit limit, after just 6 months they have doubled my credit limit!.

more ...
Dec 20, 2016
Good credit builder
Tommitomio Cardholder

Competitive APR and interest rate. Low annual fee.

more ...
Dec 18, 2016
This card was a true stepping stone
Anonymous Cardholder

Of your working to approve your credit this card is what you need. Start small and be on time with you payments.

more ...
Dec 09, 2016
Amazing
Anonymous Cardholder

I am working on my credit to make my score better, when I applied I was approved for $1000.00 credit limit.

more ...
Dec 06, 2016
l've gotten an incrrease
falcon01 Cardholder

start small, make payments on time will help raise your  credit  score

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this card overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this card?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

See Your Approval Odds Before You Apply

Sign up for a free membership, and Credit Karma can estimate your chances of approval based on your credit profile. You’ll also get:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

L Card Preferred by LendUp

31 Reviews
Cardholders' Choice i