Credit Card Reviews Advertiser Disclosure

L Card Preferred by LendUp

Cardholders' Choice i
Approval Odds

Sign up or log in to see your Approval Odds

4.8 out of 5 stars
21 Reviews

From Cardholders in the last year

Sign up or log in to see your Approval Odds

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

3.5 out of 5 stars

5 5
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former cardholders in the last year.

Nov 29, 2016
Lifesaver
Salalonzo81 Cardholder

The L card is meant to help people like me who is rebuilding their credit. No one would approve me because I had a low credit score. They took a chance on me approved me with no hastle. I truly recommend if you want to make things right. 

more ...
Nov 29, 2016
Awesome card to have!!
Anonymous Cardholder

It's a good card to have ,so happy with them!

more ...
Nov 29, 2016
Great
anfro218 Cardholder

Just make your payments on time and they will increase your credit limit

more ...
Nov 29, 2016
Usable any where
Anonymous Cardholder

Lendup is a good company to work with

more ...
Nov 29, 2016
Anonymous Cardholder

This was a great card.  A must keep.

more ...
Nov 29, 2016
Awesome
95687 Cardholder

Get this card it is amazing, I have a low credit score and they approved me. I made payments on time and they just increased my limit double

more ...
Nov 29, 2016
Great Card
Anonymous Cardholder

Good card to begin the credit repair process

more ...
Nov 28, 2016
Anonymous Cardholder

It's Great...

more ...
Sep 17, 2016
Easy Online Application/Instant Approval
Anonymous Cardholder

Card arrived by mail a week after online approval. $60 annual fee. $1000 credit limit. 29.9% interest if you carry a balance. I am grateful for the opportunity to rebuild my credit. It would be nice if they had a mobile app.

more ...
Jul 12, 2016
amberfilipe Cardholder

They approved me when no one else would. They're helping me rebuild my credit. Initially, I had issues with bogus declines but that issue has since been fixed.

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this card overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this card?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

See Your Approval Odds Before You Apply

Sign up for a free membership, and Credit Karma can estimate your chances of approval based on your credit profile. You’ll also get:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

L Card Preferred by LendUp

21 Reviews
Cardholders' Choice i