L Card Preferred by LendUp Reviews

Cardholders' Choice i
Approval Odds

Sign up or log in to see your Approval Odds

4.7 out of 5 stars
164 Reviews

From Cardholders in the last year

Sign up or log in to see your Approval Odds

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4.5 out of 5 stars

4.5 5
Collapse

Most Helpful Positive Review

Dec 21, 2016
awesome. good payment history pays off
dfwashi Cardholder

I had this card with only a small credit limit, after just 6 months they have doubled my credit limit!.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

Most Helpful Negative Review

Jun 17, 2017
Good card to build your credit
BigJugs04 Cardholder

Payments do not post right away send payment earlier than due date

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

These reviews were written by current and former cardholders in the last year.

Dec 15, 2017
Great!!
Anonymous Cardholder

Really good card to have... I LOVE the fact that they send email reminder of when your payment is due (7 days ahead) and a email confirmation that your payment was made...

more ...
Dec 15, 2017
Anonymous Cardholder

Very pleased, no problems or issues at all

more ...
Dec 14, 2017
Excellent starter
Anonymous Cardholder

I received an invite by mail to apply for this card. I made all payments on time for 6 months and received a limit increase by 250.00.  I was only going to keep the card for a year but I have decided to hold onto this one for the rapid increases. 

more ...
Dec 14, 2017
Good company. Good for rebuilding credit
HelloPeople159 Cardholder

Does what one would expect without problems. Automatic credit increases with responsible usage.

more ...
Dec 06, 2017
AWESOME CARD!!!!
LibbyLou1960 Cardholder

I have this card for over a year now, and it has been great!!!  No problems at all.

more ...
Nov 25, 2017
Anonymous Cardholder

I just got this card i quickly acitvated went to go do my first purchase with it and it declined 

more ...
Nov 25, 2017
Extra credit when I needed it!
Anonymous Cardholder

Just like any other card- it's there when you need and when you pay timely your limit gets increased

more ...
Nov 11, 2017
I like it
Bigworm18 Cardholder

It's a great tool to improve your credit I recommend this card

more ...
Nov 09, 2017
horrible
Anonymous Cardholder

the customer service sucks. they do not listen to you. i have had nothing but problems with this card. 

more ...
Nov 09, 2017
Fresh start
Anonymous Cardholder

I would appreciate an interest rate reduction instead of credit line increases; however since getting this card I have been able to establish credit elsewhere.
I believe it helped me get the 7% interest rate on my car loan through Toyota Financial as well. 

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this card overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this card?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

See Your Approval Odds Before You Apply

Sign up for a free membership, and Credit Karma can estimate your chances of approval based on your credit profile. You’ll also get:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

L Card Preferred by LendUp

164 Reviews
Cardholders' Choice i