Credit Card Reviews Advertiser Disclosure

L Card Preferred by LendUp

Cardholders' Choice i
Approval Odds

Sign up or log in to see your Approval Odds

4.9 out of 5 stars
41 Reviews

From Cardholders in the last year

Sign up or log in to see your Approval Odds

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4 out of 5 stars

5 5
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former cardholders in the last year.

Feb 14, 2017
L Card Preferred by LendUp
Anonymous Cardholder

great card 

more ...
Feb 14, 2017
Easy to pay
jneagle Cardholder

After a short time of making each payment my spending amount was doubled!

more ...
Feb 14, 2017
Easy to pay
jneagle Cardholder

After making my payments ontime they doubled my spending amount

more ...
Feb 06, 2017
A Tremendous Way to Improve your Credit
Anonymous Cardholder

They walk you through every step of the way to help you improve scores and educate you! Highly Recommended!

more ...
Feb 05, 2017
Rebuild your credit
spm5437 Cardholder

This card is great for people trying to build their credit. Just pay off the bill every month and see how your credit score improves

more ...
Feb 01, 2017
Good Card for People with Limited Credit
Anonymous Cardholder

Straight Forward Credit Card. No Hidden Fees. Pay on time for 6 Months, and your credit will be increased. A Card Worth Getting! You will be Glad you did!

more ...
Feb 01, 2017
It's a good card to rebuild credit
Anju38 Cardholder

My credit limit was increased in only 6 months from $300 to $1000

more ...
Feb 01, 2017
Anonymous Cardholder

Great card 

more ...
Feb 01, 2017
Anonymous Cardholder

Great card feel like a person and not number.

more ...
Jan 29, 2017
Great card for people with a rough past.
Anonymous Cardholder

LendUp has been nothing but a great company since the day I decided to try them out. When they announced they were going to have a credit card (LCard) I was excited and I put my name on the waiting list and when they came out with it I immediately applied and got approved for $300 CL not much I know but with on time payments they will increase your credit  Limit as you go. Way to go LendUp keep up the great opportunities.

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this card overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this card?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

See Your Approval Odds Before You Apply

Sign up for a free membership, and Credit Karma can estimate your chances of approval based on your credit profile. You’ll also get:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

L Card Preferred by LendUp

41 Reviews
Cardholders' Choice i