L Card Preferred by LendUp Reviews

Cardholders' Choice i
Approval Odds

Sign up or log in to see your Approval Odds

4.7 out of 5 stars
120 Reviews

From Cardholders in the last year

Sign up or log in to see your Approval Odds

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4.5 out of 5 stars

4.5 5
Collapse

Most Helpful Positive Review

May 20, 2017
Learn to manage credit with this card!
Norcalcrusin Cardholder

If you're beginning, restarting, or adding to your credit history, this is the card for you. Their online site is informative and simple. An excellent support team to help manage your credit. One time $60 fee won't be charged until you use the card. Excellent and reasonable terms. Highly recommend. Doubled my limit within 6 months of use. 

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

Most Helpful Negative Review

Jun 17, 2017
Good card to build your credit
BigJugs04 Cardholder

Payments do not post right away send payment earlier than due date

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

These reviews were written by current and former cardholders in the last year.

Aug 16, 2017
Great for Credit Building
Teheehee Cardholder

Credit line will increase in time.  It's perfect for someone just starting out as well.  Be warned that your payments take 5-7 days to post.  Overall very happy.  Just wished there was a chip-enabled card.

more ...
Aug 15, 2017
the card you need to build your credit
Mmcgriff01 Cardholder

if you're trying to build your credit or start getting credit this is the card you need..  this is one of those cards that stand by what they say. They will help you , you just have to show you're  responsible and what's so hard about that. 

more ...
Aug 04, 2017
Awesome
Anonymous Cardholder

no problems. Online payments easy. Make payments on time and in a few months you get a line of credit increase.

more ...
Aug 03, 2017
best card ever
tress23 Cardholder

For those skeptical about the card don't be.It is legit.They do hold your payments till you establish a payment history.But any card company does that with bad credit.Only had it for 5 months so can't comment on credit increases.It is well worth getting.

more ...
Jul 30, 2017
Great customer service!
Anonymous Cardholder

Just had automatic credit line increase after 6 months. Had a great fraud detection service. I was alerted right away of a "fraudulent" use of my card. I'm happy, and thanks for helping me rebuild my credit, my first visa on my way to rebuilding!

more ...
Jul 29, 2017
Convenient and Reliable Credit
Mflynn65 Cardholder

I've had 5he card just a couple of months and they be already increased my limit by $500 due to prompt payment.

more ...
Jul 29, 2017
Very easy to use.
Anonymous Cardholder

This card was great to have. If you keep your payments up they will up your credit. Very good company to work with.

more ...
Jul 29, 2017
Awesome
Anonymous Cardholder

Just pay on time and watch your credit line and score increase!!

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this card overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this card?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

See Your Approval Odds Before You Apply

Sign up for a free membership, and Credit Karma can estimate your chances of approval based on your credit profile. You’ll also get:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

L Card Preferred by LendUp

120 Reviews
Cardholders' Choice i