Petal Visa Credit Card Reviews

Approval Odds

Sign up or log in to see your Approval Odds

4.5 out of 5 stars
4 Reviews

From Cardholders in the last year

Sign up or log in to see your Approval Odds

Add Review
My Saved Cards
Title
Welcome to My Saved Cards
Save and compare credit cards to find the best fit for you. All you need to do is find cards you like and check the Compare This Card box. When you’re ready to review, click the compare button that appears in this menu.

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

2.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

2.5 out of 5 stars

4.5 5

Card Details

  • Balance Transfer Intro APR Not Applicable
  • Balance Transfer Regular APR Not Applicable
  • Annual Fee $0
  • Purchase Intro APR Not Applicable
  • Purchase Regular APR 15.24% - 26.24%* Variable
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former cardholders in the last year.

Mar 13, 2019
Generous credit line for no history
amosqueras Cardholder

Applied and got instantly approved for $2000 credit line when my Scores were in the mid 600 hundred comparing to $300 I got from Capital One Secured CC and $200 from BofA Secured CC. No foreign transaction fees, beautiful design. Innovative company, I am looking forward to their new products :)

more ...
Mar 15, 2019

xss

 
Mar 15, 2019

test

 
Mar 15, 2019

testxssash

 
Mar 10, 2019
Served its purpose....
Texas1070 Cardholder

Card is okay if you have limited choices due to low credit scores. With responsible use, they will report to all 3 bureaus although there are fees that you may incur at a high rate just to own this card. After a period of time, if your scores are high enough, I would recommend finding a better card with lower interest etc.

more ...
Mar 11, 2019

What are the fees you are talking about to own the card?

 
Mar 11, 2019

Ya i would like to know

 
Mar 12, 2019

There are absolutely no fees with this card. I assume the poster was referring to interest rates , which are high , but not any higher than other sub prime cards.

 
Mar 17, 2019

Don't apply for this card.

 
Mar 18, 2019

Wanted access to my bank accounts as well put all my personal unfo in instantly denied changed all my bank access info cs 686 652 654 weird hope there not scamming for info an access to people's accounts

 
Mar 20, 2019

Averagejo there’s no scam. That’s the business model for the card. They look at your bank accounts to see your debt to income and if you’re managing you household expenses. That’s all explained on their website.

 
Mar 09, 2019
Painless card
jdg2002 Cardholder

Easy to get, generous credit limit. Nothing about the card i don't like so far. Applied and got instant approval. $2000 limit with 620 score.

more ...
Mar 10, 2019

I have a 651 an I have 3 closed accounts I wonder if I can apply

 
Mar 12, 2019

No lol

 
Mar 17, 2019

I have a 675 and wasn't approved. This card is a joke.

 
Mar 06, 2019
Flexible to your needs
KarinaKG Cardholder

This card is great for your needs. I love how there are no fees. Works just like all the other cards. The layout is more modern. I can say they work fast at posting a statement so beware of how much you use the first go around. 

more ...
Mar 06, 2019

sounds like how Discover Do it, The only Reason im not getting this card,because it has no cash back

 
Mar 09, 2019

so how much did you get approved for? do you know if they have increased and what about annual fee?

 
Mar 10, 2019

Can someone tell me how to pre qualify for this card

 
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this card overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this card?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

See Your Approval Odds Before You Apply

Sign up for a free membership, and Credit Karma can estimate your chances of approval based on your credit profile. You’ll also get:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

See the online Provider's credit card application for details about terms and conditions. Reasonable efforts are made to maintain accurate information. However all credit card information is presented without warranty. When you click on the 'Apply Now' button, you can review the credit card terms and conditions on the provider's website.

† Credit Karma looks at how your credit profile compares to other Credit Karma members who were approved for this product. Of course, there's no such thing as a sure thing, but knowing whether your Approval Odds are Very Good, Good, Fair or Poor may help you narrow down your choices.

‡ Average score refers to the arithmetic mean and typical low score to the 5th percentile of, in each case, available VantageScore 3.0 credit scores provided by TransUnion of Credit Karma members who were approved for this product from June 2014 through November 2014. Average and typical approved scores are provided as guidelines only and approval is not guaranteed. You can learn more about credit card approval through our in-depth article.

The ratings and reviews are brought to you by our users. Banks, issuers, and credit card companies do not endorse or guarantee, and are not responsible for this content.

 

Petal Visa Credit Card