Home Loan Reviews


Results 1-10 of 162Results per page: 5 | 10 | 25Page 1 of 17   Previous | Next
Feb 10, 2016
QUICK & CONVENIENT
Anonymous

The folks over at Network Capital have this down to a science! BY FAR THE EASIEST REFINACE TO DATE. Special thank you to XXX XXXX and his team for their expertise and service. No complains on my end.

more ...
Nov 27, 2015
AWESOME!
skerbinc
1 Contributions 4 People Helped

Great experience with Tanner Russell!

more ...
Aug 15, 2015
AMAZING!!!!
Anonymous

This lender was so great. My loan officer was incredibly prompt in responding, and our loan got closed in less than 20 days! That's unheard of around here. I give AHC five stars. 

more ...
Feb 12, 2016
Home loan
Teamwork123
1 Contributions 0 People Helped

Worst experience I have ever had with a mortgage company. Unprofessional client sales team at Quicken talking about their personal lives and keep you on the phone for over an hour with no pre-approval letters even when you gross over 10,000 a month in salary. I don't know how they got a top rating but they are unprofessional and awful. This is coming from an Ivy League graduate, nurse, and retired Army officer. They pretend to love veterans but it's all talk and not true. 

more ...
Oct 17, 2015
Easy,fast,great people to work with.
Anonymous

We originally applied for a loan with the company that held our mortgage. After 73 days they we're still playing games with us and we cancelled the application. We looked at farmer,s on line and Scott called within 10 minutes. He was extremely helpful. We started the process and 30 days later signed the loan. Scott was always available to answer question and help with the paperwork. We are very happy and would recommend Farmer's to anyone.

more ...
Jan 10, 2016
Anonymous

After three loans with AIM loan we are happy customers!  Great rates, great people to work with, and refi before the 30 days was up!  Couldn't ask for a better company to work with!  Would recommend to anyone and would use them again!  Couldn't find any better rates than AIM.

more ...
Nov 10, 2015
First time getting a house loan
Ibabar
1 Contributions 9 People Helped

Jeffery lum is great guy, he made the whole process very easy and explained everything. He found me a good interest rate.

more ...
Nov 22, 2015
Anonymous

I asked about gift in equity and the person on the other end of the phone told me they don't do that, when I tried to say forget it he then told me he wasn't sure if they do that. Truthfully he had no idea what I was talking about, and after I explained it a little more he told me it didn't matter and that after I submit everything they'll just change the mortgage to make the down payment work for me. I didn't trust them and stopped the process immediately.

more ...
Sep 01, 2014
Used to have EverBank
KHarmeyer
2 Contributions 63 People Helped

Loved them/easy to work with/was my first mortgage when I purchsed my home 2010.Then I got sold off to Bank Of America/wasnt so thrilled with them. Sold off again to NationStar who is worse than  Bank of America! So wish I could go back to Everbank--have been unemployed since early June 2014 /fell behind on mortgage payments due to unemploy. Just landed a full time job. Had a full time job for 10 years with the fed gov.Cant afford to refinance to a better bank. At 4,5% now 30 yrs FHA

more ...
Mar 21, 2014
No-cost mortgage loan, great service
Anonymous

I found Home Finance of America on Zillow, and decided to apply with them because of how many great reviews were listed. It only took 15 minutes, and I closed in about three weeks. I paid no fees, but got the same rate other companies were offering with high lender fees! I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a mortgage loan

more ...
Results 1-10 of 162Results per page: 5 | 10 | 25Page 1 of 17   Previous | Next