Home Loan Reviews


Results 1-10 of 173Results per page: 5 | 10 | 25Page 1 of 18   Previous | Next
Aug 03, 2018
BEST rate and FAST closing
GdTimes
1 Contributions 0 People Helped

Justin Davis at Cardinal Financial was fabulous! Great communication and customer service.

more ...
Oct 04, 2018
great assistance and caring
AOSarge
1 Contributions 0 People Helped

I  wanted to refinance my VA home loan to pay some debts off and have some cash left to purchase a automobile for my disabled son. I began going through the process with Mr Loyd Lucas and Shelby Roth, both of whom shown friendliness and concern that my requests were met.  Their professionalism and trememdous knowledge guided me throughthe process of refinancing my home. When necessary they would provide me with the information and contact numbers so that I could place the call to the government agency or finance company and obtain the correct figures and information. Mr Lucas or Shelby Roth would then place it on the correct form and correlate the data in order to complete my applcation for my refinance. I am happy to say the loan went through but only with the skills, proffessionalism and knowledge. This also includes one of the most important items and that is customer care, plain and simplle both Loyd and Shelby made me feel like partners or at times even family with their concerns and helpfulness

Thank You

more ...
Jul 04, 2018
You are all appreciated!
Curt444event
1 Contributions 0 People Helped

It so much pleasure working with the people of Lenderfi. I felt their presence during the entire process. Very transparent, very courteous, diligent, pateint, and displayed real concern to their clients. Thank you for all the support!

more ...
Oct 14, 2018
Very Helpful when others were not
Daylon17
1 Contributions 0 People Helped

Frank White is very helpful and answer all questions quick and professionally. Highly recommend him

more ...
Oct 10, 2018
Great!
AjiD
1 Contributions 0 People Helped

We closed on the house on time as per contract. The overall experience was great!

more ...
Oct 13, 2018
Great and smooth experience!
xigamerlx
1 Contributions 0 People Helped

Best VA lender out there!

more ...
Sep 29, 2018
Mortgage Loan
Springeoman13
2 Contributions 0 People Helped

We had a representative Tim Hicks, extremely unprofessional and dissatisfying. Extremely rude, hung up on us numerous times, refused to explain the loan process and how we could make it go as smoothly as possible. My husband and I were constantly following up with him and rarely called us back. We asked to speak to someone else and he refused to let us speak with someone else. I suggest to people to go through local banks. 

more ...
Aug 10, 2018
Mortym
1 Contributions 0 People Helped

If you like the convienence of online shopping and you have a scanner, then this is the right lender for you. Good rates, plenty of visibility to help if you need it, and a straightforward process.

more ...
Aug 23, 2018
Better than I could have hoped for!
ChrisParks
1 Contributions 0 People Helped

Amanda Blankenship and her whole team at Watermark home loans were nothing short of incredible through my whole home buying process. Believe all of the 5 star reviews!... There is a reason almost everybody loves this place. Amanda was so professional and dedicated the whole time to getting me the best loan possible on the house of my dreams. She found me the lowest rate known to man in our current market and got me very competitively low lender fee's. She came through for us in the clutch on nights and weekends during critical stages of the closing process, and even answered emails while on her long deserved vacation. She had me almost fully underwritten and approved when we went to go look at houses, and we were able to get into contract on one that weekend! Her and her team were so fast and efficient that we were ready to close 10 days early (but couldn't because of the seller). If you are on the fence about using Watermark, like I was, reading reviews trying to figure out if They're too good to be true... trust me, they're not too good to be true, they really are that good. Just take the leap of faith... you'll be happy you did. And if you are lucky enough to get Amanda as your loan officer... you are in for one smooth ride!!!

more ...
Results 1-10 of 173Results per page: 5 | 10 | 25Page 1 of 18   Previous | Next