Capital One® Card Finder Tool Reviews

Cardholders' Choice i
Approval Odds

Sign up or log in to see your Approval Odds

4.6 out of 5 stars
12 Reviews

From Cardholders in the last year

Sign up or log in to see your Approval Odds

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4 out of 5 stars

4.5 5
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former cardholders in the last year.

Sep 20, 2017
Only good if your credit is really bad
Anonymous Cardholder

Really high interest rate

more ...
Jul 05, 2017
Great Interest rate
Anonymous Cardholder

This card helps you build your credit easily

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Aug 17, 2017

Who's this??

 
Jun 22, 2017
Good Tool
sbba Cardholder

This is a good tool to find the card for you.

more ...
Jun 06, 2017
I'm love with it
Anonymous Cardholder

Is beautifu

more ...
Apr 25, 2017
Easy to earn cash back. Love this card.
Anonymous Cardholder

Low monthly payments and easy cash back.

more ...
Mar 27, 2017
So far so good started with 300
pdeliyannis Cardholder

good good card start up at $300 and it reports to the credit bureau every month it's raise my credit score like 100 points almost waiting for that big credit increase from capital one go for 😊 

more ...
Mar 27, 2017

What was your credit score did you get the card recently am almost a month n no credit report yet ty

 
Apr 25, 2017

I got this same card with same limit and my score was 567. Im excited to build my credit again. Oh by the way it might be helpful if you set an automatic minimum payment for your card just in case you forget to make your payment. This way you will never ever be late on your payment! 😊.

 
Dec 21, 2016
Capital one is great. I
Anonymous Cardholder

Great interest rate and Customer Service when somethings wrong.

more ...
Dec 20, 2016
I love this card
Anonymous Cardholder

I have had this card for over a year now and I love it. Customer service is always nice and fast. Plus, you get rewards on EVERYTHING you buy! I can't count the $$$$ I've saved on my bill when redeeming the points!

more ...
Dec 13, 2016
Great to have and builds credit!
Anonymous Cardholder

easy application process with a great mobile app to check balances and make payments after approval!

more ...
Oct 31, 2016
Capital One
Kjntx2006 Cardholder

Kredit Karma suggested I apply for this card. I was Accepted and have been with them almost 2 years. I have been trying to build my credit. well they started me at 500 and a little past my 1 year they bounced my credit to 2000.00 I called in to make sure it wasnt a mistake and it was not.I have Never had any trouble with this card..

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this card overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this card?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Compare Holders of this Card

Current Balance
Credit Limit Utilized

Sample Size: 812
Data Created: February 02, 2015

Note: Sample data consists of Credit Karma members who hold this card.
The following information and reviews are brought to you by Credit Karma and/or its users. Banks, issuers, and credit card companies do not endorse or guarantee, and are not responsible for this content.

See Your Approval Odds Before You Apply

Sign up for a free membership, and Credit Karma can estimate your chances of approval based on your credit profile. You’ll also get:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

Capital One® Card Finder Tool

12 Reviews
Cardholders' Choice i