New York and Company MasterCard

Overall card rating

3.5
7 Reviews
from Credit Karma members

Most helpful positive review

Nov 07, 2012
This is a great card
Credit Karma Member

with a lot of benefits

3
2
3

Most helpful negative review

Jul 25, 2017
Poor customer Services
Credit Karma Member

brought a dress with cash and i just had a baby return he dress because it did not look right i have a reciept they would not give me my money back becuses it was after 60 days they dont even give the customers an option they services suck i have a credit card with them i will not be using it no more

1
0
0


Member ratings


All member reviews (7)

3
3
0
0
1

May 26, 2018
Soft pull via Shopping Cart Trick
Credit Karma Member

I was approved for a $250 CL with a CK TU 540 EQ 547!

3
0
0

Jul 25, 2017
Poor customer Services
Credit Karma Member

brought a dress with cash and i just had a baby return he dress because it did not look right i have a reciept they would not give me my money back becuses it was after 60 days they dont even give the customers an option they services suck i have a credit card with them i will not be using it no more

1
0
0

Mar 01, 2017
approved through shopping cart
Credit Karma Member

Received pop up at check out, approved for $400 credit limit with scores 583 Exp, 558 Equ, & 571 TU. Approval states card should be received in 10 days.

1
0
0

Jan 12, 2017
Approved
Credit Karma Member

Got approval with a score of 590 yayyyy

0
0
0

Jul 07, 2016
Just applied & approved
Credit Karma Member

Credit karma says my score is 607, just applied after reading these reviews and was approved with a limit of 250.00, also applied for a victorias secret card, about 2 months ago & was approved also.

3
0
0

Apr 26, 2015
Approved w/soft pull! 573 fico/$500 CL
Credit Karma Member

I got this card and I like it. I used it during a sale when everything was 80% off!!! And I got some coupons. I will definetly get use out of this card. Responsibly of course. I got it using the shopping cart trick.

0
0
1

Nov 07, 2012
This is a great card
Credit Karma Member

with a lot of benefits

3
2
3

1-7 of 7

See Approval Odds before you apply

We’ll estimate your chances of approval based on your credit profile. Join today — it’s free! You’ll also get:

Sign up
  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

New York and Company MasterCard

New York and Company MasterCard


These ratings and reviews are provided by our users. Banks, issuers and credit card companies do not endorse or guarantee this content, are not responsible for it, and may not even be aware of it.

†† The opinions you read here come from our editorial team. Credit Karma receives compensation from third-party advertisers, but that doesn’t affect our editors' opinions. Our marketing partners don’t review, approve or endorse our editorial content. It’s accurate to the best of our knowledge when it’s posted.