Credit Card Reviews Advertiser Disclosure

Justice® Credit Card

Approval Odds
Find Out More

Ratings by Category

Application Process
Customer Service
Cardholder Ratings
4 5

Reviews (6)

Add Review
May 16, 2016
jlynn22189 Cardholder

I got approved for $250 with a credit score of only 550. Very easy to get.

more ...
Jul 17, 2016

did u have good or bad credit in general

Apr 16, 2016
Good card thus far...

I applied for the card in store this year 2016 and was apporeved for a $250 credit line, with a credit score of 619 TU. Sofar its a good card when it comes to getting an addtional 5% off your shoping trip. However the Apr is high its around 27.3 i think.

more ...
Aug 10, 2015
luvlly Cardholder

I applied for this card in may 2015 got approved with cl $350 my ck score was 627 a week ago i got a cl increased to 600

more ...
May 02, 2014
Approved for $350 with a CK score of 642
broadzilla81 Cardholder

Click on my user name to get my about me bio and my story on my credit building history so far.

Filled out an app online and apprival took mere seconds. I also applied for an Old Navy card prior to Justice and Old Navy only gave me a limit of $200. Justice was having a sale so was planning on spending some money somewhere, and the daughter wanted things from Justice.

Placed a $125 order and payment with the temp Justice card. It was *easy* even with my temporary card!! I took a screen shot of my temp card so I would have the number on file. (Card should arrive in a few weeks). Not sure what the other reviewer had issues with, either Justice changed their checkout, or it was user error. I am guessing user error on their part.

Smooth transaction. Been less than 24 hours since I applied and placed an order. This morning it shows that I used my card and took it off the balance but hasnt posted. Anxious for it to post to see if and how easy I can pay online. Never had to contact customer service so I did not rate it. Will update if I remember :)

more ...
Nov 11, 2013
Credit Card Experience
Anonymous Cardholder

I have tried several times to purchase online using my Justice Credit card and the system insist on asking me for a security code.  The Justice credit card does not have a security code.  When I call customer service and wait for over 15 minutes for someone to pick up my call.  The call drops after being on hold.  I'm an online shopper because there's a better chance that the size will be available online as oppose to the store.  Not a great online experience at all.

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

Rate this card overall

Please select a rating

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

What should others know about this card?


How was application process?

How was customer service?

See Your Approval Odds Before You Apply

Sign up for a free membership, and Credit Karma can estimate your chances of approval based on your credit profile. You’ll also get:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

Justice® Credit Card