NASCAR® Credit Card from Credit One Bank® Reviews

NASCAR® Credit Card from Credit One Bank® Reviews
1.4 out of 5 stars
16 Reviews

From Cardholders in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

2.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

2 out of 5 stars

1.5 5
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former cardholders in the last year.

Aug 05, 2019
Liz4587 Cardholder

get yourself a Capital One secured Card and you'll trans into non secured in a year. Much better that being taken for a ride by these people.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Sep 12, 2019

Careful in making the mistake that this is not Capital Ones credit card. This place makes the front of the card very very close to Capital One and uses Capital credit. So please don’t blame Capital Credit Card. Two very different companies and do not share the same values or customer service.

 
Jun 02, 2019
PREDATORY COMPANY!!!!
azcampman Cardholder

Run

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Nov 21, 2019

And run fast!!!!!!!!!

 
Apr 29, 2019
Credit Karma should ditch this company!
Thiscompanysux Cardholder

Total bait and switch company that rips off the consumer. It took forever to close the account. Horrible customer service that don't speak English and keep passing you along to other managers. Total SCAM! Beware this company sucks! 

more ...
Jul 14, 2019

I think there customer service is from India nit in Philippines because Philippines can speak English very well.

 
Oct 30, 2019

I'm surprised Credit Karma has them too. They should ditch them.

 
Nov 14, 2019

CK gets paid to offer this catd.

 
Mar 01, 2019
No one takes charge on their end
Ainost Cardholder

My wife got this card, she did not receive statements, she could no activate a user online, and they charged her late fees. Since day one she was never able to log into their website to see her statement nor to find out how much was the monthly payment. She's being several times on the phone with them to resolve thia issue, talked to customer service, technicians, supervisors, and guess what after 8 month she still cannot log into their website, even I was once on the phone for a whole hour a couple of months ago and did not get the issue resolve. Bad bad bad really!

more ...
Feb 08, 2019
Fake Capital One 4 PPL with Bad Credit
alecgreen Cardholder

They charge you a membership fee right out of the gate. Before you even get the card you owe them $75. To be fair many companies like Amex have membership fees. But why in the world would I give you $75 for a $400 card limit? I have 2 Amex cards my gold card has membership fee with $10k limit. You're charged when you make payments. I pay all my bills online but you can't with this card. You have to call in and make payments or mail them. They charge for making payments on the phone. I never had to deal with any of this. I thought it was Capital One that's why I applied. Got the card and called them to cancel when I saw membership fee.

more ...
Apr 30, 2019

If you got a 10k American Express how is your limit only 400 for this card? Better yet why apply for this card?

 
May 17, 2019

Also amex gold is a charge card, meaning they don't have spending limits

 
Aug 18, 2019

If you have to Amex cards why would you even apply to this card...🤔

 
Jan 28, 2019
Worst company EVER RUN JUST RUN AWAY

tried to use online for sons PS4 denied got text then fraud call they said ok use it tried again denied got text and another fraud call denied at store called and told not activated waited 15min denied again with them on the phone then tried again denied again just garbage nobody speaks English they read a prepared statement that's it and charge you $75 plus and $8 and wanna charge you $10 to make a payment... Complete ripoff... Just Run away as fast as you can. Go to Capitol one discover do a secured card ANYTHING IS BETTER THEN THIS TRASH A$$ COMPANY...

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Jun 17, 2019

you should learn how to use periods. It might help your argument a bit.

 
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this card overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this card?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

See Your Approval Odds Before You Apply

Sign up for a free membership, and Credit Karma can estimate your chances of approval based on your credit profile. You’ll also get:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations
 
NASCAR® Credit Card from Credit One Bank® Reviews

NASCAR® Credit Card from Credit One Bank®