Ollo Rewards Mastercard Reviews

Approval Odds

Sign up or log in to see your Approval Odds

3.7 out of 5 stars
6 Reviews

From Cardholders in the last year

Sign up or log in to see your Approval Odds

Add Review
My Saved Cards
Title
Welcome to My Saved Cards
Save and compare credit cards to find the best fit for you. All you need to do is find cards you like and check the Compare This Card box. When you’re ready to review, click the compare button that appears in this menu.

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

2 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

1.5 out of 5 stars

3.5 5

Card Details

  • Balance Transfer Intro APR Not Applicable
  • Balance Transfer Regular APR 24.99%* Variable
  • Annual Fee $39
  • Purchase Intro APR Not Applicable
  • Purchase Regular APR 24.99%* Variable
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former cardholders in the last year.

May 01, 2017
Anonymous Cardholder

Put a hold on my account for making a payment

more ...
Apr 20, 2017
NOPE!
Anonymous Cardholder

They put a hold on your account for 4 days if you pay more than $75. Ex: I had a limit of 1500. I spend 1300 with the Intent of paying it off asap so I did lose my available credit. I used the card to buy deisel fuel for a semi. I need fuel everyday. I couldn't buy fuel because they put a hold on the card for 4 days even tho the money went through my bank account!!! Stay away!!!

more ...
Apr 14, 2017
works great for me

My score was 520 when I got the card now after having it going on 3 months im at 604. I'm happy because this card help me get my car refinanced to a cheaper car not and lower interest rate. As long as you use the card and only use it for when you know you can pay the balance off within 7 days really helped my credit score a lot. the min payment if you can't is ten dollars but then you accrue interests, so im using mines in term of interest-free, I used it and pay it off within 3 to 7days before bill invoice is mailed to me.

more ...
Mar 19, 2017
So far so good
Anonymous Cardholder

Got preapproval and applied. Got 2K. No annual fee.

more ...
Mar 29, 2017

It says $39 annual fee though....

 
Apr 19, 2017

They have another one with no annual fee

 
Mar 12, 2017
Great

Best credit card I have, they started me out with 200 credit and 5 months later they up my credit up to 500 automatically great card

more ...
Mar 13, 2017

I have researched all over the Internet and there is no phone number listed or a website for customer service. If anyone is if thinking about applying for this card proceed with caution so you don't get a hard inquiry on a card that has very little information on it. I personally don't think Credit Karma should be suggesting a card with no real information.

 
Mar 13, 2017

You are fake news

 
Mar 29, 2017

RaisinAZ, you cannot apply for a major credit card without getting a hard inquiry. UniqueMommy1988 I suggest you try for a capital one card as soon as your score rises and drop this card. Capital one would have given you a $3,000 increase. These crooks are killing you in interest. I fell for it when I first started fixing my credit. as far as points and cash back Capital one venture and chase freedom are the best Capital one venture and chase freedom are the best

 
Apr 19, 2017

It's wierd because I found a number on the site and there's a number on the card. I called and was suprising that I actually got to speak to a rep that spoke great english.

 
Mar 10, 2017
Great, Easy, Professional
CreditCats Cardholder

Just got this card and it is pretty good!  Straightforward terms and very good rewards!

more ...
Mar 10, 2017

What was your initial credit limit and what is the range of your scores (if you don't mind me asking)?

 
Mar 10, 2017

You can't really rate something if you havent had it a day...try back in 30 days!

 
Mar 10, 2017

Credit limit whats the rewards plan

 
Mar 10, 2017

Is this a rebuilding card or card for bad credit? The only information I can find on their website is your limit could be as low as $300, it's the same people that issue the Milestone card and others like that

 
Mar 11, 2017

Who wrote this review, the CEO?

 
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this card overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this card?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

See Your Approval Odds Before You Apply

Sign up for a free membership, and Credit Karma can estimate your chances of approval based on your credit profile. You’ll also get:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

See the online Provider's credit card application for details about terms and conditions. Reasonable efforts are made to maintain accurate information. However all credit card information is presented without warranty. When you click on the 'Apply Now' button, you can review the credit card terms and conditions on the provider's website.

† Credit Karma looks at how your credit profile compares to other Credit Karma members who were approved for this product. Of course, there's no such thing as a sure thing, but knowing whether your Approval Odds are Very Good, Good, Fair or Poor may help you narrow down your choices.

‡ Average score refers to the arithmetic mean and typical low score to the 5th percentile of, in each case, available VantageScore 3.0 credit scores provided by TransUnion of Credit Karma members who were approved for this product from June 2014 through November 2014. Average and typical approved scores are provided as guidelines only and approval is not guaranteed. You can learn more about credit card approval through our in-depth article.

Ollo Rewards Mastercard