Overall card rating

1.0
11 Reviews
from Credit Karma members

Member ratings

Application process
Customer service

All member reviews (11)

0
0
0
0
11

Jan 25, 2023
Ridiculous
Credit Karma Member

Credit karma said approval odd excellent and I got denied before I even finished the application

Helpful1
Not Helpful0
Comment0
Flag

Jan 25, 2023
Took my $19
Credit Karma Member

Took the $19 and change but all my cards I used to pay the deposite said they don't support the merchant and that's suspicious on its own because how would I pay them if there other financial services don't trust them enough to pay them. The $19 was the only thing chase let go through and honestly it's Ben 4 days now and is still haven't settled. Just a pending hold that I'm sure isn't going to go through.

Helpful3
Not Helpful0
Comment0
Flag

Jan 24, 2023
You guys are my heroes
Credit Karma Member

Thank God I read the reviews before I went to go waste a bunch of money on this I can't believe what a scandal that is

Helpful0
Not Helpful0
Comment2
Flag

Jan 22, 2023
Not good
Credit Karma Member

I just don't like it

Helpful0
Not Helpful0
Comment1
Flag

Jan 13, 2023
No recomendable
Credit Karma Member

How credit karma still promoting this card with all those bad review !

Helpful0
Not Helpful0
Comment0
Flag

Jan 13, 2023
Almost 30 days no card
Credit Karma Member

I applied almost 30 days ago paid the “expedited” fee for $19 got approved and application is still in the “processing” stage. No phone number to get a hold of them. You can’t even get a hold of them until they get you your credit card and account number which I still haven’t received yet. This card is garbage. Do not apply for it. I’m about to dosbutr it on my credit report.

Helpful46
Not Helpful2
Comment0
Flag

Jan 12, 2023
Trash company
Credit Karma Member

Company doesn't even have a customer service number and charged me a $19 fee without finishing my application and won't give a refund

Helpful3
Not Helpful0
Comment1
Flag

Jan 11, 2023
Never received it
Credit Karma Member

I’m getting a refund back. I never heard from this company at all and every time I call they said they can’t find my account. But you took my money out of my account

Helpful1
Not Helpful0
Comment0
Flag

Jan 10, 2023
Do not get
Credit Karma Member

All I have to say is do not get this card

Helpful13
Not Helpful0
Comment2
Flag

Jan 02, 2023
charged me I didnt get it
Credit Karma Member

Terrible losing card

Helpful45
Not Helpful10
Comment1
Flag

1-10 of 11

See Approval Odds before you apply

We’ll estimate your chances of approval based on your credit profile. Join today — it’s free! You’ll also get:

Sign up
  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

These ratings and reviews are provided by our users. Banks, issuers and credit card companies do not endorse or guarantee this content, are not responsible for it, and may not even be aware of it.

†† The opinions you read here come from our editorial team. Credit Karma receives compensation from third-party advertisers, but that doesn’t affect our editors' opinions. Our marketing partners don’t review, approve or endorse our editorial content. It’s accurate to the best of our knowledge when it’s posted.