Personal Loan Reviews Advertiser Disclosure

AmOne Personal Loans

5.0 out of 5 stars
24 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4.5 out of 5 stars

5 5

Compare Personal Loans

Check out rates on new loans or refinance an existing loan.

SHOP PERSONAL LOANS
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

Feb 22, 2017
GREAT EXPERIENCE !
Anonymous Borrower

Recommended this service to a friend proudly.

more ...
Dec 22, 2016
Anonymous Borrower

I would like to express my appreciation to XXXXX for all the effort she placed in my behalf to guide me to the most beneficial situation for me.  She was always courteous, prompt will call backs, and explained everything to my satisfation.  Thank you, XXXXX

more ...
Dec 13, 2016
personal loan
Anonymous Borrower

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX was the best in helping me through gettting this loan. i gave up searching for loan, but she encouraged me to try another lender, which i did nervously without hope. To my surprise, it worked. XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX is really amazing, very kind and encourageous. i recommend AmOne to everyone who is in a battle of looking a loan, this is the best place to go.

more ...
Nov 04, 2016
Quick and easy
Coffeegal73 Borrower

Jeff Anderson helped me find the perfect loan. He was courteous and attentive. He offered me alternative options as well, so that no matter what happened with the loan, I had solutions to my financial issues. I can rest easy now, thank you so much! 

more ...
Oct 27, 2016
AmOne is incredibly easy to work with!
LiJo73 Borrower

AmOne provides great customer service.  They really do go the extra mile, at no cost to the consumer.  They work to find the best product for the consumer.  Judson McMullen is the best!

more ...
Oct 18, 2016
debt consolidation
Anonymous Borrower

XXXXX was very detailed and patient in explaining the process. She was able to connect me to a company with ease.  The process was very transparent in terms and payments. I would recommend AM One to my friends.

more ...
Oct 20, 2016

Enter Your Reply

 
Oct 20, 2016

Really loved working with this company they got me out of a bind and particularly liked dealing with Dean Abner request him a 100%...he goes above and beyond will use this company again and recommend them.

 
Oct 12, 2016
Anonymous Borrower

I don't usually write reviews but this time I will make an exception. Eventhough my words cannot express how thankful I'm with God for leading my steps to make the right decision , at first I was afraid because there are so many called "Lenders" that their agenda is just to harm people in any matter as possible with senseless interest rate but with LeadingUSA was the unequivocal. As well my heart is fully of appreciation for XXX he helped me with the procees in a professional/efficiency way. He provided me with answers promptly and accordingly. Thank you for your patient XXX   GS (Dallas)

more ...
Oct 10, 2016
Anonymous Borrower

They set me up with a lloan and I was approved the same day.

more ...
Sep 12, 2016
Debt consolidation
HelpedOut Borrower

Rachel Lewis was an exceptional customer service agent. She provided the right advisement and assistance I needed to get through my issue.

Thank you Rachel, you were most helpful.

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

**Annual Percentage Rates, terms of loan, and monthly payments presented are estimated and were created based on analysis of information provided by the consumer and available rate information from lenders. While efforts have been made to maintain accurate information, the loan information is presented without warranty and the estimated APR or other terms presented do not bind any lender. Lenders generally have a range of available APRs (for example, a lender’s range might be 2% to 12%) and only borrowers with excellent credit will qualify for the lowest rate available. Your actual APR will depend upon factors evaluated at the time of application, which may include credit score, loan amount, loan term, vehicle information, credit usage and history. All loans are subject to credit review and approval. Additionally, model year, loan-to-value, minimum loan balance mileage, income, debt, etc. restrictions may apply. When evaluating offers, please review the lender’s Terms and Conditions for additional details.