Personal Loan Reviews Advertiser Disclosure

AmOne Personal Loans

Application Process
Customer Service
4.5 5
Write a Review

Compare Personal Loan Rates

View your top Personal Loan recommendations and compare rates on Credit Karma.

About Credit Karma

Credit Karma is an entirely free credit resource. See your credit information, educational tools and more. No catch.
  • Credit Scores
  • Credit Reports
  • Personalized Offers
  • Most Helpful Positive Review

    Jan 26, 2014

    Propser
    Helpful to 22 out of 24 people

    I applied for a loan at prosper with Credit Karma's recommendation and the process could not have gone smoother. i applied and 3 days later i was approved and the money was in my acct. I did a debt consolidation and it's saving me over $300.00 per month. I highly recommend Prosper if you would like to save on CC debt

    Read More

    Hendersonian's review was:    

     

    Most Helpful Critical Review

    Jul 08, 2013

    Scam
    Helpful to 61 out of 67 people

    I called this company in search of a loan and was totally scammed. I was looking for a debt consolidation loan. This company told me I had to pull my own credit score, which was just a sales pitch to get me to sign up for a credit monitoring service. After I received my scores, they tried to sell me into credit repair while promising me a loan.  Now when I call back, I can't get my rep on the phone.  So much for the promised loan.

    I already told them my credit wasn't the best before doing anything.  I think this company is simply a bait and switch or a part of the Lexington Law credit repair marketing team.  I am not really sure they do loans at all. 

    If you need a loan, go to a direct lender. 

    Tracey Ann E.

    Read More
     

    Reviews (105)

    Feb 26, 2015

    Jared is the most amazing representative

    I was so satisfied with all the advice and help I received.  Unbelievable amount of attention, and so much support and continued support.  Thank you Jared!

    Read More
      Write A Reply |

    Feb 16, 2015

    Helpful
    Helpful to 1 out of 1 people

    It was very easy to use, and the customer service rep, Tiffany, helped narrow down my options based on my employment information and credit history. She was very helpful and assured me I would find a loan that worked for me. I ultimately got a loan through Pave, and I never would have known about them were it not for AmOne.

    Read More
      Write A Reply |

    Feb 02, 2015

    Helpful.
    Helpful to 1 out of 1 people

    Kelly from AmOne helped me a lot with getting a personal loan. She gave me options to choose from that would most likely give me an unsecured personal loan. Without her I wouldn't have found the options given to me. Applying was easy and straight forward. I explained my situation and gave my information. Within one day I was receiving responses from potential loaners. Thank yoiu for helping me.

    Read More

    mic80mon's review was:    

     
    Write A Reply |

    Jan 17, 2015

    Greast customer service and more!

    I am so honored to be working with AmOne these apst few months! They have been extremely helpful and positive on everything they offered me to move my credit and finances in the right direction and even referred me to my best options within minutes! I was also referred to Lexington Law Firm, who now handles all of my credit needs. Bailey Koehlke from AmOne, is nothing less than outstanding! She worked with me personally to assure me that I was in the right place at the right time! I am so grateful for her and the AmOne team! If you are in need of any financial or credit help, don't turn anywhere else but to AmOne. They will take really good care of you! Tell them I sent you! - Humberto Meza

    Read More

    dazlomel's review was:    

     
    Write A Reply |

    Jan 14, 2015

    Ryan B at AmOne is great !!!
    Helpful to 1 out of 1 people

    Ryan B AmOne is great !!! I contacted AmOne to consolidate credit card debt & reduce interest. I must admit I was a little nervous at first never having done this online before, but it was a great experience. Ryan B was my agent/loan matching specialist. He gave the best options to choose from that matched my needs. I was granted a loan quickly, actually the day after I applied, with a great interest rate so I was able to attain my goal- consolidate my credit card debt. I was also referred to an agency to further improve my credit scores. Any questions I had along the way were promptly and clearly addressed. 

    Read More
      Write A Reply |

    Jan 13, 2015

    Excellent service
    Helpful to 1 out of 1 people

    I originally applied online and was referred to two companies who denied me months ago.  I immediately closed out the internet and figured oh well it just wasn't meant to be.  Your representative called me about five minutes later and talked me through my options. She was so friendly and helped connect me to another company who in turn approved my husband and me for a small loan.  I couldn't have asked for more amazing customer service. I just wish that all companies were as good as this one. 

    Read More

    Juvmuffin's review was:    

     
    Write A Reply |

    Jan 05, 2015

    bad experience
    Helpful to 1 out of 3 people

    application kept saying you are almost done

    then takes you to another page then someone calls you to verify after you filled out all of the applications 

    Read More
      Write A Reply |

    Dec 30, 2014

    Dean Abner
    Helpful to 1 out of 1 people

    Awesome CSR quick, helpful and honest.

    Read More

    zoidking01's review was:    

     
    Write A Reply |

    Dec 21, 2014

    Funding received
    Helpful to 4 out of 4 people

    Thank you everyone and Dylan McCarthy for following up- cheers!

    Read More
      Write A Reply |

    Dec 19, 2014

    Judson McMillion is awesome!

    He talked me through the loan process, gave me sound advice and was very helpful.  He continued interest after to discuss furture plans to help me inprove my credit and financial stability. He was great.  Awesome experience 5 stars!

    Read More

    Geosgirl's review was:    

     
    Write A Reply |

    Add Your Review Of AmOne Personal Loans

    Rate this product

    Rate your application experience (Optional)

    Application Process

    Customer Service

    What is your experience with this product?

    I Have It

    I Used To Have It

    I Applied For It

    Write your review:

    Profile Image
    Anonymous

    Company Overview

    AmOne is a free service focused on making it easier for people to reach their desired financial goals, specifically when it comes to borrowing, improving and protecting their credit, and managing their debt.

    They use proprietary technology to instantly match you with the most ideal financial solutions for your unique situation. By gaining instant access to the best financial solutions and providers available, you receive secured, trusted options you can count on, without spending hours searching on your own. They also offer top of the line personal service for anyone that wants to speak to a live representative.

    Founded in 1999, AmOne is headquartered in Plantation, Florida. AmOne has helped over 3 million consumers, with over $1.3 billion in loans funded on AmOne.com