Personal Loan Reviews Advertiser Disclosure

AmOne Personal Loans

Find Out More

Ratings by Category

Application Process
Customer Service
Loan Holder Ratings
4.5429 5

Compare Personal Loans

Check out rates on new loans or refinance an existing loan.

SHOP PERSONAL LOANS

Most Helpful Positive Review

Jun 28, 2013
Surprisingly Good Service
Anonymous

Rachel, was very helpful and right to the point.  She recommended a program to get my credit score up to where it would generate better lending options.  She is responsive to any questions sent via email as well.  Will I feel the same if I can't a loan . . . yes, it has nothing to do with the service I received.

more ...
 

Most Helpful Negative Review

Jul 08, 2013
Scam
Anonymous Loan Holder

I called this company in search of a loan and was totally scammed. I was looking for a debt consolidation loan. This company told me I had to pull my own credit score, which was just a sales pitch to get me to sign up for a credit monitoring service. After I received my scores, they tried to sell me into credit repair while promising me a loan.  Now when I call back, I can't get my rep on the phone.  So much for the promised loan.

I already told them my credit wasn't the best before doing anything.  I think this company is simply a bait and switch or a part of the Lexington Law credit repair marketing team.  I am not really sure they do loans at all. 

If you need a loan, go to a direct lender. 

Tracey Ann E.

more ...
 

Reviews (326)

Add Review
Feb 12, 2016
Credit card consolidation
Anonymous Loan Holder

Received excellent customer service and was given several loan options to choose from as well as assistance in helping me choose what loan was best for me. Alton was friendly and informed and I got the loan I needed fast and with very little hassle. Happy to get my debt settled and get back on the right track. 

more ...
Feb 12, 2016
Credit Card consolidation

I contacted AmOne and spoke to Rachel Lewis. She was more than helpful.  She took the time to understand my situation, kept in touch with me throughout the process which moved along quickly.  She offered me a few options to consolidate some debt.  I will be moving forward with one of those options.  I would definitely recommend speaking with her if you need help with a loan or paying off credit card debt.  It is a free service and she made it very easy to understand.  Thanks again, Rachel. 

more ...
Feb 09, 2016
A Miracle loan
Anonymous Loan Holder

I didn't anyone would approve me for a loan until I spoke with XXXX X. He was very helpful.

more ...
Jan 27, 2016
Maria Arencibia is terrific!
Anonymous

XXXXX XXXXXXXXX is working closely with me. She is earnest, smart, helpful, and sincere. It is a very re-assuring experience, and you should know how terrific she is in all ways I described.

more ...
Jan 22, 2016

great,  i worked with Ryan A and his service is very good

more ...
Jan 21, 2016
Very very nice and informative people!
Anonymous

Easy to do and understand!

more ...
Jan 21, 2016
Anonymous

The entire process was very quick and efficient. Alex R. provided great service and made it pain free.

more ...
Jan 21, 2016
The customer service was outstanding!!
jelliottnes Loan Holder

Very Easy, Great Customer Service and the Money was in my account within 3 days!! My Representative was Awesome!!

more ...
Jan 20, 2016
verry helpfull

gina was very help full getting started on getting a loan for me to cover some bills thank you very much

more ...
Jan 19, 2016
Very helpful

This works fast, we got a call right away and MrsBaez matched us right away and we got approved through avant

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

Rate this loan overall

Please select a rating

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

Company Overview

AmOne is a free service focused on making it easier for people to reach their desired financial goals, specifically when it comes to borrowing, improving and protecting their credit, and managing their debt.

They use proprietary technology to instantly match you with the most ideal financial solutions for your unique situation. By gaining instant access to the best financial solutions and providers available, you receive secured, trusted options you can count on, without spending hours searching on your own. They also offer top of the line personal service for anyone that wants to speak to a live representative.

Founded in 1999, AmOne is headquartered in Plantation, Florida. AmOne has helped over 3 million consumers, with over $1.3 billion in loans funded on AmOne.com

**Annual Percentage Rates, terms of loan, and monthly payments presented are estimated and were created based on analysis of information provided by the consumer and available rate information from lenders. While efforts have been made to maintain accurate information, the loan information is presented without warranty and the estimated APR or other terms presented do not bind any lender. Lenders generally have a range of available APRs (for example, a lender’s range might be 2% to 12%) and only borrowers with excellent credit will qualify for the lowest rate available. Your actual APR will depend upon factors evaluated at the time of application, which may include credit score, loan amount, loan term, vehicle information, credit usage and history. All loans are subject to credit review and approval. Additionally, model year, loan-to-value, minimum loan balance mileage, income, debt, etc. restrictions may apply. When evaluating offers, please review the lender’s Terms and Conditions for additional details.