Personal Loan Reviews Advertiser Disclosure

AmOne Personal Loans

Find Out More

Ratings by Category

Application Process
Customer Service
Loan Holder Ratings
4.5 5

Compare Personal Loans

Check out rates on new loans or refinance an existing loan.

SHOP PERSONAL LOANS

Most Helpful Positive Review

Jun 28, 2013
Surprisingly Good Service
Anonymous

Rachel, was very helpful and right to the point.  She recommended a program to get my credit score up to where it would generate better lending options.  She is responsive to any questions sent via email as well.  Will I feel the same if I can't a loan . . . yes, it has nothing to do with the service I received.

more ...
 

Most Helpful Negative Review

Jul 08, 2013
Scam
Anonymous Loan Holder

I called this company in search of a loan and was totally scammed. I was looking for a debt consolidation loan. This company told me I had to pull my own credit score, which was just a sales pitch to get me to sign up for a credit monitoring service. After I received my scores, they tried to sell me into credit repair while promising me a loan.  Now when I call back, I can't get my rep on the phone.  So much for the promised loan.

I already told them my credit wasn't the best before doing anything.  I think this company is simply a bait and switch or a part of the Lexington Law credit repair marketing team.  I am not really sure they do loans at all. 

If you need a loan, go to a direct lender. 

Tracey Ann E.

more ...
 

Reviews (375)

Add Review
Jul 22, 2016
Anonymous Loan Holder

Jonathan Berger is the man ,quick very professional outstanding service no words to describe how much appreciate your help thanx again Jonathan from eliezer

more ...
Jul 14, 2016
Anonymous Loan Holder

Sean made the process quick and easy.

more ...
Jul 13, 2016
AMONE gave options!!

I was looking for a loan to consolidate my bills, I was so stressed.  Had no success with other lenders.  AmOne was different, although they were not able to get me a loan either, they provided me with options!!!  So nice to have someone really listen and give you options to chose from.  Dirk Williams of AmOne knew what I needed and got me in touch with Freedom Debt Relief for debt consolidation.  AmOne and Freedom Debt Relief were amazing.  They stayed in touch with me every step of the way. It was quick, simple and and did I mention...quick!  I now can breath a little better.  After it was approved with Freedom Debt Relief, Dirk followed up with me to see how things were.  Who does this anymore?

Thank you!!

more ...
Jul 12, 2016
Extremely Helpful
Anonymous Loan Holder

I had been looking around for options to help me consolidate my credit. It gets really frustrating when you are already stressed and then are hit with tons of scams and misleading websites. The great thing about AmOne is that I filled out a quick online application and Rachel called me - so nice to not have to wait on hold. She was extremely friendly and helped me with options right away. When one didn't work, she suggested another. I'm finally seeing the light at the end of my credit debt tunnel. Thanks! :) 

more ...
Jul 12, 2016
So glad I called.
Anonymous

Ryan B is so professionaly yet kind and very informative.  We discussed options and he was honest regarding the best alternatives for me.  He was more concerned about me getting on he right track then getting credit for a loan.  I find Ryan's kindness and concern very refreshing in this day and age, when most companies are out to make a buck!

You have a winner AmOne....Ryan is a keepr and I am very blessed that he responded to my call!!!

more ...
Jul 11, 2016
Credit Card Relief
Anonymous

AmOne was very helpful and kept in contact with me, making suggestions each day.  Rachel is on her game!

more ...
Jun 19, 2016
Anonymous

I am trying to apply but won't let me

more ...
Jul 06, 2016

At AmOne, we are not the lender. We are a free loan matching service that connects our clients with lenders based on their individual situations and the information they provide us. This review does not reflect AmOne’s position in the process so we are unable to validate their concerns. Furthermore, because this review was anonymous, there is no way for us to contact this person to find out how we could have assisted them further. We have a customer service department and our customer care manager never received any information regarding this type of concern so again, there is nothing that we could have done to address this review. Should this person need further assistance, please contact our corporate office at 800-781-5187 and ask to speak to our customer care manager.

 
Jun 15, 2016
They delivered on every promise.
Anonymous

Was kind of in a pickle and needed options. They knew exactly what Financial instatution to set me up with. Had a lon the next day.

more ...
Jun 06, 2016
AMONE LOAN SERVICE WAS GREAT FOR ME!
TJPLP Loan Holder

HELPED ME GET A LOAN I NEEDED BADLY!

more ...
May 23, 2016
Quick and efficient. Great service. Cody
Anonymous Loan Holder

All done in a matter of hours.

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

Rate this loan overall

Please select a rating

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

Company Overview

AmOne is a free service focused on making it easier for people to reach their desired financial goals, specifically when it comes to borrowing, improving and protecting their credit, and managing their debt.

They use proprietary technology to instantly match you with the most ideal financial solutions for your unique situation. By gaining instant access to the best financial solutions and providers available, you receive secured, trusted options you can count on, without spending hours searching on your own. They also offer top of the line personal service for anyone that wants to speak to a live representative.

Founded in 1999, AmOne is headquartered in Plantation, Florida. AmOne has helped over 3 million consumers, with over $1.3 billion in loans funded on AmOne.com

**Annual Percentage Rates, terms of loan, and monthly payments presented are estimated and were created based on analysis of information provided by the consumer and available rate information from lenders. While efforts have been made to maintain accurate information, the loan information is presented without warranty and the estimated APR or other terms presented do not bind any lender. Lenders generally have a range of available APRs (for example, a lender’s range might be 2% to 12%) and only borrowers with excellent credit will qualify for the lowest rate available. Your actual APR will depend upon factors evaluated at the time of application, which may include credit score, loan amount, loan term, vehicle information, credit usage and history. All loans are subject to credit review and approval. Additionally, model year, loan-to-value, minimum loan balance mileage, income, debt, etc. restrictions may apply. When evaluating offers, please review the lender’s Terms and Conditions for additional details.