Personal Loan Reviews Advertiser Disclosure

AmOne Personal Loans

4.9 out of 5 stars
33 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4.5 out of 5 stars

5 5

Compare Personal Loans

Check out rates on new loans or refinance an existing loan.

SHOP PERSONAL LOANS
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

Nov 04, 2016
Quick and easy
Coffeegal73 Borrower

Jeff Anderson helped me find the perfect loan. He was courteous and attentive. He offered me alternative options as well, so that no matter what happened with the loan, I had solutions to my financial issues. I can rest easy now, thank you so much! 

more ...
Oct 27, 2016
AmOne is incredibly easy to work with!
LiJo73 Borrower

AmOne provides great customer service.  They really do go the extra mile, at no cost to the consumer.  They work to find the best product for the consumer.  Judson McMullen is the best!

more ...
Oct 18, 2016
debt consolidation
Anonymous Borrower

XXXXX was very detailed and patient in explaining the process. She was able to connect me to a company with ease.  The process was very transparent in terms and payments. I would recommend AM One to my friends.

more ...
Oct 20, 2016

Enter Your Reply

 
Oct 20, 2016

Really loved working with this company they got me out of a bind and particularly liked dealing with Dean Abner request him a 100%...he goes above and beyond will use this company again and recommend them.

 
Oct 12, 2016
Anonymous Borrower

I don't usually write reviews but this time I will make an exception. Eventhough my words cannot express how thankful I'm with God for leading my steps to make the right decision , at first I was afraid because there are so many called "Lenders" that their agenda is just to harm people in any matter as possible with senseless interest rate but with LeadingUSA was the unequivocal. As well my heart is fully of appreciation for XXX he helped me with the procees in a professional/efficiency way. He provided me with answers promptly and accordingly. Thank you for your patient XXX   GS (Dallas)

more ...
Oct 10, 2016
Anonymous Borrower

They set me up with a lloan and I was approved the same day.

more ...
Sep 12, 2016
Debt consolidation
HelpedOut Borrower

Rachel Lewis was an exceptional customer service agent. She provided the right advisement and assistance I needed to get through my issue.

Thank you Rachel, you were most helpful.

more ...
Aug 05, 2016
Awesome guidance to find a loan!!!
Anonymous Borrower

Rachel Lewis was really helpful following up all the time until I found the right loan for me. I was ready to give up looking for a loan but she encouraged me to apply for two more lenders and I was approved for the amount that I needed. Thank you Rachel!!!

more ...
Jul 28, 2016
eye opener

troy uderman was extremely helpful, i thought i knew all i needed to know about my credit WRONG, he turn me over to ovationcredit which for a small fee can help get you where you need to be, my credit was fair to good with only one derogatory mark in 5 years, but that one was going to keep my credit score from going up leading me to pay higher interst rates on all loans or credit cards i have are would try to get in the future.

thanks

bigshotmagraw

more ...
Jul 22, 2016
Anonymous Borrower

Jonathan Berger is the man ,quick very professional outstanding service no words to describe how much appreciate your help thanx again Jonathan from eliezer

more ...
Jul 14, 2016
Anonymous Borrower

Sean made the process quick and easy.

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

**Annual Percentage Rates, terms of loan, and monthly payments presented are estimated and were created based on analysis of information provided by the consumer and available rate information from lenders. While efforts have been made to maintain accurate information, the loan information is presented without warranty and the estimated APR or other terms presented do not bind any lender. Lenders generally have a range of available APRs (for example, a lender’s range might be 2% to 12%) and only borrowers with excellent credit will qualify for the lowest rate available. Your actual APR will depend upon factors evaluated at the time of application, which may include credit score, loan amount, loan term, vehicle information, credit usage and history. All loans are subject to credit review and approval. Additionally, model year, loan-to-value, minimum loan balance mileage, income, debt, etc. restrictions may apply. When evaluating offers, please review the lender’s Terms and Conditions for additional details.