Personal Loan Reviews Advertiser Disclosure

AmOne Personal Loans

Find Out More

Ratings by Category

Application Process
Customer Service
Loan Holder Ratings
4.5 5

Compare Personal Loans

Check out rates on new loans or refinance an existing loan.

SHOP PERSONAL LOANS

Most Helpful Positive Review

Jun 28, 2013
Surprisingly Good Service
Anonymous

Rachel, was very helpful and right to the point.  She recommended a program to get my credit score up to where it would generate better lending options.  She is responsive to any questions sent via email as well.  Will I feel the same if I can't a loan . . . yes, it has nothing to do with the service I received.

more ...
 

Most Helpful Negative Review

Jul 08, 2013
Scam
Anonymous Loan Holder

I called this company in search of a loan and was totally scammed. I was looking for a debt consolidation loan. This company told me I had to pull my own credit score, which was just a sales pitch to get me to sign up for a credit monitoring service. After I received my scores, they tried to sell me into credit repair while promising me a loan.  Now when I call back, I can't get my rep on the phone.  So much for the promised loan.

I already told them my credit wasn't the best before doing anything.  I think this company is simply a bait and switch or a part of the Lexington Law credit repair marketing team.  I am not really sure they do loans at all. 

If you need a loan, go to a direct lender. 

Tracey Ann E.

more ...
 

Reviews (364)

Add Review
May 04, 2016
Njpilot78 Loan Holder

It's not a real company. It's just a scam credit repair. All they can do is dispute things on your report and if the original debtor doesn't reply in 30 days it comes off. You can do that for free yourself online easy. Scam scam scam. You were warned 

more ...
May 04, 2016

How can you do this online ?

 
Apr 05, 2016
Received a Loan offer from AVANT
RN5

I was offered a loan from AVANT FOR $6,900.00 but the rates were to high for me .I received help from Rachel she got me in touch with Consolidated Credit they were able to reduce my credit card interst rate down to %7.5 and reduce my montly payments and pay the credit card balance down faster then I would be able to with out her help  Thanks for help  Rachel 

more ...
Apr 04, 2016
I got the loan from spring leaf
Anonymous

Carlos worked so good. Thx Carlos and good luck for you and your company

more ...
May 04, 2016

This is a scam reply. It's not a real customer. It's them relying lying and saying its a customer

 
Mar 31, 2016
Gina helped with this easy process.
twogans Loan Holder

The interest rate was higher than I would have wanted, but better than the credit cards.

more ...
Mar 31, 2016
Wonderful Experience
Anonymous Loan Holder

I applied for a loan on a Saturday and as SOON as I cliked the submit button I immediately received a call back from a representative. She was curteous, VERY pleasant and extremly helpful. I was approved for a lona AND i was directed to a company who will help with some much needed credit repair and restoration. I would reccoment AMONE to ANYONE who is looking for a a loan. They are VERY helpful!

more ...
May 04, 2016

This is a scam reply. It's not a real customer. It's them relying lying and saying its a customer

 
Mar 30, 2016
Surprisingly easy to do.
twogans Loan Holder

The interest rate was a little higher than I wanted, but better than the credit cards!

more ...
Mar 17, 2016
Was very surprised after being turned pr

Carlos was so kind to my needs and when Justin said he couldn't help me Carlos called me back the next day to see how the process went and I told him it didn't go well and he got me over to Natalie. Natalie was fantastic got me into a program that will have me debt free in a little over two years and she was just fabulous Carlos again called me a third day to find out how everything went and I told him that Natalie got me into a great program. AM1 is an awesome company to help their customers get to the right company to get in the right Financial program that they need to become debt free Carlos was such a sweetheart without him I don't know if I would have completed the program thank you Carlos you were wonderful the company is fantastic I give 5 stars toAM1. Thank you, Sebastiana

more ...
May 04, 2016

This is a scam reply. It's not a real customer. It's them pretending lying and saying its a customer

 
Mar 14, 2016
Game changer
Fallennightshade Loan Holder

I worked with Jonathan .B and he was amazing! He understood what I needed and was more than happy to help me find the right loan that could get me that one step up to improve my credit. Just is customer service alone would bring me bad in the future for another loan and even my friends. I had told them about him and how he helps those that need that step up on things and they too applied for help.

Keep up the great work!

more ...
Mar 04, 2016
Personal Loan
chgo54 Loan Holder

With Amone, I Received excellent customer service and was given several loan options to choose from as well as assistance in helping me choose what loan was best for me. Tiffany was friendly and informed and I got the loan I needed fast and with very little hassle. Happy to back on the right track. 

more ...
Feb 25, 2016
The guy really tried hard to get for me,
Anonymous

they will not put ytou in one that don't fit your comfortabel budget which is nice in it's self. Thanks   John

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

Rate this loan overall

Please select a rating

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

Company Overview

AmOne is a free service focused on making it easier for people to reach their desired financial goals, specifically when it comes to borrowing, improving and protecting their credit, and managing their debt.

They use proprietary technology to instantly match you with the most ideal financial solutions for your unique situation. By gaining instant access to the best financial solutions and providers available, you receive secured, trusted options you can count on, without spending hours searching on your own. They also offer top of the line personal service for anyone that wants to speak to a live representative.

Founded in 1999, AmOne is headquartered in Plantation, Florida. AmOne has helped over 3 million consumers, with over $1.3 billion in loans funded on AmOne.com

**Annual Percentage Rates, terms of loan, and monthly payments presented are estimated and were created based on analysis of information provided by the consumer and available rate information from lenders. While efforts have been made to maintain accurate information, the loan information is presented without warranty and the estimated APR or other terms presented do not bind any lender. Lenders generally have a range of available APRs (for example, a lender’s range might be 2% to 12%) and only borrowers with excellent credit will qualify for the lowest rate available. Your actual APR will depend upon factors evaluated at the time of application, which may include credit score, loan amount, loan term, vehicle information, credit usage and history. All loans are subject to credit review and approval. Additionally, model year, loan-to-value, minimum loan balance mileage, income, debt, etc. restrictions may apply. When evaluating offers, please review the lender’s Terms and Conditions for additional details.