AmOne Personal Loans Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
20 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4.5 out of 5 stars

5 5

Compare Personal Loans

Check out rates on new loans or refinance an existing loan.

SHOP PERSONAL LOANS
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

Jul 25, 2017
Super easy and helpful
Anonymous Borrower

From the beginning to the end, this was a real easy company to work with. Easy and fast. Extremely helpful right when I needed it. 

more ...
Jul 24, 2017
credit card consolidation
Palm5441 Borrower

Dean has been amazing helping me through this process. I feel like the biggest burden has just been lifted off my shoulders! I feel extremely blessed that this opportunity came into my life....

more ...
Jul 13, 2017
Did not really help me at all
Anonymous Borrower

All they do is just refer me to other lenders wich i am not eligible for

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Jul 20, 2017

At AmOne we welcome all legitimate feedback. Unfortunately, we are not able to verify that this anonymous review is an actual user of our service. We offer a free service that matches tens of thousands of clients per month with their ideal loan options, saving them time and helping them receive a much better result than they typically would have received searching for money on their own. If we could help every person get the exact outcome they desired we would always do so.

 
Jun 06, 2017
The best
Anonymous Borrower

I recomend credit karma ,

more ...
Apr 27, 2017
Easy
TerriTown Borrower

This was so easy compared to the arduous procedures of other instatutions such as banks.

more ...
Apr 24, 2017
Loan
Anonymous Borrower

These people are helpful smart and easy ! I will use and recommend them in the future.

more ...
Mar 22, 2017
Quick and easy
Shakin1980 Borrower

The process was quick and easy. Rachel lewis was very helpful and quick to help. I would recommend to anyone needing a loan

more ...
Mar 21, 2017
Loan Assistance
Benefictus Borrower

I found AmOne with not much expectaion of getting help.  The representative Judson McMullen that I was Paired with, could not have been more helpful. He pointed me in the direction I needed and on his recommendation was able to get the loan that helped me the most.  Good job AmOne!!

more ...
Mar 21, 2017
It was exactly what I needed
Mars54 Borrower

I was able to find the right solution for me to consolidate my debt and be free.  They were very helpful and provided me with several options to accomplish my goal.  I am very pleased.

more ...
Mar 21, 2017
Fast
Anonymous Borrower

Quick and easy follow up

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

**Annual Percentage Rates, terms of loan, and monthly payments presented are estimated and were created based on analysis of information provided by the consumer and available rate information from lenders. While efforts have been made to maintain accurate information, the loan information is presented without warranty and the estimated APR or other terms presented do not bind any lender. Lenders generally have a range of available APRs (for example, a lender’s range might be 2% to 12%) and only borrowers with excellent credit will qualify for the lowest rate available. Your actual APR will depend upon factors evaluated at the time of application, which may include credit score, loan amount, loan term, vehicle information, credit usage and history. All loans are subject to credit review and approval. Additionally, model year, loan-to-value, minimum loan balance mileage, income, debt, etc. restrictions may apply. When evaluating offers, please review the lender’s Terms and Conditions for additional details.