NetCredit

Reviews: NetCredit

Reviews: NetCredit

NetCredit

Overall lender rating

3.6
out of 5
443 reviews
from Credit Karma members


Member ratings

All member reviews (443)

242
56
12
11
122
Jul 01, 2022
AVOID!!!
Credit Karma member

These people declined my app without verifying me AT ALL!! Can never get anybody on the phone!!!

0
0

Jul 01, 2022
Worst Experience I have ever had
Credit Karma member

I would not recommend them!

0
0

Jul 01, 2022
Very good and pleasant, fair and knowledgeable
Credit Karma member

Reliable and hassle free

0
0

Jun 25, 2022
I don't know it work.
Credit Karma member

I saw it on line.

0
0

Jun 25, 2022
Greatly
Credit Karma member

Very quick

0
0

Jun 24, 2022
Thank You
Credit Karma member

Great experience , life saver

0
0

Jun 23, 2022
Credit karma remove them from here
Credit Karma member

I know for a fact the 5star rating came from there staff. These people work remotely from home. They give you the run around and constantly never have the right information you started off with. Every day you get a call about verifying your identity. And a email that your approved. This company gives you the run around. “marathon”

0
0

Jun 23, 2022
New Loan
Credit Karma member

Amazingly fast finding I will definitely use them again if needing a loan

0
0

Jun 22, 2022
Bad Service
Credit Karma member

The customer service reps are rude. I had been paying on time for literally years and called in once for a one time payment adjustment and the service was atrocious. They are very inflexible and difficult to work with. The interest rates are also horrible as others ahve mentioned. Very much a last resort that I'm sad I'm stuck paying for now (will refinance ASAP).

0
0

Jun 22, 2022
A complete waste of time.
Credit Karma member

Complete waste of time. Ask me for my documents then tell me they couldn’t verify my income. Plain as day UNITED HEALTHCARE in my pay stubs. Why credit karma even recommended is beyond me.

0
0

1-10 of 443

These ratings and reviews are provided by our users. Banks, issuers and credit card companies do not endorse or guarantee this content, are not responsible for it, and may not even be aware of it.

†† The opinions you read here come from our editorial team. Credit Karma receives compensation from third-party advertisers, but that doesn’t affect our editors' opinions. Our marketing partners don’t review, approve or endorse our editorial content. It’s accurate to the best of our knowledge when it’s posted.