Personal Loan Reviews Advertiser Disclosure

NetCredit Personal Loans

1.9 out of 5 stars
18 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

3 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

2.5 out of 5 stars

2 5

Compare Personal Loans

Check out rates on new loans or refinance an existing loan.

SHOP PERSONAL LOANS
Collapse

Most Helpful Positive Review

Mar 06, 2016
Great credit builder.
tiger9897 Borrower

Make principal payments, and it's paid off fast.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

Most Helpful Negative Review

Nov 05, 2016
Contact your State Attorney General
Anonymous Borrower

please stay away from this company they do not follow usery State laws. If you have or had a loan with NetCredit and it was not a positive experience contact your State Attorney General and provide them with a copy of your contract. The state attorney generals are in the process of banning NetCredit from doing business in thr US

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

Feb 19, 2017
Ridiculous
raillo12334 Borrower

Interest rates shouldn't be double my age!! I wish I could give these scam artists 0 stars.

more ...
Feb 04, 2017
Bad News
Anonymous Borrower

NETCREDIT PRACTICES UNFAIR LENDING ORACTICES AND WILL RUIN YOUR CREDIT. Be careful try and make large payments to reduce ur balance as the over charge u. They are not practicing fair lending at all. And are rip off merchants. Buyer beware!!!

more ...
Feb 03, 2017
Find better.
Anonymous Borrower

Yea you do get approve but find better. This is the cheapest one out that. just dont

more ...
Dec 13, 2016
Loan
Anonymous Borrower

They are a rip off. 59%interest rate

more ...
Nov 05, 2016
Contact your State Attorney General
Anonymous Borrower

please stay away from this company they do not follow usery State laws. If you have or had a loan with NetCredit and it was not a positive experience contact your State Attorney General and provide them with a copy of your contract. The state attorney generals are in the process of banning NetCredit from doing business in thr US

more ...
Nov 01, 2016
NetCredit Predatory lender
Anonymous Borrower

NetCredit is a predatory lender who lending practice imposes unfair and abusive terms on a borrower. This company convinces borrowers to accept unfair terms through deceptive, coercive, exploitative and unscrupulos actions for a loan that a borrower can't afford. I am being extorted by NetCredit. I made a terrible mistake out of desperation and it made matters worse because it cost so much to pay this loan back (Quadruple). The behavior by this glorified Payday Loan Company trying to recover money for you is not acceptable and harrassment. NetCredit refuses to work with consumers that want to pay the loan back but on reasonable terms. Onlline Predatory lendiers and unfair debt collection practices have rapidly increased in the US and NetCredit is one of the many Predatory lenders

more ...
Oct 29, 2016
Misleading High Interest Rate
Pixpro Borrower

Easier to borrow, harder to pay off.  Got the loan and wanted to pay off early because I discovered our interest rate was really over 80%  For people in need of money, we are not Donald Trump who has money, borrows and interest rate low.  We paid off early but was docked for it. Stay away if at all possible Scam

more ...
Sep 30, 2016
absolute worst case scenario
SyntaxLvr Borrower

This is the biggest ripoff, with the worst customer service. They use archaic business practices and technology.  It's the absolute worst. Only use this company if you have no other choice. 

more ...
Aug 21, 2016
Anonymous Borrower

This is by far the best loan I've ever had. I was approved immediately with a low credit score. My funds were in my account in 2-3 days. Very low interest rate. You set your payment plan up the way you want it. I did a 12 month plan on $2100.. $206/month.. my interest will be $380 overall. Not bad at all!!!!

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Jan 28, 2017

Liar! This must be an employee of NetCredit writhing such bogus and false claims of the loan.

 
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

**Annual Percentage Rates, terms of loan, and monthly payments presented are estimated and were created based on analysis of information provided by the consumer and available rate information from lenders. While efforts have been made to maintain accurate information, the loan information is presented without warranty and the estimated APR or other terms presented do not bind any lender. Lenders generally have a range of available APRs (for example, a lender’s range might be 2% to 12%) and only borrowers with excellent credit will qualify for the lowest rate available. Your actual APR will depend upon factors evaluated at the time of application, which may include credit score, loan amount, loan term, vehicle information, credit usage and history. All loans are subject to credit review and approval. Additionally, model year, loan-to-value, minimum loan balance mileage, income, debt, etc. restrictions may apply. When evaluating offers, please review the lender’s Terms and Conditions for additional details.