Personal Loan Reviews


Results 1-10 of 57Results per page: 5 | 10 | 25Page 1 of 6   Previous | Next
Jan 21, 2017
Absolutely Easy!
Anonymous

The application process was easy and fast. I couldn't believe how quickly I received the money in my bank account. I wish I would have used Lending Club long ago!!

more ...
Nov 22, 2016
Easiest loan ever!
Anonymous

I Stumbled upon Promise Financial after checking rate with another company. Promise beat the other company's rate by 3%. I applied after 5:00 PM on a Wednesday and the money was in my account two days later. There were income and ID verifications that I easily did in a few minutes online. I had to upload a paystub, drivers license, a voided check, and a picture of my holding my drivers license. I borrowed $15000 and my rate was slightly above 15%. The processing fee was $750 so I had $14250 to pay off credit cards. My credit score is in the high 600s and all payments on my credit report are on time. I guess it's not higher because of the % of debt owed to credit cards. I'm hoping my score will increase now. My income is about $72000. I would recommend Promise Financial to anyone needing a personal, unsecured loan quickly.

more ...
Jan 22, 2017
Best decision ever
Anonymous

First I want to say never judge a company by reviews you might end up making the wrong decision... I was skeptical at first to apply beause all i saw was negative feedback, But I said WTH and I went ahead and applied, within minutes I had a decision for the amount I wanted even. The process can take any where from a 1 day to 2 weeks, and they do tell you the loan may take longer if additional verification is needed! It was by far most the easiet and fastest procecss especially with the phone verification and 2 documents they requetsed. SOFI doesnt only look at a score they look at everything that surrounds that score. I would receommend SOFI to anyone... People that get denied no matter how good or bad your credit is if they cant verify you they are not going to approve it, its risk managment! I am glad I went with my own instinct and applied, best decision.. Customer was awesome, stayed in contact with me as I did them. It took a little longer then a day but once the verifcation was complete it was fast and easy... If you alwats go by reviews you wont always get the right answer... Dont take it from my review try it for yourself. Identity, valid income and your good to go... I will never go any place else. Thank you SOFI for everything

more ...
Jan 23, 2017
Easy to apply and very informative
Anonymous

It was easy to complete the application, and you can use a slider to see how different loan amounts affect your APRs for 3- or 5-year loans.

more ...
Jan 24, 2017
Fantastic!
bokee1122
1 Contributions 0 People Helped

Very easy and approved. Would do it again!

more ...
Jan 24, 2017
Happy! A quick, easy process!
ineedgoodkarma
1 Contributions 0 People Helped

That it was a quick, easy process and I am forever grateful!! 

more ...
Jan 23, 2017
It takes a while to be approved
luisquinteros1967
2 Contributions 2 People Helped

It will take about 18 days from start to the time you receive your loan in your bank account, also no ones emails you letting you know if your loan is being process after you submit the documents requested in the first email.

more ...
Jan 20, 2017
Complicated
Anonymous

Be sure to read the fine print before submitting all of your information to a online computer.

more ...
Jan 23, 2017
Personel Loan
Anonymous

I tried this companey twice with my credit scor of 750 not approved, do not vest your time going to this guys, i applied with other companey and got the loan in 2 days, 

more ...
Results 1-10 of 57Results per page: 5 | 10 | 25Page 1 of 6   Previous | Next