Personal Loan Reviews


Results 1-10 of 54Results per page: 5 | 10 | 25Page 1 of 6   Previous | Next
Feb 13, 2016
chef51
1 Contributions 0 People Helped

Hello , just had to write a review about the excellent customer service I experimented with Avant representative, this morning I received the good news that I was approved to move to my new house I applied to rent , but the land lord wanted the deposit of $2000, I have the rent but not the deposit, quickly I went on line and googled unsecured loans for not the perfect credit and landed upon Avant. To make my amazing story short I applied on line and within one hour I received an email from Avant letting me I was approved , I cried with happy tears now after two hours latter I am packing since my money will be deposited in my bank account by 2/19/16, thuja the was a miracle not to mention I am getting $2500 , one thousand dollar more to use it for my moving expenses and buy new sofa .  Thank god I applied and thank you Avant for your help.

bernadette 

long beach ca

more ...
Feb 12, 2016
Great Service, simple, easy
Anonymous

Customer service was outstanding and it was easy to go through the application. I highly reccomend!

more ...
Feb 12, 2016
Credit card consolidation
Anonymous

Received excellent customer service and was given several loan options to choose from as well as assistance in helping me choose what loan was best for me. Alton was friendly and informed and I got the loan I needed fast and with very little hassle. Happy to get my debt settled and get back on the right track. 

more ...
Feb 13, 2016
Done in 5 minutes
monstert04
1 Contributions 0 People Helped

I don't have super credit. I needed some cash to help out with relocating my family out of state. I applied and got approval within 5 minutes. 2 days later the money was in my bank. Easy and simple. What more can you ask for?

more ...
Feb 13, 2016
Super awesome!
mswezey23
1 Contributions 0 People Helped

Jumped my credit score from ~700 to over 780 by consolidating my CC debt into 1 loan.

more ...
Feb 13, 2016
This company is a god send
forresterphx
1 Contributions 0 People Helped

These people do the impossible. I am $42000 in credit card debt and I needed a personal loan to pay the cards and get us on a path to rid ourselves of the credit debt noose. All other lenders either turned me away or gave outragious rates like 30% PERCENT. I found SoFi thru a website and I was skeptical at first, I thought if these people are so great then why have I not heard more about them? I got even more skeptical at the documents they requested, Birth Certificate, Passport and paycheck stub. I am leary, but I am glad I took a chance and even better that they thought I was great enough to give me the loan, I needed to get out of debt hell. Mind you they look at more than your credit score, they look at your income, payment history, current debt, and several other factors. Best thing if you try it is a soft pull.

So in closing, I think they are worth the chance and the rewards are a great loan at a great rate. I am also including my referral link and you can get 100 bucks if you qualify. So please use the link if ytou decide to give them a chance and if you found my review helpful

more ...
Feb 12, 2016
3 of my accounts got hacked!
Anonymous

I applied for a loan through Earnest and was denied.  I understand why, and that is fine, but immediately after sending them A LOT of my credit/financial information my skype account, amazon account, and personal debit card were all hacked.  Perhaps there was another reason, but that has never happened to me before, so I suspect it is a result of the application process.

more ...
Feb 12, 2016
SIMPLE, excellent support.
Anonymous

The process was so simple. Excellent customer service and support. I never felt like I did not know what was going on. I am paying off some old debt that I could not get ahead of and at a rate that is less than half of where they all were... I tried to work with the cc companies and no one would budge off the rate, even though I had NEVER been late. SO, I contacted payoff, and the rest is happy history.

more ...
Feb 10, 2016
Scam
Anonymous

Please beware I believe this is a scam. I applied for a loan and a counter offer was made which I accepted. My loan status then indicated fully funded. I uploaded personal documents including bank statements, a photo ID and birth certificate. A small deposit was then made into my checking account to verify the funding account. I then received an email stating my loan was cancelled due adverse credit reporting. I have a good credit score. I have no delinquent or late payments what so ever. If my credit report had adverse events then why was a counter offer made after my credit had already been checked? I believe this is a scam to get personal information. Now this company has my bank information and all of my personal identification. 

more ...
Feb 11, 2016
Pool loan
Anonymous

We applied and got a loan right off the bat, then a year later we extended it by 1,000 . Never the first problem with them since we never paid any interest. We paid off the 9,500 loan within a year. They weren't happy about that but they said if we EVER need anything let them know. Very nice and very helpful

more ...
Results 1-10 of 54Results per page: 5 | 10 | 25Page 1 of 6   Previous | Next