Personal Loan Reviews


Results 1-10 of 29Results per page: 5 | 10 | 25Page 1 of 3   Previous | Next

May 01, 2015

1 Contributions
1 Person Helped
Helpful to 1 out of 1 people

I was surprised by the expediency of the process and the user friendly application, customer service interaction and apprroval of my loan.  I agree that Upstart is "fast, simple, and secure."  

Read More

tdsidbury's review was:    

 
Write A Reply |

May 02, 2015

1 Contributions
1 Person Helped
Helpful to 1 out of 2 people

I have a limited, credit history, and i'm stayed on h1b visa. Other lenders denied my application despite of excellent credit score and credit experience. Thanks to Earnest ! My loan was approved in 3 days. 

Read More

dcostenco's review was:    

 
Write A Reply |

Apr 17, 2015

1 Contributions
2 People Helped
Helpful to 2 out of 2 people

I came to AmOne because I needed a solution to my debt problem and Ms. Baez found me a solution.

Read More

bruster61's review was:    

 
Write A Reply |

May 03, 2015

1 Contributions
0 People Helped

This was the fastest and easiest loan that I've ever done I had to call customer service a few times with questions, They were always pleasant and very helpful. I highly recommend them if you are in need of their service!!!!

Read More

sherryrx1's review was:    

 
Write A Reply |

May 02, 2015

1 Contributions
2 People Helped
Helpful to 2 out of 2 people

Never in my life has getting a loan been so easy!!! At first i thought the company wasnt real, so one day i decided to apply for a loan to consolidate my debt. They give you plenty of options so you can be comfortable making payments, as well as consolidating your debt at the same time. Before i knew it, i was able to see the progress as investors around the US invest in my loan, and days later the money is my bank account!!! The process was easy, and i am so thankful for this company and recommend them to ALL my friends and family. Thank you so much Lending Club for changing my LIFE!!!!  -Bo

Read More

bk21619's review was:    

 
Write A Reply |

Apr 27, 2015

1 Contributions
0 People Helped

Still checking this lender, Your Reviews are very helpfull

Read More

TSPaula's review was:    

 
Write A Reply |

May 02, 2015

1 Contributions
2 People Helped
Helpful to 2 out of 3 people

I was in the market for a motorcycle loan and called my local springleaf location. The gentleman that helped me was very polite and I'm sure had good intentions, but should not have been dealing with this on his own. I was given several pieces of incorrect information, and was made promises that were not fullfilled. There should have been a great deal more training done before releasing this person to work alone. What should have been a clear concise and fast transaction, turned into a multi day fiasco. I will not repeat business here.

Read More

Couldabeenbetter's review was:    

 
Write A Reply |

Apr 09, 2015

1 Contributions
1 Person Helped
Helpful to 1 out of 4 people

Attempted to get a personal loan with a credit score or 771.  I read all the reviews.  Funny enough, I was declined.  Lightstream posted different scores than I was provided directly by my credit bureaus and wrote me saying  I did not pay on time while my credit report directly from the credit bureaus and Credit Karma had it correct where I pay 100% on time.   Afterward, I emailed Lightstream customer service where I received no follow-up other than someone will be with you in two days.  Never received follow-up.  Like someone else said, you're giving them critical information the least they can do is respond professionally.  Thanks for the favor.  I wound up getting a 0% balance transfer for 18 months.

Thank you for saving me literally!  Thanks!

Read More

Isabella30's review was:    

 
Write A Reply |

Dec 21, 2014

2 Contributions
23 People Helped
Helpful to 22 out of 26 people

After going through the applicaiton process a message appears saying "We are currently running a pilot in New York and will be launching in your state later this year."

They should have said that from the start. Not after I gave out my personal information and wasted my my time doing so.

Read More

MyExperience's review was:    

 
Write A Reply |

May 01, 2015

1 Contributions
0 People Helped

I have used LendUp twice and I'm very satisfied and I will continue using them. They are very prompt and Customer Service is great!

Read More

Pammie20's review was:    

 
Write A Reply |
Results 1-10 of 29Results per page: 5 | 10 | 25Page 1 of 3   Previous | Next