Personal Loan Reviews


Results 1-10 of 54Results per page: 5 | 10 | 25Page 1 of 6   Previous | Next
May 24, 2016
Exactly what I needed.
Anonymous

I had all the makings of great credit, but was unable to get a loan through my back because of Estate Planning on my Mother's part that put me on the mortgage to her home. I was looking to consolidate credit cards to get my finances in order before getting married and I was able to get a loan, with good terms to make that happen. I am very happy and the process was fast and easy.

more ...
May 27, 2016
Best loan process to date for me!!!!
formula80
2 Contributions 0 People Helped

UPSTART is very professional.  Their customer support is cordial and very timely.  I had to pay a fee which comes out of your proceeds, but for me it was worth it and I received a decent rate. The loan will have me debt free in 36mo and I will now make one payment instead of 9 each month. Thanks again UPSTART,

more ...
May 23, 2016
Quick and efficient. Great service. Cody
Anonymous

All done in a matter of hours.

more ...
May 29, 2016
I was blessed when I recieved the Loan.
tsalazar2012
1 Contributions 0 People Helped

The process was extremly quick and easy. Yes, the interest a little high but, l will not complaint. Thank God for Advant.

more ...
May 27, 2016
Easy process but waiting, waiting....
Jcny11
7 Contributions 2 People Helped

My loan was approved, and like so many others right now, I'm just waiting for funding.  This is a company in turmoil, and only time will tell if it will sort itself out.  I guess my timing was bad in applying now.  I'm very concerned about the comments that others who have been approved are coming up on 30 days which I understand is the expiration of the approval/application?  Supposedly there are "options" at 30 days, but I think this organizaiton is in a place it's never been before, so let's see what they come up with.

more ...
May 25, 2016
Very smooth and predictable process
Anonymous

I have leveraged Sofi for two different products, and in each case the application process was very smooth with little to no wait time.  Both loan products were a few days to get from application submission to final approval.  The first loan was funded in about 3 business days from final approval.  I received approval for most recent loan product on 5/24/2016, and am awaiting funding (it's only 5/25, so I do expect it soon).

more ...
May 17, 2016
Anonymous

Payoff was really helpful. I was able to finally put away my balances into one. It is so much easier to manage now.

Thanks payoff!

more ...
May 23, 2016
Lies
Anonymous

If a flawless credit history and a 768 credit score isnt enough then i dont know what its. Just wanted to consolidate some bills but ill go elsewhere for assistance, credit karma reccomended these people but it seems they dont want responsible people.

more ...
May 30, 2016
Do not apply for a loan through Peerform
haake34
1 Contributions 0 People Helped

This company unlike Lending club and Avant, takes your information and then that's it.  They then have you sit and wait for 14 days with no communication only to turn around and say that no one wanted to fund you.  Its my fault. I read so many reviews where people had said this would happen.  Its a gamble if someone will want to invest in your loan.  There's a part of the application where you have to provide a reason for the loan and if its not good enough for investors then you dont get funded.  Seems ridiculous. 

more ...
Results 1-10 of 54Results per page: 5 | 10 | 25Page 1 of 6   Previous | Next