Overall card rating

4.5
843 Reviews
from Credit Karma members

Most helpful positive review

Nov 20, 2020
Good for back up
Credit Karma Member

Straightforward application, although with my fair to good credit I was surprised at the low limit on this card

406
151
15

Most helpful negative review

Nov 19, 2020
By far the worst application process
Credit Karma Member

Applying was a giant pain. Took about 2 weeks or more too finish application process. Every 2-3 days I was asked for a new document to submit. Would be way smarter if they would just ask for everything at once. Almost quit the application because of it

549
190
18


Member ratings


All member reviews (843)

566
148
39
15
75

Jun 24, 2022
Great rewards, when you get em
Credit Karma Member

I got all the rewards due to me, ty. My gf got the same cards at the same time, but they stiffed her on the rewards, after I suggested she get the cards in the first place. Then they wanna hide behind some nonsense and make excuses, which is super pitiful. Do better for everyone upgrade

0
0
0

Jun 22, 2022
It's not credit card, it's loan
Credit Karma Member

Disappointed. Waste my money for nothing.

0
0
0

Jun 15, 2022
Not what it appears
Credit Karma Member

This is not a credit card bonus as advertised. It is a checking account bonus. They lure you into the credit card so you can pay interest but you don’t get the bonus unless you open a checking account. There’s a reason it’s not advertised like the rest of the credit card bonuses.

4
0
0

Jun 14, 2022
This offer no applied
Credit Karma Member

This offer not applied for Puerto Rico residents

1
0
0

Jun 06, 2022
Upgrade Card
Credit Karma Member

I applied and was accepted. Finally a credit card to. Help grow my credit score. The application process was very detailed and straight forward and clear. All questions were answered and clarified immediately.

2
0
0

May 29, 2022
Outstanding odds- denied
Credit Karma Member

Credit Karma said outstanding chance to be approved….. well, they denied me.

14
0
0

May 19, 2022
Great to have
Credit Karma Member

Never had a credit card before

1
2
0

May 17, 2022
Excellent experience with the application
Credit Karma Member

It was a great experience applying for the card.

0
0
0

May 12, 2022
Beautiful experience!
Credit Karma Member

This credit card just changed my future.

1
1
0

May 11, 2022
Freedom to manager credit
Credit Karma Member

This card is the best of two worlds. Work like a credit card with the added feature of a personal lone, And the best part is you get to decide how to use it

4
3
0

1-10 of 843

See Approval Odds before you apply

We’ll estimate your chances of approval based on your credit profile. Join today — it’s free! You’ll also get:

Sign up
  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

These ratings and reviews are provided by our users. Banks, issuers and credit card companies do not endorse or guarantee this content, are not responsible for it, and may not even be aware of it.

†† The opinions you read here come from our editorial team. Credit Karma receives compensation from third-party advertisers, but that doesn’t affect our editors' opinions. Our marketing partners don’t review, approve or endorse our editorial content. It’s accurate to the best of our knowledge when it’s posted.