Bank-Fund Staff Federal Credit Union (BFSFCU) Reviews

Bank-Fund Staff Federal Credit Union (BFSFCU) Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
137 Reviews

From Account Holders in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4.5 out of 5 stars

5 5
Collapse

5 star reviews (132) See All

These reviews were written by current and former account holders in the last year.

Jun 13, 2021
Credit Solution
Bencarlos1411 Account Holder

  I’m glad to say CREDIT FIRM REPAIR is the best credit hacker anyone should trust and confidently work with, after he helped me clear 6 negatives on my profile and raise my FICO score to 807 excellent score, I also recommended him to my friend with bad credit report, he delivered with a satisfying process, thank you for not failing me. Text via creditfirmrepair at gmail dot com for all credit fix, Chex system, DUI fix.

more ...
Jun 13, 2021
CREDIT REBUILD
Schmjer01 Account Holder

I had this great paying job, and life was good, then almost overnight everything changed when I lost my job, I missed some payments, as a result my credit came up with negative items; Inquiries, late payments, collections, card debts etc. After spending a lot of money and time on credit repair companies to no avail. I saw a review METRONET CREDIT SOLUTION; I hired their services after days of thorough thinking. After 13days I was told to pull my credit report and when I did I was amazed, my score had been raised from 588 to 781 and all the negatives cleared. I highly recommend them! metronetcreditsolution at/  +1 2 0 5 5 1 8 3 0 3 2.

more ...
Jun 13, 2021
My Navy FCU Credit Card Marked As Paid
GregoryShawn92 Account Holder

I know a real credit hacker called rootkits credit specialist who helped me get my problem off my neck. He used he’s ability and skills to raise my credit score to 250 point and also cleared eviction, negative items in collections. My Navy FCU credit card also marked as paid. He’s job is accurate and he keeps up with time.

Contact him: rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com /  760  474  3440.

more ...
Jun 12, 2021
Credit Solution
Eliana170 Account Holder

My name is eliana  hunter,  am so happy to recommend  JERRY LINK CREDIT GROUP  to anyone in need of a super credit fix, i had 6 evictions on my report and a poor score  that prevented me from applying for a car loan, with the help of this super hacker recommended by a friend,  just in 7days he had all my evictions cleared and my score raised to 805 excellent score, I now have my new car, all thanks to this sophisticated hacker, he is very confident and smart to solve any credit issues  hit them on  jerrylinkgroup at gmail dot com    916  888  4118

more ...
Jun 09, 2021
Credit Solution
HAYES337 Account Holder

I have been really satisfied with Best Credit Solution. His very helpful and my credit has drastically improved just like he said. No one would have believed my score could be raised in 7days after I contracted him. Even the chapter 7 on my report was removed including other negatives items. I now have a Vantage score of 789 and FICO score of 820. I would highly recommend BEST CREDIT SOLUTION. Contact via bestcreditsolution12  @ g m a i l . c o m  or you can contact him on 248  924  9293 Cheers!

more ...
Jun 08, 2021
CREDIT RELATED ISSUES
DouglasArthur00239 Account Holder

I came across rootkits credit specialist comment on YouTube about deleting eviction on credit report, I was amazed when they helped me make this happen after a made some financial commitment to this company. They helped me boost up my FICO score to 817 excellent score and cleared $37,500K student loan within the stipulated time as promised. I want to lead people to the right way especially those with credit related issues! Contact: rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com /  760   474 3440.

more ...
Jun 08, 2021
Credit Help
David2463 Account Holder

have been really satisfied with perfect world Credit Solution. His very helpful and my credit has drastically improved just like he said. No one would have believed my score could be raised in 7days after I contracted him. Even the chapter 7 on my report was removed including other negatives items. I now have a Vantage score of 789 and FICO score of 800. I would highly recommend perfect workContact via perfectwork89@ g m a i l . c o m Cheers!

more ...
Jun 08, 2021
Credit Help
David2463 Account Holder

have been really satisfied with perfect world Credit Solution. His very helpful and my credit has drastically improved just like he said. No one would have believed my score could be raised in 7days after I contracted him. Even the chapter 7 on my report was removed including other negatives items. I now have a Vantage score of 789 and FICO score of 800. I would highly recommend perfect workContact via perfectwork89@ g m a i l . c o m Cheers!

more ...
Jun 05, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR
HerbertNelson003 Account Holder

Came to this country and made a few financial mistakes. People told me I’d never be able to get my credit back on track and that it would take years. My friend introduced me to XAP Credit Solution and trust me when I tell you I can’t believe my scores!!! I keep checking to ensure it’s saying 780 😆. I love you guys!!! Reach them via : XAPCREDITSOLUTION @ GMAIL . COM

Phone:  972  597  9704

more ...
Jun 04, 2021
$85K ON MY CREDIT CARD CLEARED
GeorgeTurner001 Account Holder

If you’re looking to get your credit fixed, I would recommend a reliable hacker to get in touch with ROOTKITS CREDIT SPECIALIST. I was suffering low FICO score 560 and was unable to meet up to my financial standard. He helped me raise my FICO score to 810 excellent score and he also cleared all the hard inquiries on my report, clear the $85k on my credit cards within few days. He’s affordable and always delivers good service.

Here is his contact info: rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com or call  760  474  3440.

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this credit union overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this credit union?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations