Purefy Student Loans Reviews

Purefy Student Loans Reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
355 Reviews

From Product Users in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

5 out of 5 stars

5 5

Compare Student Loans

Check out refinancing options or shop for a new student loan.

SHOP STUDENT LOANS
Collapse

5 star reviews (351) See All

These reviews were written by current and former product users in the last year.

Jul 23, 2021
TEAM JERRY IS THE BEST
Arnoldreese041 Product User

I have had excellent 808 credit score for over 5 years, maybe more like 7 or 10. My oldest credit card is my BofA VISA card which I opened in 1981. I seldom use it nowadays, just keep it as backup. I used it last spring in England when my regular card didn't work, but forgot about it when I got home. Some of my mail still goes to my ex's address, including BofA mail, so I didn't realize I owed $85,000 until it was about 32 days past due. I went to the bank and paid it off. However, Transunion dropped my credit score from 808 to 675. A couple of months later it rose to 730 and has stayed there for 4 months. Transunion says they can't help. BofA says they reported the fact I missed the February and march deadline, I was helpless until a very close friend disclosed JERRY LINK CREDIT GROUP to me who help me boost my score back to 803 excellent score, a big shout out  to TEAM JERRY for their help to humanity, reach them via: jerrylinkgroup at gmail dot com  Text 416  888  4118 Chex system DUI FIX.

more ...
Jul 23, 2021
Credit Solution
SylvLuc001 Product User

Hey, I’m Lucas Sylvester, I had a terrible experience when I didn’t have a good credit score which deprived me from getting a credit card nor a good apartment but after I contacted Ace Cyber Group my report was fixed within 72hours and 7 days later I was able to apply for a business credit card and a loan which was granted me. I will not want to say much, here’s a pictorial evidence of the American Express Business Card. You can contact via their email: acecybergroup @ gmail . com and thank me later

more ...
Jul 23, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR
NancyRyan000 Product User

I’m not good at telling stories but permit me to share our experience with Ace Cyber Group here. My husband and I needed credit repair, so we contacted Ace, we explained to him about all the negative items on our report (around 19 negative items) on my report with total debt of around $120,000. He stated to me: Yes! I can fix it in 7 days! I was excited! Now my husband’s credit had 15 negative items and 3 positive items. His total debt was around $97,000. After analyzing both credit he stated we can correct both within 14 days! I was excited. It’s been 7 years the last time we had good credit. It was difficult for me to believe. Well we got around to the cost of credit repair; it wasn’t outrageous. He told me the cost. After the 10 days he showed evidence and increased score to 780 and 790 respectively. (ACECYBERGROUP @ GMAIL . COM). I am saying all this here because I don’t think anyone deserves to miss the train; Or won’t you want to end the bad credit you got? Do let him know I referred you. Thanks, 🙏

more ...
Jul 23, 2021
CREDIT Repair
Perfect211 Product User

I was reading through online to know how to boost up my credit score , remove all the negative on my credit report and most people on different Disqus forum kept talking about a professional called perfect work . I get in touch with the hacker and to my surprise my credit score boost up to 820 excellent, I recommend perfect work for your credit repair. He help me remove criminal records, collections , hard inquiries and bankcrupcy from my credit report and He also help me boost up my credit score to 820 excellent within 6 days, He also pay off my credit cards debts. He’s the best at the moment, legit, swift and very affordable. Email: perfectwork89@ g m a i l . c o m

more ...
Jul 23, 2021
Credit repair
gregpachuco1290 Product User

I have been really satisfied with Excellent credit repair. His very helpful and my credit has drastically improved just like he said. No one would have believed my score could be raised in 10days after I contracted him. Even the chapter 7 on my report was removed including other negatives items. I now have a Vantage score of 789 and FICO score of 820. I would highly recommend Excellent Credit Repair. Contact via excellentcreditrepair524  @  gmail . com Or txt him 850  724   0632  Cheers!

more ...
Jul 22, 2021
Great Solution
HHNHGF007 Product User

 My scores were very low on the 3 credit bureaus, the files contained inquiries, eviction, medical bills and have no real trade lines. I needed capital for a business opportunity I had therefore I needed to fix my credit and I needed it real quick. I was introduced to fixmycredit for help and what appealed to me was the fact that they do the job first and then get paid and that was true in my case as well. I was ripped off 3 times by fake credit repair imposters but (greatcreditsolution 1 2 @  g m a i l. c o m) helped me. They deleted the eviction, inquiries and other bad items preventing me from being qualified for the loan. all thanks to them. you can also text hi, on 8 5 9 5 9 2 2 4 9 0

more ...
Jul 22, 2021
Awesome credit score fix
Rhiannon907 Product User

last week, I tried getting a car loan but to no avail, I didn’t get approved because my credit score was in the low 520’s, I came across a comment about BEST HACKER helping people to get their credit fixed within 7 days. so I decided to give them a try. To my greatest surprise they removed all the negative items such as late payment, Tax Liens, Evictions, Bankruptcy, Medical bills, Repossessions, Charge offs, Student loans, Child support, etc affecting your credit score and increased my credit score up to 820. File your reports to them for credit help at : BESTHACKER0509  @  gmail . com

more ...
Jul 21, 2021
100% ASSURANCE
CindyWilliams005 Product User

Despite the fact bad credit report prevented me from getting loan on time and losing jobs; my happiness still remains that the problem was given complete solution by this great hacker called ROOTKITS CREDIT SPECIALIST after explaining the problem I was facing to my best friend called Wendy, She decided to introduce me to rootkits credit specialist. Immediately I contacted them via rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com and as well texted   760  474  3440. Through his great effort my credit was fixed and all the negative items, credit card debt on my report was deleted, my score was boosted from 622 to 811, he’s the best repairing credit report with 100% assurance and legit.

more ...
Jul 21, 2021
$250,000 Credit Debt Cleared in 8Days
aliceweston72 Product User

I’m confident that 760PLUS CREDIT SCORE is the best credit repair company that is professional and reliable in credit score related issues,  my credit score was 616 and with a lot debts on my credit report, He help me increase my FICO score to 810 excellent plus and also deleted  the negative items on my credit report within 8days. He also help me pay off my debts and added a positive trade line on my report, I finally got approved for a mortgage loan of $250,000 with the less interest rate. Contact them via: 760pluscreditscore at gmail dot com Text: 304  774  5902 Chex system DUI Fix, cheers.

more ...
Jul 21, 2021
Credit Restoration By Metronet!!!
Greene111 Product User

I started looking into buying a home but needed to restore my credit first. I called one credit repair after another to find the right one to fix my credit. Had wage garnishment, collections, medical bills, inquiries, late payments and several old accounts that were almost impossible to remove, all this negative items had dropped my score to 466,469 and 474. After thorough research I contacted Metronet Credit Solution for fix. It took them only 9days to erase every negative item and boost my score to excellent across all 3 bureaus. Thanks to them I’ve qualified for a low interest loan. I strongly recommend their services. Contact metronet via: metronetcreditsolution @ gmail . com or call their help line 1 . 2 0 5 . 5 1 8 . 3 0 3 2 .

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this product overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this product?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations