CommonBond Student Loans Reviews

CommonBond Student Loans Reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
261 Reviews

From Product Users in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

5 out of 5 stars

5 5

Compare Student Loans

Check out refinancing options or shop for a new student loan.

SHOP STUDENT LOANS
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former product users in the last year.

Jun 20, 2021
Lost Funds Recovery
RobinsonC1 Product User

  I was able to recover my funds from a very sketchy credit repair company, Just last month a friend and I invested all our life savings in fixing our credit but got duped in the process. This June, we were able to use the services of ''JimFundsRecovery AT Consultant DOT Com'' and we have gotten all our money back. My nightmare is over, It's a whole new day here. Do be careful when dealing with these companies

more ...
Jun 20, 2021
EXCELLENT CREDIT FIX
Justinallen448 Product User

JERRY LINK CREDIT GROUP was recommended to me by a close friend, who has used the service of this company. Before contacting Jerry Link Credit group, I read good reviews on numerous blog about how they helped people fix their score. I must say, the good news working with Jerry Link Credit Group is that, they can relate with you on a personal level. They are reliable. Within 12 days my credit score was raised to 807. I’m on my way to conclude the process of moving into a new house with my girlfriend, I suggest you work with Jerry Link Credit Group amazing company! I feel so blessed to have them. Write them via: jerrylinkgroup at gmail dot com   916  888  4118.

more ...
Jun 20, 2021
Best In Terms Of Credit Repair
ethangrant45 Product User

I have always been skeptical about credit hackers; but my doubt was finally cleared when I came in contact with 760Plus Credit Score through my uncle during his son’s funeral. I contacted them for fix and It took only 9days to get my credit back on the right track. Late payments have been marked as on time payment, inquiries, eviction and charge-offs all cleared and my score is now 802 from the initial 519. I’m recommending them to anyone in need of urgent and permanent credit fix. Contact them via; Mobile: 304  774  5902 or by Email: 760pluscreditscore @ gmail . com.

more ...
Jun 17, 2021
$73,000 DEBT CLEARED IN 11DAYS
Jonah05 Product User

My wife had cancer! We needed a lot of money for her Chemotherapy. All my applications for loan fell through due to my outstanding debts; I owed $21,000 student loan, $17,000 on judgments and collections, $35,000 on card debts. A friend of mine who had been helped by Metronet Credit Solution told me about their services. I contacted them after careful deliberation with my family. Right now I’m so happy, all the negative items on my credit have been wiped and my scored boosted to excellent. Plus I’ve been approved for a low interest loan. Contact: + 1 . 2 0 5 . 5 1 8 . 3 0 3 2 / metronetcreditsoltion at gmail dot com Thank me later.

more ...
Jun 16, 2021
CREDIT UPGRADE/FIX
Brownlopez500 Product User

Trust me when I say you need a credit hacker to fix your credit yes! It works I highly recommend CREDIT FIRM REPAIR last two months i had home equity loan, credit card debt, school loans, and now car payment my score was bad, I asked a friend based on credit carma reliable hacker and he recommended this company, trust me just in 7day they did an excellent job my score jumped to 815  and my negatives cleared I now have a perfect score all thanks to this sophisticated hacker write him via: creditfirmrepair at gmail dot com Chex system DUI fix.

more ...
Jun 16, 2021
CREDIT CARD DEBT PAYED OFF
FlorenceEdward32 Product User

Do you want to increase your FICO score? Do you want to pay off your credit card debts? I want to use this medium in appreciating rootkits credit specialist for his good service. My FICO score suddenly raised up to 810 excellent score within 5days and he also helped me make payment on my credit card to clear off my debt the total sum of $85K within the short time. He did exactly what he said he would, He’s always available at any time and awesome. Reach him for help via: rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com /  760  474  3440.

more ...
Jun 16, 2021
Credit repair
George6624 Product User

I reading through online to know
to boost up my credit score , remove all the negative on my credit report and most people on different Disqus forum kept talking about a professional called Beat Hacker . I get in touch with the hacker and to my surprise my credit score boost up to 820 excellent, I recommend perfect work for your credit repair. He help me remove criminal records, collections , hard inquiries and bankcrupcy from my credit report and He also help me boost up my credit score to 820 excellent within 6 days, He also pay off my credit cards debts. He’s the best at the moment, legit, swift and very affordable. Email: bh699693@ g m a i l . c o m
.

more ...
Jun 16, 2021
Credit repair
George6624 Product User

I reading through online to know
to boost up my credit score , remove all the negative on my credit report and most people on different Disqus forum kept talking about a professional called Beat Hacker . I get in touch with the hacker and to my surprise my credit score boost up to 820 excellent, I recommend perfect work for your credit repair. He help me remove criminal records, collections , hard inquiries and bankcrupcy from my credit report and He also help me boost up my credit score to 820 excellent within 6 days, He also pay off my credit cards debts. He’s the best at the moment, legit, swift and very affordable. Email: bh699693@ g m a i l . c o m
.

more ...
Jun 16, 2021
CREDIT FIX
LucaMorgan005 Product User

I want to take a moment to appreciate Hack West the Credit Specialist for all they do for humanity, yes I say humanity because I have been a victim of scam where they ripped my money off without doing anything. Hack West changed the narrative by fixing my credit in less than a week. Credit card debts, students loans, collections and medical bills were cleared and my score was pushed to 809 within this time frame. What else can I say than to tell the whole person who care to fix their credit to go with HACKWEST at WRITEME dot COM or 424  307  2638 Cheers!

more ...
Jun 15, 2021
Feeling so Relieved and Excited
Susana777 Product User

I have been really satisfied with Best Hacker Solution. His very helpful and my credit has drastically improved just like he said. No one would have believed my score could be raised in 7days after I contracted him. Even the chapter 7 on my report was removed including other negatives items. I now have a Vantage score of 780 and FICO score of 820. I would highly recommend BEST HACKER. Contact via: BESTHACKER0509  @  gmail . com  
Cheers!

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this product overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this product?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations