Visions Federal Credit Union Reviews

Visions Federal Credit Union Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
86 Reviews

From Account Holders in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4.5 out of 5 stars

5 5
Collapse

Most Helpful Positive Review

Feb 25, 2021
Credit Help
Kabrinaw Account Holder

I had a 496 with transunion and 495 with Equifax. I was considering Bankruptcy or Debt settlement. Last year, my car got repossessed and needed a new car in the worst way. I had collections as well.  A friend advised me to contact Computer warehouse group for credit help and I did. They cleaned up my entire credit, got rid of collections and raised my score to 792 within 2 weeks. I got a new car and also qualified for a business loan. I strongly recommend them for your credit repair process, here’s their contact: C O M P U T E R W A R E H O U S E G R O U P 1 at G M A I L d0t C O M.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

Most Helpful Negative Review

Mar 08, 2021
Credit Genius
BennetLucas Account Holder

Let me announce to everyone facing challenges in their credit report that there’s hope at last.  I write to introduce you to a Reputable credit specialist called Hack West whom I met on a credit blog with good reviews and I told him the issues I’m having regarding my credit report; then I was having bankruptcy, liens, DMV, two closed accounts, collections with four different credit card debts. Few days after I told him about my it, he helped me removed all these from my report. I wasn’t expecting it to be done so fast and he raised Myfico score to high 798 I got lifted again with a golden credit profile. My sincere gratitude goes to this great specialist and I will advice everyone out there to go for him he’s good and trustworthy. Here’s the contact details Email: Hackwest at writeme dot com, Phone: +1(424) 307. 2638. 

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

These reviews were written by current and former account holders in the last year.

May 15, 2021
Credit Help
Vryce2323 Account Holder

Cyber Don is Very professional and friendly when dealing with Clients. With Cyber Don you get an entire team of knowledgeable, experienced and attentive Credit Repair Experts. Him and his Team raised My score to 786 in Few weeks and cleared all negative items on my report. I will definitely utilize Cyber Don in future and will recommend them to anyone needing Credit Repair services. here's his contact : Cyberdon  @  Techie  .  Com

more ...
May 15, 2021
BEST CREDIT FIX
CREDITGOODS1 Account Holder

Lexington Law is a huge rip-off scam. They tell you that they will fix your credit, they make very big promises to get you to sign their contract. You pay the monthly payments and getting nothing in return. I used them for over a year and 8 months and my credit scores actually went down. We had a very sick child and had a lot of medical collections and because they inquired about those to try and dispute them it basically quote refreshed the debt this making our scores lower. We were young and dumb back then. I recommend excellentcreditsolution36 @ g m a i l . c o m  . He is a genius, get through with him today and you will be glad you did ,  4 3 2 2 0 0 9 6 9 1 . He saved us from Financial ruins and bankruptcy...He deleted all the hard inquiries, BK on our credit report and then proceeded to improving our credit score to the early 800's

more ...
May 10, 2021
Credit Fix
Quin4253 Account Holder

  I needed to buy a home and a new car but I got denied when I tried getting a loan because I had a low credit score and some negative items. A colleague introduced me to a credit repair expertise (fix my credit @ WriteMe dot Com). I hired them for a credit repair process. They removed all negative items and raised my score from 587 to 789 in a couple of days. I got the house and the car in 3 weeks and all thanks to them. You can contact them with the above mail address for credit repair help.   

more ...
May 08, 2021
EXCELLENT
VICTORIA014 Account Holder

He can remove all the negative items such as late payment, Tax Liens, Evictions, Bankruptcy, Medical bills, Repossessions, Charge offs, Student loans, Child support, etc affecting your credit score? He can help! Don?t pay for collection accounts. Remove them!!!. he will boost your credit score. Thanks to Best Hacker  contact him now at excellenthacker43 @ g m a i l . c o m

more ...
May 08, 2021
CREDIT FIXED
kwjmommy Account Holder

I came across a comment of a man on a blog giving kudos to EXCELLENT REPAIRS for job well done in clearing off his debts and fixing his bad credit report. I took a risk by hiring him to fix my credit. I"m happy to tell you that my credit was fixed within 6-7 days by this exceptional credit expert, increase my credit score from 520 to 820 I was impressed by his work and that is the reason I"m recommending him as well. You can reach him at "bestcreditrepair70 @ gmail . com / 8 0 2 2 1 0 8 5 5 8 You will be glad you did.

more ...
May 07, 2021
Credit Service
Stephen10x Account Holder

About 3 weeks ago I tried getting a loan but to no avail, I didn’t get approved because my credit score was in the low 400’s, I came across a comment about Fixmycredit helping people get their credit fixed in less than 2 weeks. so I decided to give them a try. To my surprise they removed all the negative items on my credit and increased my credit score up to 798. File your reports to them for credit help: FixMyCredit  @  WriteMe  .  Com

more ...
May 06, 2021
Easy Loan
RobinsonC1 Account Holder

Loan Lending was incredibly easy to work with.  For every step of the way to our refinancing, they were responsive and their instructions were clear.  Being able to do everything online alleviated any concerns of the pandemic. I had a low credit score 501 with a couple of negative items, I got approved for a mortgage loan of $72k and the interest was fair enough! Kudos to the entire Loan Lending team, and a special mention for David who made it all happen. Contact (loanlending  @  cash4u . com) if you need any kind of loan.

more ...
May 06, 2021
Credit Help
Ericawilliams001122 Account Holder

I was interested in refinancing my townhome but my score was 650 however I needed to get to 750 to be qualified. I had a few collections  and inquiries on my credit and I needed them off as well. A realtor introduced me to his personal credit repair contractor to help fix my credit. I contracted him and we got started with the process. Few weeks later he took care of the collections and erased the inquiries. My score moved from 650 to 780. Thereafter I was qualified and I refinanced my home. You can contact him on ;  ( Boostmycredit @ Fastservice . Com ).

more ...
May 05, 2021
Quick Loan
Jayice Account Holder

I lost my job due to the pandemic. life was really difficult for my 3 kids and I, we literally survived on the little savings I had before I lost my job. I needed to get a personal loan to sort some bills to avoid late payment on my credit. While on credit karma, I read a review and a certain private loan officer Jim Clark was highly recommended for helping and giving out loans to people like me. I emailed him right away seeking a personal loan, he ran a credit check and I qualified. My scores were 550 to 600 and I had a couple of negatives including inquiries. I qualified for $50,000 at 3% interest rate. The transaction was smooth and fast. If you’re seeking any type of loan, you can contact him on; ( Jimclark . Quickloan @ Clerk . Com )

more ...
May 05, 2021
Credit Repair
Laladavinci Account Holder

I still can’t believe I have a credit score of 788, I check it almost everyday just to make sure it’s real. Just last month I was on the verge of losing my house, my car, business was not going well, I was in serious debt until i came in contact with (efficientnethack AT gmail DOT com) on credit karma, I reached out to them. They improved my credit score to 788 within 8 business days. I retained my home and my car, God bless them. You can reach out to them if you need the same help.

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this credit union overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this credit union?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations