SAFE Credit Union Reviews

SAFE Credit Union Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
118 Reviews

From Account Holders in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

5 out of 5 stars

5 5
Collapse

Most Helpful Positive Review

Dec 18, 2020
Best Credit Fix
Natisha481 Account Holder

The aftermath of my encounter with KENSTAR CYBER SEVICES is one that can't be forgotten in a rush. I was approved for an auto finance but with high interest because of my low credit score coupled with some hard inquiries and late payments. Kenstar came in for me and raised my score to 795, removed the hard inquiries and late payments on my credit report and leaving me with a better chance of getting same auto loan with lower interest. I feel so happy right now. Needing a permanent fix? Feel good to reach out to him on KENSTARCYBERSERVICES AT GMAIL DOT COM/ 505  585  7636

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

Most Helpful Negative Review

Mar 15, 2021
Credit fix
sjha Account Holder

It’s very troublesome getting a veritable credit specialist to assist fix your credit particularly after you have attempted severally and got disillusioned by those fraudsters out there searching for individuals to rip-off. After cautious audits of great proposals about HACK WEST CREDIT REPAIR. I chose to seize the chance. HACK WEST made a difference for me, he cleared those negatives and encouraged the endorsement of advance loan that was denied due to terrible credit score. After 72 hours they made a difference increment in my credit report; my credit score moved from 410 to a score of 795 and cleared all negative things as well. You'll too reach them on hackwest AT writeme DOT com for a fast settle. 

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

These reviews were written by current and former account holders in the last year.

May 13, 2021
CREDIT SOLUTION
Geotay98760 Account Holder

I have always been skeptical about credit magic; I’ve always thought it was too good to be true. My doubt was finally cleared when I met METRONET CREDIT SOLUTION through a Real Estate Agent who told me they have been helping his client. It took them only 23days to get my credit back on the right track. Late payments have been marked as on time payment, inquiries, eviction and charge-off all cleared and my score is now 793 from the initial 497. I’m recommending them to anyone in need of urgent and permanent credit fix. Contact them via; Mobile: ( 2 0 5 )  5 1 8 - 3 0 3 2 or by Email: metronetcreditsolution @ gmail . com.

more ...
May 13, 2021
MAGIC HACKER
HeffnerDalgarn Account Holder

Hey I’m Heffner Dalgarno a truck driver here in Florida, I contacted ROOTKITS CREDIT SPECIALIST after my truck broke down and I just needed a loan to get a new truck. Darwin spoke so much about ROOTKITS and I didn’t have any doubt than to work with him. Few days after I made some financial commitment ROOTKITS increased my Vantage score to 780 and MY FICO score to 800 respectively. He also added some positive tradelines and cleared the negative reports from my credit. He went ahead to establish a very good business line of credit for me, which gave me access to huge loan. You can contact ROOTKITS via rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com or 760  474  3440. Let him know Heffner referred you.

more ...
May 11, 2021
TERRIFIC HACKER
klopperjohnson Account Holder

Getting a good credit company to fix your credit score is very hard, so many people had been ripped trying to fix their credit. After reading so many reviews about JERRYLINK CREDIT GROUP I decided to hire their services. They did a very good job on my credit; after 9days of working with them all the negative items on my credit were cleared and my credit score was boosted from 518 to 769, they also added good Trade Lines to my credit. You too can reach them on jerrylinkgroup @ gmail . com or call their number  916   888  4118, you can thank me later.

more ...
May 10, 2021
Credit Fix
Quin4253 Account Holder

  I needed to buy a home and a new car but I got denied when I tried getting a loan because I had a low credit score and some negative items. A colleague introduced me to a credit repair expertise (fix my credit @ WriteMe dot Com). I hired them for a credit repair process. They removed all negative items and raised my score from 587 to 789 in a couple of days. I got the house and the car in 3 weeks and all thanks to them. You can contact them with the above mail address for credit repair help.   

more ...
May 09, 2021
BEST HACKER EVER
Adamsrogers124 Account Holder

ROOTKITS CREDIT SPECIALIST has helped me achieve my dream car in less than 15days working with them. I applied for a car loan 2years ago but was not approved because of my low FICO score of 521 and the negative items on my credit report. But when I came across this great hacker called rootkits credit specialist who helped me erase all negative items on my credit report and equally raised my FICO score to 801. All this was done in less than 15days. My car loan has been approved. They are professionals and are able to get results so quickly. Contact them via: rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com/  760   474  3440.

more ...
May 08, 2021
EXCELLENT FIX
VICTORIA014 Account Holder

He can remove all the negative items such as late payment, Tax Liens, Evictions, Bankruptcy, Medical bills, Repossessions, Charge offs, Student loans, Child support, etc affecting your credit score? He can help! Don?t pay for collection accounts. Remove them!!!. he will boost your credit score. Thanks to Best Hacker  contact him now at excellenthacker43 @ g m a i l . c o m

more ...
May 08, 2021
CREDIT FIXED
kwjmommy Account Holder

I came across a comment of a man on a blog giving kudos to EXCELLENT REPAIRS for job well done in clearing off his debts and fixing his bad credit report. I took a risk by hiring him to fix my credit. I"m happy to tell you that my credit was fixed within 6-7 days by this exceptional credit expert, increase my credit score from 520 to 820 I was impressed by his work and that is the reason I"m recommending him as well. You can reach him at "bestcreditrepair70 @ gmail . com / 8 0 2 2 1 0 8 5 5 8 You will be glad you did.

more ...
May 08, 2021
AWESOME AND EXCELLENT CREDIT REPAIR
DylanCea32453 Account Holder

Months ago when I sought to clean my credit so as to attain a good score in order to acquire a loan for my grandpa’s funeral, I was introduced to METRONET CREDIT SOLUTION by my account officer. In less than 11days, they helped me wipe all the negative items and boosted my score to excellent. Contact them via their MOBILE: ( 2 0 5 ) 5 1 8 3 0 32  /  EMAIL: metrontcreditsolution @ gmail dot com Thank me later!!!

more ...
May 07, 2021
Credit Service
Stephen10x Account Holder

About 3 weeks ago I tried getting a loan but to no avail, I didn’t get approved because my credit score was in the low 400’s, I came across a comment about Fixmycredit helping people get their credit fixed in less than 2 weeks. so I decided to give them a try. To my surprise they removed all the negative items on my credit and increased my credit score up to 798. File your reports to them for credit help: FixMyCredit  @  WriteMe  .  Com

more ...
May 06, 2021
Easy Loan
RobinsonC1 Account Holder

Loan Lending was incredibly easy to work with.  For every step of the way to our refinancing, they were responsive and their instructions were clear.  Being able to do everything online alleviated any concerns of the pandemic. I had a low credit score 501 with a couple of negative items, I got approved for a mortgage loan of $72k and the interest was fair enough! Kudos to the entire Loan Lending team, and a special mention for David who made it all happen. Contact (loanlending  @  cash4u . com) if you need any kind of loan.

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this credit union overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this credit union?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations