Centris Federal Credit Union (CFCU) Reviews

Centris Federal Credit Union (CFCU) Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
35 Reviews

From Account Holders in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4.5 out of 5 stars

5 5
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former account holders in the last year.

Jun 16, 2021
CREDIT UPGRADE/FIX
Brownlopez500 Account Holder

Trust me when I say you need a credit hacker to fix your credit yes! It works I highly recommend CREDIT FIRM REPAIR last two months i had home equity loan, credit card debt, school loans, and now car payment my score was bad, I asked a friend based on credit carma reliable hacker and he recommended this company, trust me just in 7day they did an excellent job my score jumped to 815  and my negatives cleared I now have a perfect score all thanks to this sophisticated hacker write him via: creditfirmrepair at gmail dot com Chex system DUI fix.

more ...
May 31, 2021
Loan Help
Quin4253 Account Holder

 I am 44 years old, had around a handful of consolidation loans throughout the years and I’ve never had one this good! I was approved for a 3% $40k loan and decided on the phone that I wanted to increase it to a $50k loan. No problem! She said no worries, just need to sign the e-docs sent to me at the same 3% rate! The money was in my account in two days and I’m saving about $1k per month in payments due to this. Lastly, I will be debt free in three years versus the 20+ years that credit cards had me in. Thank you! “LoanLending at Cash4U dot Com”

more ...
May 25, 2021
Credit solution
David2334 Account Holder

I need I to thank best hacker for helping me increase my credit score from 580 to 820 because I have met a lot of fake hacker who promised to clean up my bad credit scores but it all fake until I met a good best hacker who help me out within 7days and bring smile to my face. I am doing this to appreciate is work so that other people can benefit such help and opportunity from him and can able to help you withnin 7days. You can get in touch with him at : "bh699693@ gmail. com

more ...
May 25, 2021
Credit solution
David2334 Account Holder

I need I to thank best hacker for helping me increase my credit score from 580 to 820 because I have met a lot of fake hacker who promised to clean up my bad credit scores but it all fake until I met a good best hacker who help me out within 7days and bring smile to my face. I am doing this to appreciate is work so that other people can benefit such help and opportunity from him and can able to help you withnin 7days. You can get in touch with him at : "bh699693@ gmail. com

more ...
May 25, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR
Aprylburton Account Holder

Smiling all day after checking my credit report and seeing amazing changes by the help of PERFECTCREDITEXPERT Services. Hard inquiries, bankruptcy and collections removed from my credit report with 798 score today. Email: PERFECTCREDITEXPERT @ GMAIL . C O M  

 Successfully got approved for a loan

Awesome credit score fix by PERFECT CREDIT EXPERT

 Loan Approved After Credit Fix

At 798 Credit Score today. Wow!

 Feeling so Relieved and Excited

more ...
May 21, 2021
Credit Score Fix
TOMFORD09 Account Holder

My greate testimony, my credit was so poor and my score was so low but thanks to the best-hacker, someone recomeded him to me on here and i also red a lot of the good job he did on here as many people comment about him i try him and i know his real and 100% reliable helper now am so so happy he really change my life from poor to best life ever.  My credit score is now 749, 780 and 808 on all big 3 bureaus and it was 100% confirmed by FICO. This is my way of showing appreciation for a job well done on my credit report. Reach out to him for help at  Expertcredit @ hotmail . com  He's affordable and always at your service. A trial will convince you

more ...
May 21, 2021
CREDIT SOLUTION
DONNA193 Account Holder

In my case, I had no negative items whatsoever but my credit utilization was very high (90%) and that prevented me from having a good score. I needed a professional credit repair programmer to help lower my utilization and boost my score up. I read some very interesting reviews about Fix My Credit so I reached out. Well the better news is that they cleared my credit card balances and increased my credit limits, my credit utilization decreased from 90% to 5% and my credit score went up to 802. The best news is I got a new home and I’m grateful to them. Here’s contact info; ( Perfectcreditsolution0  @  gmail  dot  Com ).

more ...
May 20, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR
Chanalove Account Holder

In my case, I had no negative items whatsoever but my credit utilization was very high (90%) and that prevented me from having a good score. Credit utilization is the ratio of your outstanding credit card balances to your credit card limits. It measures the amount of available credit you are using. I needed a professional credit repair contractor to help lower my utilization and boost my score up. I read some very interesting reviews about Fix My Credit so I reached out. Well the better news is that they cleared my credit card balances and increased my credit limits, my credit utilization decreased from 90% to 5% and my credit score went up to 798. The best news is I got a new home and I’m grateful to them. Here’s contact info; ( FixMyCredit  at  WriteMe  dot  Com ).

more ...
May 19, 2021
EXCELLENT CREDIT EXPERT
MICHMAN007 Account Holder

Special gratitude to EXCELLENT CREDIT SOLUTION . After going through a car repossession and bankruptcy, and much of negative marks on my credit report, my credit score dropped to 562. It became difficult to getting approved of loans. Contacting best Excellent Credit Solution on (432)  200 9691   made life worth living again. He raised my score to 820, removed records of repossession, bankruptcy, hard inquiries and debts on my credit report. Just got approved of a personal loans and auto loans. Do yourself good by contacting him on excellentcreditsolution36 @ g m a i l . c o m  if you need a good fix.

more ...
May 19, 2021
CREDIT FIX
HAYES337 Account Holder

I was reading through online to know how to boost up my credit score , remove all the negative on my credit report and most people on different Discus forum kept talking about a professional called PERFECT CREDIT SOLUTION. I get in touch with the agent and to my surprise my credit score boost up to 790 excellent, I recommend Perfect Credit Solution for your credit repair. He help me remove criminal records, collections , hard inquiries and bankruptcy from my credit report and within 6 days, He also pay off my credit cards debts. He�s the best at the moment, legit, swift and very affordable. Email: perfectcreditsolution0 @ g m a i l . c o m   510  401  9344

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this credit union overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this credit union?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations