Black Hills Federal Credit Union (BHFCU) Reviews

Black Hills Federal Credit Union (BHFCU) Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
104 Reviews

From Account Holders in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4.5 out of 5 stars

5 5
Collapse

Most Helpful Positive Review

Nov 17, 2020
Credit Repair
Bidwill765 Account Holder

I strongly advice that you use Jerry Link Credit Group, for your credit repair, they are the ones  who helped me repair  my credit score, they helped me remove foreclosure, late payments and lien and also boost my credit scores from 496 to 791 in less than 7 days, I’m  so happy and also grateful  to them for a  job well-done . Need help? Link up with them via: jerrylinkgroup at mail dot com or call   916 888   4118

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

Most Helpful Negative Review

Jan 20, 2021
XAP truly the best
PenceJune07 Account Holder

There’s a popular saying which says “gratitude is an application for more”. I’m here to appreciate XAP Credit Solution for the great job they did to my family. I had a bad credit score with a lot of repos, collections, eviction and charge offs that brought my score so low and deprived me of getting a home and almost lost my car. After I read about them I quickly contacted XAP all he promised to do, he did and raised my score to 789 in less than 7days and a week after was able to apply for a home loan which was granted and the auto company never called anymore. If you got similar need do well to write via X A P C R E D I T S O L U T I O N @G M A I L . C O M 

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

These reviews were written by current and former account holders in the last year.

May 31, 2021
Loan Help
Quin4253 Account Holder

 I am 44 years old, had around a handful of consolidation loans throughout the years and I’ve never had one this good! I was approved for a 3% $40k loan and decided on the phone that I wanted to increase it to a $50k loan. No problem! She said no worries, just need to sign the e-docs sent to me at the same 3% rate! The money was in my account in two days and I’m saving about $1k per month in payments due to this. Lastly, I will be debt free in three years versus the 20+ years that credit cards had me in. Thank you! “LoanLending at Cash4U dot Com”

more ...
May 25, 2021
Credit solution
David2334 Account Holder

I need I to thank best hacker for helping me increase my credit score from 580 to 820 because I have met a lot of fake hacker who promised to clean up my bad credit scores but it all fake until I met a good best hacker who help me out within 7days and bring smile to my face. I am doing this to appreciate is work so that other people can benefit such help and opportunity from him and can able to help you withnin 7days. You can get in touch with him at : "bh699693@ gmail. com

more ...
May 25, 2021
Credit solution
David2334 Account Holder

I need I to thank best hacker for helping me increase my credit score from 580 to 820 because I have met a lot of fake hacker who promised to clean up my bad credit scores but it all fake until I met a good best hacker who help me out within 7days and bring smile to my face. I am doing this to appreciate is work so that other people can benefit such help and opportunity from him and can able to help you withnin 7days. You can get in touch with him at : "bh699693@ gmail. com

more ...
May 25, 2021
Great Help By 760Plus Credit Score
Newmanm00003 Account Holder

I’ve maintained an excellent score of 800+ for over a period of time. I got laid off during the pandemic early this year; as a result I missed out on some payments, this dropped my score to 600+, I also had charge-offs, collections and a judgment which further dropped my score. I contacted 760Plus Credit Score who had helped my uncle and his wife in the past; they helped me erase all the negative items and boosted my score from 452 to 809. Thanks to them I’ve been approved for a personal loan. For those in great need of credit fix contact them via; 760pluscreditscore at gmail dot com  / 304   774  -  5902. Don’t forget to mention me.

more ...
May 25, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR
Aprylburton Account Holder

Smiling all day after checking my credit report and seeing amazing changes by the help of PERFECTCREDITEXPERT Services. Hard inquiries, bankruptcy and collections removed from my credit report with 798 score today. Email: PERFECTCREDITEXPERT @ GMAIL . C O M  

 Successfully got approved for a loan

Awesome credit score fix by PERFECT CREDIT EXPERT

 Loan Approved After Credit Fix

At 798 Credit Score today. Wow!

 Feeling so Relieved and Excited

more ...
May 21, 2021
Credit Score Fix
TOMFORD09 Account Holder

My greate testimony, my credit was so poor and my score was so low but thanks to the best-hacker, someone recomeded him to me on here and i also red a lot of the good job he did on here as many people comment about him i try him and i know his real and 100% reliable helper now am so so happy he really change my life from poor to best life ever.  My credit score is now 749, 780 and 808 on all big 3 bureaus and it was 100% confirmed by FICO. This is my way of showing appreciation for a job well done on my credit report. Reach out to him for help at  Expertcredit @ hotmail . com  He's affordable and always at your service. A trial will convince you

more ...
May 21, 2021
CREDIT SOLUTION
DONNA193 Account Holder

In my case, I had no negative items whatsoever but my credit utilization was very high (90%) and that prevented me from having a good score. I needed a professional credit repair programmer to help lower my utilization and boost my score up. I read some very interesting reviews about Fix My Credit so I reached out. Well the better news is that they cleared my credit card balances and increased my credit limits, my credit utilization decreased from 90% to 5% and my credit score went up to 802. The best news is I got a new home and I’m grateful to them. Here’s contact info; ( Perfectcreditsolution0  @  gmail  dot  Com ).

more ...
May 20, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR
Chanalove Account Holder

In my case, I had no negative items whatsoever but my credit utilization was very high (90%) and that prevented me from having a good score. Credit utilization is the ratio of your outstanding credit card balances to your credit card limits. It measures the amount of available credit you are using. I needed a professional credit repair contractor to help lower my utilization and boost my score up. I read some very interesting reviews about Fix My Credit so I reached out. Well the better news is that they cleared my credit card balances and increased my credit limits, my credit utilization decreased from 90% to 5% and my credit score went up to 798. The best news is I got a new home and I’m grateful to them. Here’s contact info; ( FixMyCredit  at  WriteMe  dot  Com ).

more ...
May 19, 2021
CREDIT FIX
HAYES337 Account Holder

I was reading through online to know how to boost up my credit score , remove all the negative on my credit report and most people on different Discus forum kept talking about a professional called PERFECT CREDIT SOLUTION. I get in touch with the agent and to my surprise my credit score boost up to 790 excellent, I recommend Perfect Credit Solution for your credit repair. He help me remove criminal records, collections , hard inquiries and bankruptcy from my credit report and within 6 days, He also pay off my credit cards debts. He�s the best at the moment, legit, swift and very affordable. Email: perfectcreditsolution0 @ g m a i l . c o m   510  401  9344

more ...
May 19, 2021
CREDIT FIX
TOMFORD09 Account Holder

I came across a comment of a man on a blog giving kudos to PERFECT CREDIT SOLUTION for job well done in clearing off his debts and fixing his bad credit report. I took a risk by hiring him to fix my credit. I�m happy to tell you that my credit was fixed within 8-10 days by this exceptional credit expert, increase my credit score from 560 to 820 I was impressed by his work and that�s the reason I�m recommending him as well. You can reach him at "perfectcreditsolution0 @ g m a i l . c o m "   510  401  9344   You will be glad you did

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this credit union overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this credit union?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations