Bank-Fund Staff Federal Credit Union (BFSFCU) Reviews

Bank-Fund Staff Federal Credit Union (BFSFCU) Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
137 Reviews

From Account Holders in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4.5 out of 5 stars

5 5
Collapse

Most Helpful Positive Review

Apr 18, 2021
The Best Credit Service
Kendall41450 Account Holder

I really loved and enjoyed the generosity, 100% responsive and 100% credit repair service offered me at METRONET CREDIT SOLUTION. Hit them up for credit repair service (removal of negative items and score increase across all bureaus).They’re a good recommendation because they fixed mine too, which is amazing, my reports is now freed from 19 negative items and few derogatory marks and score move up by 220points. They also clear collections and charge offs. (Email: metronetcreditsolution @ gmail . com /Phone: ( 2 0 5 ) 5 1 8 - 3 0 3 2 ).

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

Most Helpful Negative Review

Mar 15, 2021
sjha Account Holder

It’s very troublesome getting a veritable credit specialist to assist fix your credit particularly after you have attempted severally and got disillusioned by those fraudsters out there searching for individuals to rip-off. After cautious audits of great proposals about HACK WEST CREDIT REPAIR. I chose to seize the chance. HACK WEST made a difference for me, he cleared those negatives and encouraged the endorsement of advance loan that was denied due to terrible credit score. After 72 hours they made a difference increment in my credit report; my credit score moved from 410 to a score of 795 and cleared all negative things as well. You'll too reach them on hackwest AT writeme DOT com for a fast settle. 

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

These reviews were written by current and former account holders in the last year.

Jun 02, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR

Amazed at Mr. West and his Team Hack West the Credit Repair, not the cheapest program but they get the job done. My sister started off with their half down and the rest when done and few days later her credit jumped 61 points. She then upgraded and her score jumped close to 200 points in 6 days. Do well to contact hackwest @ writeme . com or (424)  307  2638

more ...
May 31, 2021
Loan Help
Quin4253 Account Holder

 I am 44 years old, had around a handful of consolidation loans throughout the years and I’ve never had one this good! I was approved for a 3% $40k loan and decided on the phone that I wanted to increase it to a $50k loan. No problem! She said no worries, just need to sign the e-docs sent to me at the same 3% rate! The money was in my account in two days and I’m saving about $1k per month in payments due to this. Lastly, I will be debt free in three years versus the 20+ years that credit cards had me in. Thank you! “LoanLending at Cash4U dot Com”

more ...
May 31, 2021
MASSIVE JOB
RosemaryFrancis Account Holder

Thanks a lot ROOTKITS CREDIT SPECIALIST for the massive job for fixing my credit report within 5days without no traces. I was shocked with joy in my heart when he helped me repair my credit report which boost up my FICO score to 790 excellent and removed all the negative items, past eviction, hard inquiries, bankruptcy off my credit report within 8days. He eventually got my job done without charging outrageous fees. Don’t waste your time thinking about any credit specialist. Contact him now: rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com phone ( 760  474  3440)

more ...
May 31, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR SOLUTION
JANETMG2 Account Holder

Special gratitude to EXCELLENT CREDIT SOLUTION . After going through a car repossession and bankruptcy, and much of negative marks on my credit report, my credit score dropped to 562. It became difficult to getting approved of loans. Contacting best Excellent Credit Solution on (432)  200 9691   made life worth living again. He raised my score to 820, removed records of repossession, bankruptcy, hard inquiries and debts on my credit report. Just got approved of a personal loans and auto loans. Do yourself good by contacting him on excellentcreditsolution36 @ g m a i l . c o m  if you need a good fix.

more ...
May 30, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR
HaneyMcDonald Account Holder

I was recommended to ROOTKITS CREDIT SPECIALIST by a close friend of my family, who happens to be a realtor in his professional service. I wish more credit repair companies out there today could learn how to treat customers and get the job done professionally. This is a professional that is more concerned with he’s customers than anything else. He’s honest, pleasant and encouraging. My credit score is now at 808 excellent credit score and I’m on my way to get new Apartment after I got loan from the loan company I reached out to for help. I like to recommend him to anyone who is in need of he’s service, text him via: rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com / mobile   (760)  474  3440.

more ...
May 28, 2021
Credit score
Lucas157 Account Holder

Collaborating  with this best hacker I came across on numerous  blogs  was very confidential and reliable, after  he helped me clear  all negatives  and raised my FICO score to 780 with a satisfied process, I then recommended him to a friend who just called two days ago telling me 760PLUS CREDIT SCORE has also cleared his poor credit report and raised his FICO score from 470 to 816 he can now apply for a car loan all thanks to this great company, hit them on 760creditscore at gmail dot com  / 304  774  5902  for all credit fix /upgrade.

more ...
May 27, 2021
Good Credit Score Repair Specialist
danakinzly21 Account Holder

I need I to thank best the credit score repair specialist for helping me increase my credit score from 430 to 820 because I have met a lot of fake credit score repair specialist who promised to clean up my bad credit scores in the past but it all fake until I met a good  credit score repair specialist who help me out within 3days and bring smile to my face. I am doing this to appreciate is work so that you can also benefit from such help and this is an opportunity from him to be  able to help you withnin 3days. You can contact him via creditproblemsolution @ gmail. com

more ...
May 27, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR
HargroveWarm Account Holder

I had three evictions late last year which deprived me from purchasing an apartment for my family, and my other apartment was not conducive for my family anymore, but I couldn't purchase any due to my low credit score, so I decided to meet my grandpa for a good hacker, because he’s credit  score has been raised before by hacker and he referred me to ROOTKITS CREDIT SPECIALIST  for help, he’s a very good person and he explained how the hack will be helpful to me and to my greatest surprise, he increased my credit score to 810 excellent score and deleted the eviction on my credit report without any remission during the hacking process. I just moved in my new apartment with my family and I have no affliction working with ROOTKITS. Hit him up through his email at  rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com phone  (760)  474  3440

more ...
May 25, 2021
Credit solution
David2334 Account Holder

My greate testimony, my credit was so poor and my score was so low but thanks to the Best hacker , someone recomeded him to me on here and i also red a lot of the good job he did on here as many people comment about him i try him and i know his real and 100% reliable helper now am so so happy he really change my life from poor to best life ever. My credit score is now 780, 790 and 820 on all big 3 bureaus and it was 100% confirmed by FICO. This is my way of showing appreciation for a job well done on my credit report. Reach out to him for help at bh699693@ gmail . com He's affordable and always at your service.

more ...
May 25, 2021
Credit solution
David2334 Account Holder

My greate testimony, my credit was so poor and my score was so low but thanks to the Best hacker , someone recomeded him to me on here and i also red a lot of the good job he did on here as many people comment about him i try him and i know his real and 100% reliable helper now am so so happy he really change my life from poor to best life ever. My credit score is now 780, 790 and 820 on all big 3 bureaus and it was 100% confirmed by FICO. This is my way of showing appreciation for a job well done on my credit report. Reach out to him for help at bh699693@ gmail . com He's affordable and always at your service.

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this credit union overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this credit union?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations