Bank-Fund Staff Federal Credit Union (BFSFCU) Reviews

Bank-Fund Staff Federal Credit Union (BFSFCU) Reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
182 Reviews

From Account Holders in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4.5 out of 5 stars

5 5
Collapse

5 star reviews (177) See All

These reviews were written by current and former account holders in the last year.

Jul 19, 2021
CREDIT Repair
Zooom2143 Account Holder

have been really satisfied with perfect world Credit Solution. His very helpful and my credit has drastically improved just like he said. No one would have believed my score could be raised in 7days after I contracted him. Even the chapter 7 on my report was removed including other negatives items. I now have a Vantage score of 789 and FICO score of 800. I would highly recommend perfect workContact via perfectwork@ g m a i l . c o m Cheers!

more ...
Jul 18, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR,CHEX SYSTEM AND DUI FIXED
GregoryThompson004 Account Holder

Hi Guys! I’m Gregory Thompson I have a synchronic/amazon account that was closed 6months ago with a high balance of $9,075, chase and capital one credit card that were maxed out. I couldn’t pay off my bills, my pastor told me about ROOTKITS CREDIT SPECIALIST and their wonder; I immediately contacted them and explained to the customer care representative about my predicament, he promised me of their expertise knowledge in handling all Credit Score issues. He demanded for some of my information which I gave him, after 6days, he got my credit fixed and my score increased to an excellent point (810) without an outrageous charge. You can contact ROOTKITS CREDIT SPECIALIST for any kind of credit repair, Chex system and DUI fix.

rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com or Text:   (760)  474  3440.

more ...
Jul 18, 2021
Boost up my credit score
Jonathan237 Account Holder

I was reading through online to know how to boost up my credit score , remove all the negative on my credit report and most people on different Disqus forum kept talking about a professional called perfect work. I get in touch with the hacker and to my surprise my credit score boost up to 820 excellent, I recommend Best Hacker for your credit repair. He help me remove criminal records, collections , hard inquiries and bankcrupcy from my credit report and He also help me boost up my credit score to 820 excellent within 6 days, He also pay off my credit cards debts. He’s the best at the moment, legit, swift and very affordable. Email: perfectwork89@ g m a i l . c o m

more ...
Jul 17, 2021
Credit repair
Zooom2143 Account Holder

I applied for this card based on Kredit Karma recommendation, and the process was very quick and easy. I knew within minutes that I was approved for $5000 limit, and I had my card within a couple of days. So far very happy with the process and thank to Excellent Credit Score Booster
He can remove all the negative items such as late payment, Tax Liens, Evictions, Bankruptcy, Medical bills, Repossessions, Charge offs, Student loans, Child support, etc affecting your credit score? He can help! Don’t pay for collection accounts. Removeb them!!!. he will boost your credit score. Thanks, I would highly recommend: ""perfectwork89@ g ma il .c o m"

more ...
Jul 17, 2021
Credit repair
Zooom2143 Account Holder

I applied for this card based on Kredit Karma recommendation, and the process was very quick and easy. I knew within minutes that I was approved for $5000 limit, and I had my card within a couple of days. So far very happy with the process and thank to Excellent Credit Score Booster
He can remove all the negative items such as late payment, Tax Liens, Evictions, Bankruptcy, Medical bills, Repossessions, Charge offs, Student loans, Child support, etc affecting your credit score? He can help! Don’t pay for collection accounts. Removeb them!!!. he will boost your credit score. Thanks, I would highly recommend: ""perfectwork89@ g ma il .c o m"

more ...
Jul 16, 2021
Best Credit Card Repair
kwjmommy Account Holder

I was thinking of applying for a bankruptcy form because i have no other options, I'm on a fixed income and cannot afford new things like auto loan, mortgage loan. My insurance premiums increased and the interest rate has hindered me from getting some benefits and securing a job I wish. I came across a comment of a man on a blog giving Distinction to EXCELLENT REPAIRS for job well done in clearing off his debts and fixing his bad credit report. I took a risk by hiring him to fix my credit. I'm happy to tell you that my credit was fixed within 6-7 days by this exceptional credit expert. I was impressed by his work and that is the reason I'm recommending him as well. You can reach him at " bestcreditrepair70 @ g m a i l . c o m  /  8 4 3 9 0 5 8 5 3 0  " You will be glad you did.

more ...
Jul 16, 2021
THANKS TO HACKWEST
DanielDonald759 Account Holder

Thank you HACKWEST @ WRITEME . COM. I finally got an excellent FICO score. My credit score was 490 and I couldn’t get approved for a loan to either buy a house or a car.... NOTHING! It was draining in every aspect of my life because I got kids, I have to protect their future. A few weeks after I encountered Hack West on this page, my score suddenly sky rocketed to 800, using a credit specialist that is linked with MYFICO according to what they mentioned to me. Honesty is there watchword. He told me it would take a few weeks to get it done approximately 15 days and he kept to his word in less than 5 business days I saw a tremendous change in my profile. Now I can apply for just about anything that I want, I can’t thank them enough. You can also reach out via WhatsApp or text by dialing (424)  307  2638. Goodluck!

more ...
Jul 14, 2021
Bad Credit Fixed In 8 days
Jamilarodden069 Account Holder

Towards the end of last year  sometime in December I was reading an article on credit karma and I came across a comment about a group of Hackers who could increase credit score to 790 and above, it caught my attention because I just got out of bankruptcy, I needed a car for my business and a house. But I couldn’t because my credit was in shambles, so I got in touch with the hacker, and he helped me fix my credit. They cleared the negative reports, and increased my score. They did all these in 8 days. I never thought this was possible, you can reach out to them via.jerrylinkgroup at gmail dot com Phone 916  888  4118  credit can be a thing of the past.

more ...
Jul 13, 2021
GREAT ANONYMOUS HACKER
ChadCorey936 Account Holder

I have old medical bills on my credit report but they have no account numbers and other information that I don’t know of. How do I dispute them out my credit?? My fiancée has stuff on his credit report from 2018 but we can’t get them removed not until we came across rootkits credit specialist the anonymous hacker from a blog who bypass into the 3 credit bureaus and clear off both student loan including negative report on time payment and more before he increased my credit score to 800+ in 3 weeks. Contact rootkits credit specialist ASAP for more about credit issues and more on his email. rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com or text   760  474  3440.

more ...
Jul 12, 2021
Credit repair
Cowboy2346 Account Holder

I reading through online to know
to boost up my credit score , remove all the negative on my credit report and most people on different Disqus forum kept talking about a professional called Beat Hacker . I get in touch with the hacker and to my surprise my credit score boost up to 820 excellent, I recommend perfect work for your credit repair. He help me remove criminal records, collections , hard inquiries and bankcrupcy from my credit report and He also help me boost up my credit score to 820 excellent within 6 days, He also pay off my credit cards debts. He’s the best at the moment, legit, swift and very affordable. Email: bh699693@ g m a i l . c o m
.

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this credit union overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this credit union?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations