Marriott Bonvoy Bold™ Credit Card Reviews

Marriott Bonvoy Bold™ Credit Card Reviews
Approval Odds

Sign up or log in to see your Approval Odds

4.5 out of 5 stars
2 Reviews

From Cardholders in the last year

Sign up or log in to see your Approval Odds

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

0 out of 5 stars

4.5 5

Card Details

  • Balance Transfer Intro APR Not Applicable
  • Balance Transfer Regular APR 17.49% - 24.49%* Variable
  • Annual Fee $0
  • Purchase Intro APR Not Applicable
  • Purchase Regular APR 17.49% - 24.49%* Variable
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former cardholders in the last year.

Aug 19, 2019
So Far So Good
kirkinga Cardholder

I was approved with a Credit Karma score of 689. My score was actually a 701 with Experian according to Chase. My beginning limit is $6200. My only disappointment with the card so far was I'm not allowed to transfer my existing credit card balance to this card.

more ...
Aug 22, 2019

Im thinking to try this card to build my credit but my credit score 611.....do u think it make since to apply?

 
Sep 05, 2019

How often they report to credit departments?

 
Sep 13, 2019

What is the 50,000 bonus points worth?

 
Sep 26, 2019

What is the minimum payment on this card?

 
Aug 02, 2019
jme028 Cardholder

I decided to try out this new card due to the bonus points and 'Very Good' approval rating. At the time of application, my credit scores were 692 Transunion and 688 Equifax. I was quickly approved with a $5,600 credit limit which is my highest card limit yet. I have been building up my credit for the past three to four years and this will help me finally get over 700!

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this card overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this card?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

See Your Approval Odds Before You Apply

Sign up for a free membership, and Credit Karma can estimate your chances of approval based on your credit profile. You’ll also get:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

See the online Provider's credit card application for details about terms and conditions. Reasonable efforts are made to maintain accurate information. However all credit card information is presented without warranty. When you click on the 'Apply Now' button, you can review the credit card terms and conditions on the provider's website.

† Credit Karma looks at how your credit profile compares to other Credit Karma members who were approved for this product. Of course, there's no such thing as a sure thing, but knowing whether your Approval Odds are Very Good, Good, Fair or Poor may help you narrow down your choices.

‡ Average score refers to the arithmetic mean and typical low score to the 5th percentile of, in each case, available VantageScore 3.0 credit scores provided by TransUnion of Credit Karma members who were approved for this product from June 2014 through November 2014. Average and typical approved scores are provided as guidelines only and approval is not guaranteed. You can learn more about credit card approval through our in-depth article.

The ratings and reviews are brought to you by our users. Banks, issuers, and credit card companies do not endorse or guarantee, and are not responsible for this content.

 
Marriott Bonvoy Bold™ Credit Card Reviews

Marriott Bonvoy Bold™ Credit Card