Mission Lane No Annual Fee Visa ® Credit Card Reviews

Approval Odds

Sign up or log in to see your Approval Odds

4.4 out of 5 stars
7 Reviews

From Cardholders in the last year

Sign up or log in to see your Approval Odds

Add Review
My Saved Cards
Title
Welcome to My Saved Cards
Save and compare credit cards to find the best fit for you. All you need to do is find cards you like and check the Compare This Card box. When you’re ready to review, click the compare button that appears in this menu.

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

3.5 out of 5 stars

4.5 5

Card Details

  • Balance Transfer Intro APR Not Applicable
  • Balance Transfer Regular APR See Terms*
  • Annual Fee $0
  • Purchase Intro APR Not Applicable
  • Purchase Regular APR 26.99%* Variable
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former cardholders in the last year.

Jun 22, 2019
The smart choice in rebuilding my credit
NatashiaW Cardholder

I recently filed bankruptcy and have been working to rebuild my credit.  It's been tough but Lendup is helping me.  Also, there are great resources through Lendup to increase your knowledge on how to better manage my finances.  This isn't your average credit card ... This company seems to really care about me improving financial health!

more ...
May 29, 2019
No complaints
dontristan13 Cardholder

I  applied for this card one year out of bankruptcy.  I was approved for a $750 limit.  They took great care in verifying my identity before releasing my card. I think in this day and age that is a good thing. Called customer service twice and they were always very friendly and helpful.

more ...
May 24, 2019
LAURELES Cardholder

Very reliable card. Unexpected increase of credit limit, always a good news. Thank you!

more ...
May 17, 2019
Great card, no issues
Manmonster Cardholder

I have had this card for 3 months with no issues. Payments do take few days to show in available credit just to make sure your payment clears. Haven't needed to contact customer service so I can't speak on that. So far I am very satisfied.

more ...
Apr 10, 2019
A very convenient card to own.
tarabe Cardholder

I am very pleased with the Lend-Up credit card. The website is very user friendly and I have no complaints with their customer service.

more ...
Apr 10, 2019
Very great card
Lennygamboa Cardholder

Lend up card is very dependable customer service are polite people

more ...
Mar 28, 2019
The worst bank ever
bahjaa Cardholder

I have this card for two years .never raise a credit limit .i called twice trying to figure out why no credit limit increase they were unprofessional and unhelpful .they don’t even know what they talking about .anyway get yourself a Capital one card or Discover card much much better if you can’t .a secured card will help you a lot better than this garbage .if you care about your credit trust me stay away .

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this card overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this card?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

See Your Approval Odds Before You Apply

Sign up for a free membership, and Credit Karma can estimate your chances of approval based on your credit profile. You’ll also get:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

See the online Provider's credit card application for details about terms and conditions. Reasonable efforts are made to maintain accurate information. However all credit card information is presented without warranty. When you click on the 'Apply Now' button, you can review the credit card terms and conditions on the provider's website.

† Credit Karma looks at how your credit profile compares to other Credit Karma members who were approved for this product. Of course, there's no such thing as a sure thing, but knowing whether your Approval Odds are Very Good, Good, Fair or Poor may help you narrow down your choices.

‡ Average score refers to the arithmetic mean and typical low score to the 5th percentile of, in each case, available VantageScore 3.0 credit scores provided by TransUnion of Credit Karma members who were approved for this product from June 2014 through November 2014. Average and typical approved scores are provided as guidelines only and approval is not guaranteed. You can learn more about credit card approval through our in-depth article.

The ratings and reviews are brought to you by our users. Banks, issuers, and credit card companies do not endorse or guarantee, and are not responsible for this content.

 

Mission Lane No Annual Fee Visa ® Credit Card