See card detail
See card detail
Regular purchase APR

29.99%* Variable


Annual fee

$0



Overall card rating

3.8
148 Reviews
from Credit Karma members

Most Helpful Positive Review

Dec 06 2019
No crazy fees!
Credit Karma Member

Im just over a year out from my chapter7 and they approved me with no crazy fees! Im so happy someone is willing to help me rebuild my credit!


Most Helpful Negative Review

Sep 03 2019
Garbage company. I cancelled my card
Credit Karma Member

I cancelled my card to avoid the annual fee since they only charge some people. They sent me a 0 fee offer after I had a $49 fee card and would not let me swtch. This seems to be a bumbling company that I do not trust. Don't waste your time.


Additional ratings


All Reviews

90
14
5
4
35
  • Highest rated
  • Most helpful
  • Least helpful
  • Newest
  • Oldest

Jul 12 2020
Credit Karma Member


Jul 08 2020
Great Card, Great Company
Credit Karma Member

I love the mission of the company, and the customer support. I just received my first credit line increase!


Jul 02 2020
applied on line, could not find my address,
Credit Karma Member

I question this company as Credit karma said i would be approved. Could not verify my address.


Jun 28 2020
Great customer service and great app
Credit Karma Member

Love this card. I’ve had it about 8 months and they have boosted my credit limit twice! The app is so easy to use and they have amazing customer service!


Jun 22 2020
Best Card so far
Credit Karma Member

this company approved me with a score in the 5's. With my improved score in the 6's they did an automatic line increase which helps my scores even more. No wacky fees annual or otherwise. Love this card.


Jun 18 2020
Almost perfect
Credit Karma Member

perfect for me, but I wish they would post pending charges faster.


Jun 17 2020
This is awesome so thankful to get this card
Credit Karma Member

Thank you so very much. I so appreciate this card and so easy to get . and no money up front Thank You again


Jun 16 2020
Great card
Credit Karma Member

I received pre approved in the mail, called and was approved, have had 0 issues, no annual fee, and after 6 months received a credit increase.


Jun 12 2020
Great product and great service
Credit Karma Member

I obtained this card with no annual fee. There are no hidden fees so far, and the statements are prompt and accurate. I have had no problems with the prompt posting of my payments.


Jun 11 2020
I like it very much
Credit Karma Member

It’s is a great card to have thanks for having me

1-10 of 148

See Approval Odds and pre-approved offers before you apply

We’ll estimate your chances of approval based on your credit profile. Join today — it’s free! You’ll also get:

Sign up
  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations
See card detail
See card detail
Regular purchase APR

29.99%* Variable


Annual fee

$0




These ratings and reviews are provided by our users. Banks, issuers and credit card companies do not endorse or guarantee this content, are not responsible for it, and may not even be aware of it.

†† The opinions you read here come from our editorial team. Credit Karma receives compensation from third-party advertisers, but that doesn’t affect our editors' opinions. Our marketing partners don’t review, approve or endorse our editorial content. It’s accurate to the best of our knowledge when it’s posted.