Costco Anywhere Visa® Card by Citi Reviews

Cardholders' Choice i
Costco Anywhere Visa® Card by Citi Reviews
Approval Odds

Sign up or log in to see your Approval Odds

4.7 out of 5 stars
29 Reviews

From Cardholders in the last year

Sign up or log in to see your Approval Odds

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

3.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

3 out of 5 stars

4.5 5

Card Details

  • Balance Transfer Intro APR Not Applicable
  • Balance Transfer Regular APR 16.74% Variable
  • Annual Fee $0
  • Purchase Intro APR Not Applicable
  • Purchase Regular APR 16.74% Variable
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former cardholders in the last year.

Nov 18, 2019
Great Rewards program!
JoseLGarcia8 Cardholder

Card works everywhere you go and the rewards program is great. You get all the rewards at the end of the year via email and you can print and redeem. 

more ...
Nov 10, 2019
Great card for Costco shoppers
wampac Cardholder

Short easy application here on Credit Karma. My approval odds were listed as good, and we get all our gas from Costco, so I figured it was worth a shot, (building credit back up after medical bill purgatory). They pulled Experian credit report, score of 689 and I received a credit limit of $4k. Will use for the 4% back on gas, plus they offered a 0% interest balance transfer rate for 7 months with a 3% transfer fee. 

more ...
Nov 10, 2019

In my review I said they pulled my Experian score, but they pulled my Equifax score which also happened to be 689 at the time.

 
Nov 17, 2019

Says you need a 750.

 
Nov 05, 2019
Like a small tax return every year.
thisisoriginal Cardholder

Customer service through Citi has been excellent. Love the website lay out and hey, it's Costco.

more ...
Oct 20, 2019
Ultimate cash back!!
MissHula Cardholder

Easy to apply, have to be a member which is a bonus in itself, cheap gas, points back for everything, pay off to avoid interest charges. $8K SL, and love the sales!

more ...
Oct 10, 2019
You really receive what is advertised.
Torta117 Cardholder

I love this card, I have had credit cards for at least 30 years, it is the best credit card I have ever had.  I get an avrage of $1100 from the Citi Costco card and around $300 from Costco as a reward. 

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this card overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this card?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

See Your Approval Odds Before You Apply

Sign up for a free membership, and Credit Karma can estimate your chances of approval based on your credit profile. You’ll also get:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

See the online Provider's credit card application for details about terms and conditions. Reasonable efforts are made to maintain accurate information. However all credit card information is presented without warranty. When you click on the 'Apply Now' button, you can review the credit card terms and conditions on the provider's website.

† Credit Karma looks at how your credit profile compares to other Credit Karma members who were approved for this product. Of course, there's no such thing as a sure thing, but knowing whether your Approval Odds are Very Good, Good, Fair or Poor may help you narrow down your choices.

‡ Average score refers to the arithmetic mean and typical low score to the 5th percentile of, in each case, available VantageScore 3.0 credit scores provided by TransUnion of Credit Karma members who were approved for this product from June 2014 through November 2014. Average and typical approved scores are provided as guidelines only and approval is not guaranteed. You can learn more about credit card approval through our in-depth article.

The ratings and reviews are brought to you by our users. Banks, issuers, and credit card companies do not endorse or guarantee, and are not responsible for this content.

 
Costco Anywhere Visa® Card by Citi Reviews

Costco Anywhere Visa® Card by Citi

29 Reviews
Cardholders' Choice i