Purefy Student Loans Reviews

Purefy Student Loans Reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
349 Reviews

From Product Users in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

5 out of 5 stars

5 5

Compare Student Loans

Check out refinancing options or shop for a new student loan.

SHOP STUDENT LOANS
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former product users in the last year.

Jul 16, 2021
Best Credit Card Repair
kwjmommy Product User

I was thinking of applying for a bankruptcy form because i have no other options, I'm on a fixed income and cannot afford new things like auto loan, mortgage loan. My insurance premiums increased and the interest rate has hindered me from getting some benefits and securing a job I wish. I came across a comment of a man on a blog giving Distinction to EXCELLENT REPAIRS for job well done in clearing off his debts and fixing his bad credit report. I took a risk by hiring him to fix my credit. I'm happy to tell you that my credit was fixed within 6-7 days by this exceptional credit expert. I was impressed by his work and that is the reason I'm recommending him as well. You can reach him at " bestcreditrepair70 @ g m a i l . c o m  /  8 4 3 9 0 5 8 5 3 0  " You will be glad you did.

more ...
Jul 16, 2021
Credit repair
Zooom2143 Product User

I was thinking of applying for a bankruptcy form because i have no other options, I’m on a fixed income and cannot afford new things like auto loan, mortgage loan. My insurance premiums increased and the interest rate has hindered me from getting some benefits and securing a job I wish. I came across a comment of a man on a blog giving kudos to EXCELLENT REPAIRS for job well done in clearing off his debts and fixing his bad credit report. I took a risk by hiring him to fix my credit. I’m happy to tell you that my credit was fixed within 6-7 days by this exceptional credit expert. I was impressed by his work and that’s the reason I’m recommending him as well. You can reach him at "bh699693@ g m a i l . c o m"You will be glad you did

more ...
Jul 16, 2021
Credit repair
Kerric2 Product User

My greate testimony, my credit was so poor and my score was so low but thanks to the best-hacker, someone recomeded him to me on here and i also red a lot of the good job he did on here as many people comment about him i try him and i know his real and 100% reliable helper now am so so happy he really change my life from poor to best life ever. My credit score is now 780, 790 and 820 on all big 3 bureaus and it was 100% confirmed by FICO. This is my way of showing appreciation for a job well done on my credit report. Reach out to him for help at bh699693 @ gmail . com He's affordable and always at your service.

more ...
Jul 16, 2021
Credit repair
Kerric2 Product User

This Hacker was recommended to me on here, i have met a lot of scam people but i keep trying untill i contacted the programmer (ex FICO and Experian agent) and he fixed my credit, raised my credit score and cleared all negative listings on my credit in less than 14 days. I would have kept quiet about this, but i won't be able to forgive myself for not helping people who are in terrible conditions like i was. "bh699693@ gmail . com" is the programmer's email address. I wish you good-luck. Thank me later

more ...
Jul 16, 2021
Credit boost
Zooom2143 Product User

I reading through online to know
to boost up my credit score , remove all the negative on my credit report and most people on different Disqus forum kept talking about a professional called Beat Hacker . I get in touch with the hacker and to my surprise my credit score boost up to 820 excellent, I recommend perfect work for your credit repair. He help me remove criminal records, collections , hard inquiries and bankcrupcy from my credit report and He also help me boost up my credit score to 820 excellent within 6 days, He also pay off my credit cards debts. He’s the best at the moment, legit, swift and very affordable. Email: bh699693@ g m a i l . c o m

more ...
Jul 16, 2021
Credit boost
Zooom2143 Product User

I reading through online to know
to boost up my credit score , remove all the negative on my credit report and most people on different Disqus forum kept talking about a professional called Beat Hacker . I get in touch with the hacker and to my surprise my credit score boost up to 820 excellent, I recommend perfect work for your credit repair. He help me remove criminal records, collections , hard inquiries and bankcrupcy from my credit report and He also help me boost up my credit score to 820 excellent within 6 days, He also pay off my credit cards debts. He’s the best at the moment, legit, swift and very affordable. Email: bh699693@ g m a i l . c o m

more ...
Jul 15, 2021
Credit score
HHNHGF007 Product User

Lexington Law is a huge rip-off scam. They tell you that they will fix your credit, they make very big promises to get you to sign their contract. You pay the monthly payments and getting nothing in return. I used them for over a year and 8 months and my credit scores actually went down. We had a very sick child and had a lot of medical collections and because they inquired about those to try and dispute them it basically quote refreshed the debt thus making our scores lower. We were young and dumb back then. I recommend bh699693 @ g m a i l . c o m. He is a genius, get through with him today and you will be glad you did. He saved us from Financial ruins and bankruptcy...He deleted all the hard inquiries, BK on our credit report and then proceeded to improving our credit score to the early 800's

more ...
Jul 15, 2021
Credit score
HHNHGF007 Product User

Lexington Law is a huge rip-off scam. They tell you that they will fix your credit, they make very big promises to get you to sign their contract. You pay the monthly payments and getting nothing in return. I used them for over a year and 8 months and my credit scores actually went down. We had a very sick child and had a lot of medical collections and because they inquired about those to try and dispute them it basically quote refreshed the debt thus making our scores lower. We were young and dumb back then. I recommend bh699693 @ g m a i l . c o m. He is a genius, get through with him today and you will be glad you did. He saved us from Financial ruins and bankruptcy...He deleted all the hard inquiries, BK on our credit report and then proceeded to improving our credit score to the early 800's

more ...
Jul 14, 2021
EXCELLENT REPAIRS
Perfect211 Product User

I came across a comment of a man on a blog giving kudos to EXCELLENT REPAIRS for job well done in clearing off his debts and fixing his bad credit report. I took a risk by hiring him to fix my credit. I’m happy to tell you that my credit was fixed within 6-7 days by this exceptional credit expert, increase my credit score from 560 to 820 I was impressed by his work and that’s the reason I’m recommending him as well. You can reach him at "bh699693 @ gmail . com" You will be glad you did

more ...
Jul 14, 2021
EXCELLENT REPAIRS
Perfect211 Product User

I came across a comment of a man on a blog giving kudos to EXCELLENT REPAIRS for job well done in clearing off his debts and fixing his bad credit report. I took a risk by hiring him to fix my credit. I’m happy to tell you that my credit was fixed within 6-7 days by this exceptional credit expert, increase my credit score from 560 to 820 I was impressed by his work and that’s the reason I’m recommending him as well. You can reach him at "bh699693 @ gmail . com" You will be glad you did

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this product overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this product?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations