Purefy Student Loans Reviews

Purefy Student Loans Reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
156 Reviews

From Product Users in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

5 out of 5 stars

5 5

Compare Student Loans

Check out refinancing options or shop for a new student loan.

SHOP STUDENT LOANS
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former product users in the last year.

May 17, 2021
CREDIT FIX
RebeccaWalker064 Product User

I’m Walker Rebecca from Georgia I had a credit score of 320(Transunion)410(Equifax) in January. I applied for a surgery loan in March and was not approved because of my low FICO score. I contacted my loan officer and he told me that I need a score of 700-805 to get qualified for the loan and I was desperately in need to get my score boost because I had to do the surgery at that time. I began to search the internet for a good credit specialist to help me fix my report. Then I saw a wonderful recommendations of a good credit agencies on the internet called ROOTKITS CREDIT SPECIALIST so I contacted them they promise to finish my work within 9days of work, but they exceeded to 14days of work, the most significant thing is mine has been raised to 805 across all 3 bureaus and they also added affirmative tradeline, my loan has approved within a week I still have my score at 800 because it’s a permanent hack. I’m so happy I found this credit Agency and I will recommend them to anyone out there who is greatly in for their services as well contact via : rookitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com and call:   760  474  3440.  

more ...
May 16, 2021
Credit score
graysonparker209 Product User

After our wedding! My wife and I had plans to meet with mortgage lender to discuss financing options which was abortive to get the loan approval due to couple of **** on my  report such as hard inquiries, eviction, bankruptcy, student loan, lots more, I miraclelously  ran into an old friend  who introduced JERRYLINK CREDIT GROUP to me after telling him my problems ,at first I was scared but after I made my first payment all my bad records was off and my  FICO score  raised to 820 hit them on jerrylinkgroup at gmail dot com  916  888  4118  for all kinds of credit solution. They are very responsible and can make it happen.

more ...
May 16, 2021
Credit Repair
CREDITBEST1 Product User

I applied for a personal loan based on Credit Karma recommendation, and the process was very quick and easy. I knew within minutes that I was approved, and I had funds in my account within a couple of days.   So far very happy with the process.  I would highly recommend BEST CREDIT SOLUTION . Contact via bestcreditsolution12 @ g m a i l . c o m  or contact him on 248  924  9293

more ...
May 15, 2021
Credit Help
Vryce2323 Product User

Cyber Don is Very professional and friendly when dealing with Clients. With Cyber Don you get an entire team of knowledgeable, experienced and attentive Credit Repair Experts. Him and his Team raised My score to 786 in Few weeks and cleared all negative items on my report. I will definitely utilize Cyber Don in future and will recommend them to anyone needing Credit Repair services. here's his contact : Cyberdon  @  Techie  .  Com

more ...
May 15, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR
JohnGibson176 Product User

My name is John Gibson from Texas, I want to thank JERRYLINK CREDIT GROUP for helping me and my family, I stayed at Texas with my wife in an apartment which was no longer comfortable for us after we welcomed our 3 child last month, we decided to move to more comfortable apartment at phoenix Arizona. Because of my bad credit score I was not approved on a mortgage loan that I applied for, thanks to Williams who referred me to jerrylink credit group. They helped me removed all negative items, and judgement on my credit report, the most amazing part is that my credit score has been raised from 608 to 808 excellence score. I assure they are the best in terms of credit repair. Contact them via: jerrylinkgroup@gmail . com/ mobile  916  888  4118

more ...
May 15, 2021
BEST CREDIT FIX
CREDITGOODS1 Product User

Lexington Law is a huge rip-off scam. They tell you that they will fix your credit, they make very big promises to get you to sign their contract. You pay the monthly payments and getting nothing in return. I used them for over a year and 8 months and my credit scores actually went down. We had a very sick child and had a lot of medical collections and because they inquired about those to try and dispute them it basically quote refreshed the debt this making our scores lower. We were young and dumb back then. I recommend excellentcreditsolution36 @ g m a i l . c o m  . He is a genius, get through with him today and you will be glad you did ,  4 3 2 2 0 0 9 6 9 1 . He saved us from Financial ruins and bankruptcy...He deleted all the hard inquiries, BK on our credit report and then proceeded to improving our credit score to the early 800's

more ...
May 13, 2021
CREDIT SOLUTION
danakinzly21 Product User

It’s very troublesome getting a veritable credit specialist to assist fix your credit particularly after you have attempted severally and got disillusioned by those fraudsters out there searching for individuals to rip-off. After cautious audits of great proposals about EXCELLENT HACKER CREDIT REPAIR. I chose to seize the chance. EXCELLENTHACKER made a difference for me, he cleared those negatives and encouraged the endorsement of advance loan that was denied due to terrible credit score. After 72 hours they made a difference increment in my credit report; my credit score moved from 410 to a score of 795 and cleared all negative things as well. You'll too reach them on excellenthacker43   @    gmail com for a fast settle.

more ...
May 13, 2021
MAGIC HACKER
HeffnerDalgarn Product User

Hey I’m Heffner Dalgarno a truck driver here in Florida, I contacted ROOTKITS CREDIT SPECIALIST after my truck broke down and I just needed a loan to get a new truck. Darwin spoke so much about ROOTKITS and I didn’t have any doubt than to work with him. Few days after I made some financial commitment ROOTKITS increased my Vantage score to 780 and MY FICO score to 800 respectively. He also added some positive tradelines and cleared the negative reports from my credit. He went ahead to establish a very good business line of credit for me, which gave me access to huge loan. You can contact ROOTKITS via rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com or 760  474  3440. Let him know Heffner referred you.

more ...
May 12, 2021
Credit Help
Peters001 Product User

I needed to boost my credit, remove an eviction and a few collections so I could get a new place to live and a new car. I read about Cyberdon and how he helped a disabled with her credit issues so I contacted him for help. I don’t know how he did it but he wiped the eviction off my report, cleared the collections and raised my score to 785 in 3 weeks. I eventually got a new place to live and a new car too, I’m super grateful to him. Contact him on ; ( Cyberdon @ Techie . Com).

more ...
May 12, 2021
Feeling so Relieved and Excited
DavidGardner07 Product User

I have been really satisfied with Best Hacker Solution. His very helpful and my credit has drastically improved just like he said. No one would have believed my score could be raised in 7days after I contracted him. Even the chapter 7 on my report was removed including other negatives items. I now have a Vantage score of 780 and FICO score of 820. I would highly recommend BEST HACKER. Contact via: BESTHACKER0509  @  gmail . com  
Cheers!

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this product overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this product?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations