Upgrade Reviews

Upgrade Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
565 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4.5 out of 5 stars

5 5

Compare Personal Loans

Check out rates on new loans or refinance an existing loan.

SHOP PERSONAL LOANS
Collapse

Most Helpful Positive Review

Jul 25, 2020
suciono1 Borrower

Pros:
The process was easy. I received pre-approval via Credit Karma. I applied and received loan description immediately.
APR offer or Loan amount did not change from initial offer as most banks do.
After loan approval, my deposit and card payments were completed within 2 days, better than described.

Con:
There was an additional charge of $900 on top of APR/Interest rates. I'm assuming that would change depending on the amount of your loan

Overall, the loan application process was smooth and quick. Definitely helped consolidate so I can raise my credit score

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

Most Helpful Negative Review

Sep 15, 2020
Don't do it!
AdamBrown99 Borrower

I rarely write bad reviews even when some companies deserve them, but this company is one to stay away from. If you are looking for a loan that makes it hard to pay off early, then this is the company for you.

You will be asked to set up auto pay for your monthly bill and this will be the for minimum payment for your account, and of course costing the maximum amount of interest for the term of the loan. If you want to make an extra payment on your account, you must call them to make arrangements. If you make an extra payment, without telling you, they turn off the auto pay. When they turn off auto pay and you do not make a payment the next month, you will get harassed with phone calls and charged a late fee. When you make the payment over the phone to make things right, they screw it up and keep calling and harassing you. When you call them back to find out what the problem is and agree to make an additional payment because they said the first one was canceled, they keep both.

When you pay the full balance on your bill, you authorize them to deduct the total amount from your bank account and they divide the total amount into half a dozen different payments, HUH?. And because you cuss them out because of all this crap (LOL), once the account is settled, they close your account with a derogatory remark on your credit report lowering your credit score 50 points.

If this sounds like a company you want to do business with, GO FOR IT and good luck. My next report will be to the Better Business Bureau.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

Apr 17, 2021
Credit Fix
An8540 Borrower

I was trying to apply to an apartment but had already been denied to four complexes because of my poor credit. I had an eviction, a bankruptcy and lots of inquiries. My realtor introduced me to FixMyCredit and assured me that they will get me up to 786 in 3 weeks. Eventually they wiped the eviction and every other bad item showing on my credit and raised me to 790 in 2 weeks, thereafter I got an apartment. You’re free to reach out if you need the same service (fix my credit @ w r i t e m e . Com)

more ...
Apr 17, 2021
Credit Help
Awansi Borrower

I needed help on my credit score quickly to rent a home and perhaps get a car. I only had a few things on my credit that I needed help with but the most important was the eviction and a hip of collections that wouldn’t let me rent or qualify for a single thing. 3 weeks ago, I was checking my score on credit karma  and I found Cyber Don - a private contractor with a lot of great reviews. We started up a credit repair process ASAP and within 2 weeks he already wiped my credit profile clean. After erasing the eviction and other negatives, it boosted my score to a high 798 across all bureaus including my FICO score. I rented a new home for my family and got a new car. If you have any credit issues, reach out to him on ( Cyberdon @ Clerk . Com ). He’s always willing to help.

more ...
Apr 17, 2021
Credit Help
Awansi Borrower

I needed help on my credit score quickly to rent a home and perhaps get a car. I only had a few things on my credit that I needed help with but the most important was the eviction and a hip of collections that wouldn’t let me rent or qualify for a single thing. 3 weeks ago, I was checking my score on credit karma  and I found Cyber Don - a private contractor with a lot of great reviews. We started up a credit repair process ASAP and within 2 weeks he already wiped my credit profile clean. After erasing the eviction and other negatives, it boosted my score to a high 798 across all bureaus including my FICO score. I rented a new home for my family and got a new car. If you have any credit issues, reach out to him on ( Cyberdon @ Clerk . Com ). He’s always willing to help.

more ...
Apr 17, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR
Edward0001 Borrower

   I just want to write this letter to express my gratitude for ROOTKITS CREDIT SPECIALIST for all the work they have done for me in correcting my credit issues. I was not sure what I was getting myself into when I spoke with them a month ago. I did not think they could get my credit re-established so easily. By using their service and by being patient, they have cleaned up my credit to the point where I’m now qualified to purchase a home. Absolutely amazing!!! they took my bad credit with bad FICO score of 450 and pushed it to 804, and to let you know I recently applied for a car loan at BANK OF AMERICA and I was approved. I could never think that this could happen as soon as it did. Thanks a MILLION. I have been telling my friends and family about you. they deserve a ton of recognition for what they did. I hopefully assure others to trust your service and let miracle come to pass. Contact them via : rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com/  760  474  3440

more ...
Apr 17, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR
Edward0001 Borrower

   I just want to write this letter to express my gratitude for ROOTKITS CREDIT SPECIALIST for all the work they have done for me in correcting my credit issues. I was not sure what I was getting myself into when I spoke with them a month ago. I did not think they could get my credit re-established so easily. By using their service and by being patient, they have cleaned up my credit to the point where I’m now qualified to purchase a home. Absolutely amazing!!! they took my bad credit with bad FICO score of 450 and pushed it to 804, and to let you know I recently applied for a car loan at BANK OF AMERICA and I was approved. I could never think that this could happen as soon as it did. Thanks a MILLION. I have been telling my friends and family about you. they deserve a ton of recognition for what they did. I hopefully assure others to trust your service and let miracle come to pass. Contact them via : rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com/  760  474  3440

more ...
Apr 17, 2021
Fixing my credit score
Zooom2143 Borrower

Firstly I need to thank perfect work for helping me increase my credit score from 580 to 820 because I have met a lot of fake hacker who promised to clean up my bad credit scores but it all fake until I met prefect work who help me out within 7days and bring smile to my face. I am doing this to appreciate is work so that other people can benefit such help and opportunity from him and can able to help you withnin 7days. You can get in touch with him at : "perfectwork89@ gmail . com"

more ...
Apr 17, 2021
Fixing my credit score
Zooom2143 Borrower

Firstly I need to thank perfect work for helping me increase my credit score from 580 to 820 because I have met a lot of fake hacker who promised to clean up my bad credit scores but it all fake until I met prefect work who help me out within 7days and bring smile to my face. I am doing this to appreciate is work so that other people can benefit such help and opportunity from him and can able to help you withnin 7days. You can get in touch with him at : "perfectwork89@ gmail . com"

more ...
Apr 17, 2021
Fixing my credit score
Zooom2143 Borrower

Firstly I need to thank perfect work for helping me increase my credit score from 580 to 820 because I have met a lot of fake hacker who promised to clean up my bad credit scores but it all fake until I met prefect work who help me out within 7days and bring smile to my face. I am doing this to appreciate is work so that other people can benefit such help and opportunity from him and can able to help you withnin 7days. You can get in touch with him at : "perfectwork89@ gmail . com"

more ...
Apr 16, 2021
GREAT SOLUTION
FELAA01 Borrower

Special gratitude to BEST HACKER SERVICES. After going through a car repossession and bankruptcy, and much of negative marks on my credit report, my credit score dropped to 562. It became difficult to getting approved of loans. Contacting best hacker on (240) 3 2 4 7 6 1 8   made life worth living again. He raised my score to 820, removed records of repossession, bankruptcy, hard inquiries and debts on my credit report. Just got approved of a personal loans and auto loans. Do yourself good by contacting him on creditsolution3434 @ g m a i l . c o m  if you need a good fix.

more ...
Apr 16, 2021
GREAT SOLUTION
FELAA01 Borrower

Special gratitude to BEST HACKER SERVICES. After going through a car repossession and bankruptcy, and much of negative marks on my credit report, my credit score dropped to 562. It became difficult to getting approved of loans. Contacting best hacker on (240) 3 2 4 7 6 1 8   made life worth living again. He raised my score to 820, removed records of repossession, bankruptcy, hard inquiries and debts on my credit report. Just got approved of a personal loans and auto loans. Do yourself good by contacting him on creditsolution3434 @ g m a i l . c o m  if you need a good fix.

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

**Annual Percentage Rates, terms of loan, and monthly payments presented are estimated and were created based on analysis of information provided by the consumer and available rate information from lenders. While efforts have been made to maintain accurate information, the loan information is presented without warranty and the estimated APR or other terms presented do not bind any lender. Lenders generally have a range of available APRs (for example, a lender’s range might be 2% to 12%) and only borrowers with excellent credit will qualify for the lowest rate available. Your actual APR will depend upon factors evaluated at the time of application, which may include credit score, loan amount, loan term, vehicle information, credit usage and history. All loans are subject to credit review and approval. Additionally, model year, loan-to-value, minimum loan balance mileage, income, debt, etc. restrictions may apply. When evaluating offers, please review the lender’s Terms and Conditions for additional details.