Upgrade Reviews

Upgrade Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
228 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4.5 out of 5 stars

5 5

Compare Personal Loans

Check out rates on new loans or refinance an existing loan.

SHOP PERSONAL LOANS
Collapse

Most Helpful Positive Review

May 07, 2019
WoodMonte Borrower

Overall this was an awesome experience. I have a loan with a competitor and I went to them for this loan. Because my credit was protected with a lock I received a decline. Upgrade took the time to look over my credit, have me do a temporary unlock and the approved me right away. In fact, the rate was less than the other lender and Upgrade funded me overnight. They are truly the best!

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

Most Helpful Negative Review

Feb 27, 2020
consolidation loan
racecar415 Borrower

Made my first payment yet have never received all the funds......only 1 of  the 3 credit cards has received payments so I am already paying back on money not fully received and still paying 3 monthly payments instead of 1 payment. I have spent numerous hours on hold trying to get this resolved over the past 5 weeks but it is still not resolved.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

Apr 08, 2020
TiffannyS Borrower

The loan process was simple although i was terrified to apply because i was scared to get my hopes up for a consolidation Loan to help become financially free and be turned down due to a past bankruptcy 

more ...
Apr 08, 2020
Personal loan to get rid of some debt
FreeFire Borrower

Quick and easy application, prompt and courteous service people

more ...
Apr 08, 2020
Easy
Summer1616 Borrower

Applied and approved the same day, money was available in two days. I received my card a week later. 

more ...
Apr 01, 2020
Fast and easy approval

I applied on a Thursday morning, was approved Friday and money was in my account on Saturday. Awsome!!

more ...
Apr 01, 2020

Loan process was relatively fast and easy. Approved in about 2 weeks. So far an awesome experience!

more ...
Mar 29, 2020
No hassle, fast, decent interest rate
J33pDude Borrower

I was surprised at how easy it was.  I went through the application process in less than 30 minutes, and a few days later I had the loan which I used to pay off high-interest credit card debt.  good deal!

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

**Annual Percentage Rates, terms of loan, and monthly payments presented are estimated and were created based on analysis of information provided by the consumer and available rate information from lenders. While efforts have been made to maintain accurate information, the loan information is presented without warranty and the estimated APR or other terms presented do not bind any lender. Lenders generally have a range of available APRs (for example, a lender’s range might be 2% to 12%) and only borrowers with excellent credit will qualify for the lowest rate available. Your actual APR will depend upon factors evaluated at the time of application, which may include credit score, loan amount, loan term, vehicle information, credit usage and history. All loans are subject to credit review and approval. Additionally, model year, loan-to-value, minimum loan balance mileage, income, debt, etc. restrictions may apply. When evaluating offers, please review the lender’s Terms and Conditions for additional details.