Personal Loan Reviews Advertiser Disclosure

Payoff Loan

4.9 out of 5 stars
32 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4.5 out of 5 stars

5 5

Compare Personal Loans

Check out rates on new loans or refinance an existing loan.

SHOP PERSONAL LOANS
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

Dec 23, 2016
Anonymous Borrower

Simple process and great rate

more ...
Dec 23, 2016
Amazing experience. Payoff is the best
betmercado Borrower

The team is here to help you be debt free. I am so happy that I found payoff. 

Paid all my credit card debt and it is all thanks to you guys. The customer service is superb. I will recommend to anyone that asks me and to all my friends and family. 

The follow up to make sure all your needs are met. You guys rock. 

more ...
Dec 20, 2016
Quick, easy application and approval
KenKeys68 Borrower

Payoff offers an intuitive and speedy online application and approval process. Rates provided for debt consolidation beat all competing offers by at least 10 percentage points. Very pleased with my new loan and loan provider.

more ...
Dec 12, 2016
Personal loan
KIMBEAL Borrower

Quick and easy approval & recieved check within a couple days.

more ...
Nov 12, 2016
$20000 to payoff high rate cards
Savik Borrower

1. Easy to apply.

2. Resonable wait time.

3. Good interest rate

What is there not to like!

more ...
Oct 21, 2016
Easiest loan ever and great customer ser
Anonymous Borrower

Credit score went up after paying off debt and Payoff was super easy. They are very supportive a small keep you updated. The website has lots of extras to help you manage debt on the future. I highly recommend this company. I'm very pleased and really respect their company values. 

more ...
Aug 26, 2016
Easy to use and low interest rates
Anonymous Borrower

Pay off is doing things right! Their interface is easy to use and their customer support people are on point - everything was clear and the terms were very good.

more ...
Aug 24, 2016
Easy - and gave me peace of mind
Anonymous Borrower

The process was fast - I got a competitive rate and the language was easy to understand.  For those who mentioned you must need bad credit - that is not accurate - I too have a score in the high 700's and everything went smoothly for me.

more ...
Jul 14, 2016
So far so good!
JAC92487 Borrower

Just started with my payoff loan and everything seems great! Hopefully it stays that way. :) 

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

**Annual Percentage Rates, terms of loan, and monthly payments presented are estimated and were created based on analysis of information provided by the consumer and available rate information from lenders. While efforts have been made to maintain accurate information, the loan information is presented without warranty and the estimated APR or other terms presented do not bind any lender. Lenders generally have a range of available APRs (for example, a lender’s range might be 2% to 12%) and only borrowers with excellent credit will qualify for the lowest rate available. Your actual APR will depend upon factors evaluated at the time of application, which may include credit score, loan amount, loan term, vehicle information, credit usage and history. All loans are subject to credit review and approval. Additionally, model year, loan-to-value, minimum loan balance mileage, income, debt, etc. restrictions may apply. When evaluating offers, please review the lender’s Terms and Conditions for additional details.