Payoff Loan Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
23 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4.5 out of 5 stars

5 5

Compare Personal Loans

Check out rates on new loans or refinance an existing loan.

SHOP PERSONAL LOANS
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

May 08, 2017
Easy Application &Finalization Process!
Kymberlim50 Borrower

It is so easy to apply, the documentation required isn't time consuming to obtain, the finalization process is quick and painless.  The money is direct deposited within a reasonable amount of time, and I paid my credit cards off the same day!! I would HIGHLY recommend PayOff to my friends.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
May 10, 2017

Do you mind if I ask, how much you were approved for and with what credit score?
thank you!

 
May 03, 2017
Simple! Quick! Easy! Great Support!
Anonymous Borrower

The quickness and simplicity of the process was immpressive. Customer Support was A+. Even received a hand written card thanking me for my business. Well played Payoff! 

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
May 10, 2017

Do you mind if I ask, how much you were approved for and with what credit score?
thank you!

 
May 01, 2017
Great rates and easy to apply!
cfaure44 Borrower

I would highly recommend consolidating your credit card debt and using a loan from Payoff.com.  The rates are low, and it's great for your credit rating!

more ...
Mar 08, 2017
Quick and very easy
donekrider Borrower

Very easy loan application and the loan was processed quickly.  Paid off 8k in debt with much lower interest.

more ...
Feb 06, 2017
$20,000 to pay off credit cards
Trafficer Borrower

 This is a very easy site to maneuver through. They are very friendly on follow up call. Only a 5 to 10 minute call. No embarrassing question. They really want to help you succeed. The paperwork they need is minimal. My situation was a little different because they wanted a utility bill with my name and address on it. I live far out from town and the post office doesn't deliver to the house so everything is addressed a P.O. Box. They said anything I could send to show my address was needed. I sent them my car registration which has the P,O, Box and my house address. They accepted that without any hesitation. This shows me that they really want to help and will work with you on a case by case basis. I had applied at another site before this, that wanted a lot of paperwork including tax returns. By the time I got everything to them they said they would review and get back to me. In the time it took them to review my paperwork, my loan quote expired. They came back with a new offer for twice the payments and almost double the rate wanting to know if I wanted to apply again. That's went I went back to credit karma and found Payoff. Glad I did. 

more ...
Feb 06, 2017
Quick and easy
akoorn Borrower

Was approved in minutes and had the money in days. Any question I had was always handled professionally.

more ...
Jan 24, 2017
Payed in full
Ladytiny1 Borrower

I payed the full amount

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Feb 02, 2017

Please explain what you mean when you say "payed full amount " thanks

 
Jan 24, 2017
Payed in full
Anonymous Borrower

I payed the full amount

more ...
Jan 21, 2017
Absolutely Easy!
Anonymous Borrower

The application process was easy and fast. I couldn't believe how quickly I received the money in my bank account. I wish I would have used Lending Club long ago!!

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Jan 24, 2017

No one who reviewed this loan company shared their credit score before applying. That would be very helpful before trying to apply knowing what to expect. Thanks.

 
Dec 23, 2016
Anonymous Borrower

Simple process and great rate

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

**Annual Percentage Rates, terms of loan, and monthly payments presented are estimated and were created based on analysis of information provided by the consumer and available rate information from lenders. While efforts have been made to maintain accurate information, the loan information is presented without warranty and the estimated APR or other terms presented do not bind any lender. Lenders generally have a range of available APRs (for example, a lender’s range might be 2% to 12%) and only borrowers with excellent credit will qualify for the lowest rate available. Your actual APR will depend upon factors evaluated at the time of application, which may include credit score, loan amount, loan term, vehicle information, credit usage and history. All loans are subject to credit review and approval. Additionally, model year, loan-to-value, minimum loan balance mileage, income, debt, etc. restrictions may apply. When evaluating offers, please review the lender’s Terms and Conditions for additional details.