Payoff Loan Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
16 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4 out of 5 stars

5 5

Compare Personal Loans

Check out rates on new loans or refinance an existing loan.

SHOP PERSONAL LOANS
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

Feb 15, 2018
Quick, easy, convenient process
aschaal03 Borrower

I applied for the loan on Friday, had a couple of phone calls back and forth with the company to verify some things. They were very friendly and professional. My loan was approved and I had money in the bank the following Wednesday, at a fantastic interest rate. Top notch service, thanks!

more ...
Feb 10, 2018
Quick and easy.

I just started working with Payoff and so far it's been a positive experience.

more ...
Feb 04, 2018
Helping me save money in the long run!
Anonymous Borrower

No hidden fees or gimmicks. Everything was easy to understand and I didn't feel overwhelmed by the process. Now I have my loan and I paid off my high interest cards, and in the long run I'm going to save money by not paying excessive interest or late fees.

more ...
Jan 21, 2018
10 out of 10!
4Dakota Borrower

Quick process, friendly and polite when interacting, and more importantly, Payoff seems to genuinly care about the people it serves and wants to help improve their situation and overall financial knowledge. 10 out of 10 would recommend to someone in need of a personal loan and wouldn't hesitate to apply again if I am ever in need.

more ...
Jan 09, 2018
Ease of application and quick loan fundi
Anonymous Borrower

Great tool to consolidate and pay off debt 

more ...
Jan 07, 2018
Easy process,fast processing,great rates
dsticht Borrower

The application process was very easy, the loan processing was extremely fast and the interest rate was very competitive.

more ...
Dec 26, 2017
Best support & experience
ZSarwari Borrower

applied and was approved, provided the documents they requested and was able to sign for my loan within 24 hours. The support staff is very professional and great to work with. They are very responsive and make it so easy for you. They genuinely care about you and don't treat you as if you're just another customer. The rates are the best rates I've found by far. 

more ...
Dec 10, 2017
Get a breath of fresh air.
Anonymous Borrower

Allows you to combine all your charge Cards into one low interest payment. You can pay overtime from 24 months 60 your choice

more ...
Nov 08, 2017
Quick and friendly experience.
Anonymous Borrower

This loan is for credit card consolidation only.

more ...
Oct 21, 2017
Abosolutley the best ever!!
Dingodogs Borrower

This is short sweet to the point loan I';ve ever applied for!!!.  And had the money in my and paid off all my cards plus some within 1 week!!

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

**Annual Percentage Rates, terms of loan, and monthly payments presented are estimated and were created based on analysis of information provided by the consumer and available rate information from lenders. While efforts have been made to maintain accurate information, the loan information is presented without warranty and the estimated APR or other terms presented do not bind any lender. Lenders generally have a range of available APRs (for example, a lender’s range might be 2% to 12%) and only borrowers with excellent credit will qualify for the lowest rate available. Your actual APR will depend upon factors evaluated at the time of application, which may include credit score, loan amount, loan term, vehicle information, credit usage and history. All loans are subject to credit review and approval. Additionally, model year, loan-to-value, minimum loan balance mileage, income, debt, etc. restrictions may apply. When evaluating offers, please review the lender’s Terms and Conditions for additional details.