Payoff Loan Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
35 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4.5 out of 5 stars

5 5

Compare Personal Loans

Check out rates on new loans or refinance an existing loan.

SHOP PERSONAL LOANS
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

Dec 10, 2018
Debt Consolidation
YPC Borrower

Easy process. Excellent customer service.

more ...
Dec 10, 2018
Debt Consolidation
YPC Borrower

Easy process. Excellent customer service.

more ...
Nov 29, 2018
Simple process. Competitive rates. Fast
egtampa Borrower

Love these guys. Came across an ad on IG. Applied to consolidate debt. Easy process and received funding quickly.

more ...
Nov 23, 2018
Life changing and fast!

***I am a real person and not a paid endorsement***
I was getting to a point where I was struggling to meet the minimum payments on all my credit cards. I was working more hours to make up the difference, but not gaining any headway on the balances.
I did my homework, I was fortunate enough that I meet the requirements that Payoff has for their members, I applied, answered just a few questions over the phone with one of their incredibly nice, understanding, and non judgemental reps, was approved and the loan was funded. It took about a week total. Now, for the first time in a very long time, I feel like I will be able to drag myself out of debt and there is a happy ending on the horizon.
I understand the hesitation. It's a big step to take. But, the terms were reasonable, the rate was better than any of my cards by several points, and the monthly payment is less than what I was paying monthly on minimum balance due.

more ...
Nov 22, 2018
Awesome
fabery Borrower

Quick and easy process all online. The staff is friendly and answer all of my questions.

more ...
Nov 07, 2018
Very easy application and approval.
Ice55 Borrower

It was very easy application and speedy approval.

more ...
Nov 01, 2018
Noone else accepted me.....
Taftkd21 Borrower

Payoff did! They made it easy and I'm already so relieved. Thank you payoff

more ...
Nov 18, 2018

xsss

 
Nov 18, 2018

"'xsss'"

 
Nov 18, 2018

>xsss<"'xsss'"</p>

 
Nov 18, 2018

xsss

 
Nov 18, 2018

xsss

 
Nov 18, 2018

(!![] [])[1] (!![] [])[0]])(9)

 
Nov 18, 2018

1

 
Oct 18, 2018
painless, easy

satisfaction so far to this point that has been smooth and painless.  I have had a perfect experience working with these guys.  I was very wary at first because I was like.. i dont know who this is so i set out to do some research and didnt find anything worth enough to steer me away.  So i went in for a pre-approval get 3 offeres selected the one that worked best for me and then it was just a waiting game..  They say it can take up to 10 or more business days.  the entire process for me took just under 7.   I was also concerned my credit score wasnt up to snuff so i did not expect for this to go through but it turns out my score was higher than what credit karma showed or there were items that they did not count.  So please if you have a score of 650 or higher and need help please dont hesitate make sure you take the time to read everything too.  Rules regulations.  

more ...
Oct 17, 2018
Credit Card payoff
KOcrimson88 Borrower

Easy to work with. Easy application. Good rates. Fast funding.

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

**Annual Percentage Rates, terms of loan, and monthly payments presented are estimated and were created based on analysis of information provided by the consumer and available rate information from lenders. While efforts have been made to maintain accurate information, the loan information is presented without warranty and the estimated APR or other terms presented do not bind any lender. Lenders generally have a range of available APRs (for example, a lender’s range might be 2% to 12%) and only borrowers with excellent credit will qualify for the lowest rate available. Your actual APR will depend upon factors evaluated at the time of application, which may include credit score, loan amount, loan term, vehicle information, credit usage and history. All loans are subject to credit review and approval. Additionally, model year, loan-to-value, minimum loan balance mileage, income, debt, etc. restrictions may apply. When evaluating offers, please review the lender’s Terms and Conditions for additional details.