Best Egg Reviews

Best Egg Reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
367 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4.5 out of 5 stars

5 5

Compare Personal Loans

Check out rates on new loans or refinance an existing loan.

SHOP PERSONAL LOANS
Collapse

4 star reviews (12) See All

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

Dec 29, 2019
Joseph4503 Borrower

Very easy process 

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Dec 30, 2019

We are thrilled to hear we made it easy for you! Thanks for sharing!

 
Dec 05, 2019

best interest rate ever and fast deposit....

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Dec 06, 2019

Thanks for sharing!

 
Oct 24, 2019
Harry7900 Borrower

Quick and easy loan process. Funded in 2 days after approval. Interest rate is high but not as high as some. I only needed their money for a couple weeks and paid it off before the first payment came due. What I do NOT like: about 10 days before your payment is due they email you EVERY DAY telling you your payment is due - every day for 10 days! I guess they get stiffed alot - anyway, don't have to deal with that anymore, plus when you call you get a LIVE person to talk to - which is nice - and no strange hard-to-understand accents either.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Oct 29, 2019

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are forwarding your feedback along, but if there is anything we can do moving forward, please do not hesitate to give us a call at 855-282-6353.

 
Oct 10, 2019
Consolidation lifesaver
1really Borrower

Finally able to pay off credit cards and collections. So relieved!

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Oct 11, 2019

We are thrilled to hear that! Thanks for sharing!

 
Oct 10, 2019
quinny50 Borrower

TOO bad you have to treat each loan as if its a new application- my history with BestEgg should be consideration.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Oct 11, 2019

Thanks for sharing!

 
Sep 27, 2019
Life Saver

The process was extremely easy and fast.  No hassles. 

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Sep 27, 2019

Fast and easy is what we like to hear!

 
Sep 21, 2019
Easy, fast, and fair!

Process was easy to apply, rates were competitive.  Can’t comment on service yet, i’ll Update in a month or so.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Sep 21, 2019

Fast and easy is what we like to hear!

 
Jun 23, 2019
The process was quick and easy!
DaisyRai Borrower

Best Egg is here to help with debt!!

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Sep 23, 2019

Quick and easy is what we like to hear!

 
May 30, 2019
FAST
IsaacfromTX Borrower

Well i was out looking to consolidate some debt due to my monthly payments were way over my budget leaving me with very little left after all my bills had been paid. I new i would be saving money in the long run with this loan. 

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Jun 06, 2019

This is why we do it! Thank you for sharing your experience <3</p>

 
May 29, 2019
Quick and simple
BxGirl95 Borrower

The loan process was quick and simple. From start to finish I was done in less than 30 minutes and funds were deposited in my account in 2 days. My rate and monthly payment were noted upfront, so there were no surprises. If I ever need another loan I’d have no problem returning to Best Egg! 

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Jun 06, 2019

We love hearing this! Thank you for sharing your experience.

 
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

**Annual Percentage Rates, terms of loan, and monthly payments presented are estimated and were created based on analysis of information provided by the consumer and available rate information from lenders. While efforts have been made to maintain accurate information, the loan information is presented without warranty and the estimated APR or other terms presented do not bind any lender. Lenders generally have a range of available APRs (for example, a lender’s range might be 2% to 12%) and only borrowers with excellent credit will qualify for the lowest rate available. Your actual APR will depend upon factors evaluated at the time of application, which may include credit score, loan amount, loan term, vehicle information, credit usage and history. All loans are subject to credit review and approval. Additionally, model year, loan-to-value, minimum loan balance mileage, income, debt, etc. restrictions may apply. When evaluating offers, please review the lender’s Terms and Conditions for additional details.