Strong Home Mortgage

Reviews: Strong Home Mortgage

Reviews: Strong Home Mortgage

Strong Home Mortgage

NMLS ID# 1675638


3

Years in the industry

$4B

Total funded loans

38

Days average closing time

Information is provided by the mortgage lender. Average closing time is calculated using lock to fund dates in 2017.


Overall lender rating

4.9
out of 5
35 reviews
from Credit Karma members

We don’t have rates available from Strong Home Mortgage.

Average rates from other lenders

Refinance rates

Average home details

Credit score: 720–739 • ZIP: 77009 • Loan balance: $230,000 • Est. home value: $287,500

We didn’t find rates for you right now. See what would happen if something changes.

Explore refinance calculator

Purchase rates

Average home details

Credit score: 720–739 • ZIP: 77009 • Price: $300,000 • Down payment: 20%

We didn’t find rates for you right now. See what would happen if something changes.

Explore buying power simulator

All member reviews (35)

33
2
0
0
0
Sep 17, 2021
Fast, honest, hassle-free refinance!

What a wonderful customer service experience this was. This lender gave me a rate early and stuck to it!! They were clear on what was needed every step of the way and it was apparent they wanted my business. All mortgage transactions have legwork, but this was a surprisingly hassle free transaction that was completed days before the guaranteed date. Kudos Strong Mortgage for a strong showing and super satisfying experience!!

0
0
0

Sep 06, 2021
Strong Service and Knowledge

Excellent service. They worked very hard, kept all promises and got me a great deal.

0
0
0

Sep 04, 2021
Would recommend

Jesse helped us a lot given we were first time homebuyers. He was very patient and responsive to all our questions.

0
0
0

Aug 23, 2021
Pleasant First Time Buyer Experience.

Wonderful experience working with them. My loan officer was awesome! Attentive and crystal clear with his explanations. I would recommend them to all of my friends.

0
0
0

Aug 23, 2021
Great customer service but too many obstacles

Great customer service but it takes too long to make a decision

0
0
0

Aug 22, 2021
Would use again

Smooth transaction, very good rates and customer service.

0
0
0

Aug 20, 2021
Strong mortgage was awesome.

Very attentive. We had a challenging concrete time table and our broker was incredible

0
0
0

Aug 11, 2021
So happy with strong mortgage

Professional, efficient, no hidden agenda. I highly recommend strong mortgage.

0
0
0

Aug 09, 2021
Refinance + HELOC subordination closed in less than 60 days

Excellent service overall! Great rates, responsive agent, clear communication, efficient process including completing a subordination within the original 60 days rate lock period. I highly recommend.

0
0
0

Aug 02, 2021
100% Best refi process!

Mike and the team are AMAZING!! They worked so hard to get the best deal they could for me and my family, it ended all in our favor. They were fast, professional, and caring through the entire process! Highly recommend!!

0
0
0

1-10 of 35

We don’t have rates available from Strong Home Mortgage.

Average rates from other lenders

Refinance rates

Average home details

Credit score: 720–739 • ZIP: 77009 • Loan balance: $230,000 • Est. home value: $287,500

We didn’t find rates for you right now. See what would happen if something changes.

Explore refinance calculator

Purchase rates

Average home details

Credit score: 720–739 • ZIP: 77009 • Price: $300,000 • Down payment: 20%

We didn’t find rates for you right now. See what would happen if something changes.

Explore buying power simulator

††These ratings and reviews are provided by our users. The articles you read here come from the opinions of our editorial team. Lenders do not endorse or guarantee this content, are not responsible for it, and may not even be aware of it. Credit Karma receives compensation from third-party advertisers, but that doesn’t affect our editors’ opinions. Our marketing partners don’t review, approve or endorse our editorial content. It’s accurate to the best of our knowledge when it’s posted.

About These Rates: The lenders whose rates and other terms appear on this site are our advertising partners. The interest rates, annual percentage rates, and other terms advertised here are estimates provided by those advertising partners based on the information you entered above and they do not bind any lender. The monthly payment amounts and APRs shown here do not include taxes and insurance. Lender Fees include application, commitment, underwriting, processing fees or similar fees and do not include most third party fees, such as title insurance, tax service, escrow and other such fees in which the lender does not profit and are passed directly through to the borrower. Any potential savings figures are estimates based on the information provided by you and our advertising partners. While we will always do our best to provide you with accurate rate data, rates change frequently, and each advertising partner is responsible for the accuracy and availability of its own advertised terms. Your actual annual percentage rate and loan terms will be determined by the advertising partner’s assessment of your creditworthiness and other factors after you select and apply for a loan product.

The credit scores you see on Credit Karma use the VantageScore 3.0 scoring model. Rates shown here may be retrieved using a different scoring model, and our advertising partners may also use a different scoring model when assessing your creditworthiness.

The rates and other terms shown here may differ from those an advertising partner displays on its own website or on other advertising platforms. When evaluating offers, please review the advertising partner’s terms and conditions for details. These rates and other terms were retrieved via the Mortech rate engine.

Advertiser Disclosure: The offers that appear on this site are from third party advertisers from which Credit Karma receives compensation. This compensation may impact how and where products appear on this site (including, for example, the order in which they appear). It is this compensation that enables Credit Karma to provide you with services like free access to your credit scores and free monitoring of your credit and financial accounts at no charge. Credit Karma strives to provide a wide array of offers for our members, but our offers do not represent all financial services companies or products. We do not endorse any lender or provider, in particular.

Please see the additional terms and conditions related to any Credit Karma mortgage promotions.