Veterans United Home Loans Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
111 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

5 out of 5 stars

5 5
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

Nov 09, 2017
Great People to work with.
Anonymous Borrower

The lone went very smoth.  I am very excited to have my first home.

more ...
Oct 30, 2017
Outstand!
Anonymous Borrower

It's truly was an enjoyable process.

more ...
Oct 28, 2017
Amazing experience!
Anonymous Borrower

Everyone I had the pleasure of working with was very diligent and responsive to any question or concern.  Their response time to my many questions was extremely rapid! 

more ...
Oct 27, 2017
Anonymous Borrower

Vetrerans United got us a low interest rate. And worked with us to get what we wanted out of a home loan. It was a quick process with the help of a great loan team.

more ...
Oct 27, 2017
Excellent Customer Service!!!
Pugger72949 Borrower

I was searching for a Veteran - friendly mortgage provider. I saw the ratings of Veterans United and applied online. Very easy! I was contacted almost immediately and the process got started. My case was unusual - I had just returned from a deployment and returned to work with the Federal Government, and of course my records were a MESS! Katie Hayes and her team stuck with me through this process, coaching me and advising me on ways that I could expedite the loan. The end result was nothing short of unbelievable! I was approved for a VA Loan. I am now in the house of my dreams with ZERO down payment, NO closing costs, and a CHECK at the end of the process!! I can't guarantee that your experience will be the same, but trust the folks at Veterans United. It may take a little longer, but the results are gonna be awesome for you as long as you trust in your Loan Team!

more ...
Oct 20, 2017
One way stop for securing a VA home loan
TerryDallas Borrower

Want a easy step-by-step process to get approved for a VA home loan? Look no further.

With their excellent team at VeteransUnited & their simple to-do checklist throughout the homeowner buying stages, you can secure a VA home loan with 100% confidence.

My team was extraordinary and communicated daily throughout the process. 

I recommend them to family & friends, and YOU!

more ...
Oct 15, 2017
They Made our Dream Come True!
McFarlands Borrower

Veterans United was the first mortgage company that we have ever used and we absolutely loved using them. Veterans United answered all the questions we had and was there when we needed them. I absolutely love Veterans United. Thank you Veterans United for making our dream come true!

more ...
Oct 13, 2017
Anonymous Borrower

it took awhile but my team was patient and helped me work out the snags, they were always right on top of things,  Thanks again

more ...
Oct 12, 2017
Amazing loan company
bst81 Borrower

I couldn't be happier with my experience getting a loan through VU. They were amazing - quick to respond, clear communication, and very understanding of the stress of applying for a loan. The people are what make a company to me, and they were incredibly well organized and took care of me and my family.

more ...
Oct 10, 2017
6 Star Service

Great service; very knowlegeable, patient, professional and courteous; stand out customer service at all times!! 

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations