Mortgage Research Center (Veterans United Home Loans)

4.9 out of 5 stars
153 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

5 out of 5 stars

5 5
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

Mar 27, 2017
The loan process was seamless.
Anonymous Borrower

It was so easy for us to reach out and get a response.  My wife requested information and within a week we were in touch with everyone we were going to need through the whole process.  We had no trouble at all through the whole process and every question was answered quickly. 

more ...
Mar 24, 2017
A fast and easy process.
ShelbyCS Borrower

Buying a home was easy with Veterans United. Everyone was friendly and professional. Our realtor stayed in touch with and made sure we had everything we needed. We got the perfect home and we actually closed two weeks early.

more ...
Mar 23, 2017
This loan process was a great experience
CanariC Borrower

Ana Denietolis and Luke Whaley help me achieve the american dream.  This is the customer service model that other lenders could really borrow from.  They made this hard and fustrating process as smooth as it can be.  They whole process took a lil over a month but, it was very stressful at times but the loan team was there with me every step of the way.  I can't say thank you enough to Veterans Home United.  I achieved the American Dream.

more ...
Mar 22, 2017
Very easy to attain as a Veteran
Mellissa10 Borrower

The loan process was very simple, anytime we had any questions about the required documents, the VA United team were always there to assist. It took less than an hour to get the letter we needed to purchase the house that we are currently living in. 

more ...
Mar 17, 2017
Veterans United Home loan AMAZING

Veterans United will do everything in their power to put you in your home. 

more ...
Mar 16, 2017
Smooth process
Anonymous Borrower

VA contacts were very knowledgeable and helped us to understand the process so that we could complete the loan process successfully.  The VA team was always available for questions and responded right away.

more ...
Mar 16, 2017
Superb
Anonymous Borrower

Veteran's United made the daunting task of buying a home easy and pleasant

more ...
Mar 06, 2017
Easy!
Rmclacklin Borrower

The webite kept me up to date and my loan team made sure I stayed in the loop.

more ...
Mar 05, 2017
florida
Anonymous Borrower

Great

more ...
Mar 04, 2017
Tom and his team was a pleasure to work
Anonymous Borrower

Easy process

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations