Mortgage Research Center (Veterans United Home Loans)

5.0 out of 5 stars
156 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

5 out of 5 stars

5 5
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

Apr 24, 2017
Easy and stress-free
Anonymous Borrower

I would just say make sure that your finances are in order, submit necessary documents promptly, and communicate with the loan team and they will do the rest.  

more ...
Apr 20, 2017
Anonymous Borrower

every one i worked with was awsome. :) 

more ...
Apr 20, 2017
Theyre simply the best!!
Anonymous Borrower

Buying a home can be stressful. But veterans united took so much of the stress off our shoulders and made it a really great experience!

more ...
Apr 18, 2017
Anonymous Borrower

They are SIMPLY THE BEST!!!!!!

more ...
Apr 07, 2017
Excellent service and commitment to you family

Our loan team was awesome and with us every step of the way. No matter what we threw at them they handled it professionally and in a very timely manner.

more ...
Apr 05, 2017
Mjlj Borrower

Vetrains united is a great.There employees are all caring about what they do and most of all is they care about you

more ...
Apr 01, 2017
This loan experience was great.
Anonymous Borrower

Give it a try - you will not regret anything.

more ...
Apr 01, 2017
VU was very easy to work with.
Anonymous Borrower

During the purchase of our home, Veterans United was very easy to work with.  Having all of the documentation online made the entire process very manageable and painless, which was nice, because our family's schedule is very hectic.  We would use them in the future, without question.

more ...
Apr 01, 2017
Anonymous Borrower

reply to all questions quickly

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations