Wachovia Bank Home Equity Reviews

Wachovia Bank Home Equity Reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
126 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

5 out of 5 stars

5 5
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

Jul 26, 2021
CREDIT SCORE RAISED TO 819 PERMANENTLY

I’m Andrew Raymond from Edison New Jersey. My most gratitude goes to rootkits credit specialist. Few months ago, I needed help with my credit I had no where to run to. My life was in shambles because my current credit score was 475 TransUnion 505 Experian 527 Equifax, I wanted I higher score and negative items to be removed. Most of them I don’t have idea why they were there because I never opened account with credit card. I went to the internet in search of help and I found ROOTKITS CREDIT SPECIALIST the credit professional immediately I contacted him through (  760  474  3440 / rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com). We got started with the process with some few question and a little display of competency as a proof of legitimacy. They good news is that they did all they promised to do (deleted accounts erased all the inquiries and eventually raised my score to 819). Someone might be in similar situation that’s the reason I decided to do this. Cheers!

more ...
Jul 26, 2021
KMAX COMPANY IS THE BEST FOR NOW

Do you need an expert to fix your credit score? You don't need to bother anymore because your savior  is here. Contact KMAX CYBER SERVICES, I was wondering while almost everybody recommended him, when I burst into google looking for help in upgrading my credit score from 540 to 797 which is an excellent score. I decided to give him the benefit of thought by contacting him....He helped me increase my credit score to 797 within 92 hours. His service is fast and affordable. He also helped me delete all the negative collections on my report and I'm able to get car loans, surgery loans. I told myself never to be greedy and selfish, I must recommend him to the world, to redeem several persons who are in similar situations by contacting him via: Kmax Cyber Services At Gmail Dot Com or call 717   603  7485. This is the best decision you will ever make now and thank me later.

more ...
Jul 25, 2021
TEAM 760PLUS IS THE BEST!!

Being able to solve people’s problem efficiently and effectively   is a thing worth gratitude in every ramification, 760PLUS CREDIT SCORE did an immeasurable job for me, I had a poor FICO 516, I had a repos, eviction and 11 late payments  due to my diabetic condition, I got a setback  because of my medical bills, my world started falling apart because I was unable to rent a house or apply for a loan, I kept on looking for someone to help me fix my credit to no avail, until last month I came across TEAM 760PLUS through a friend who they have worked for, they restored my dignity by boosting my score from 516 to 798 excellent plus,  I was able to apply for a loan and pay for a home, bravo  to this reliable team for helping humanity , contact them via: 760pluscreditscore at gmail dot com phone 304  774  9502.

more ...
Jul 24, 2021
7 CRIMINAL CHARGES DELETED

Rootkits credit specialist is an awesome company and offers very good services. I was having a horrible credit profile last year, before I came across rootkits credit specialist, I was having $30,000 credit card debt, 7 criminal charges and student loan which brought down my FICO score to 473. Rootkits credit specialist helped me delete my criminal charges and student loan, cleared my credit card debt on my credit report, within 6days my FICO score got raised to 803. Very highly I recommend to everyone who want their credit to be fixed. Very reasonable price and this company charge one time to fix credit. Their charge is worth it. You can always write to them via: rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com or Text   760  474  3440.

more ...
Jul 23, 2021
TEAM JERRY IS THE BEST

I have had excellent 808 credit score for over 5 years, maybe more like 7 or 10. My oldest credit card is my BofA VISA card which I opened in 1981. I seldom use it nowadays, just keep it as backup. I used it last spring in England when my regular card didn't work, but forgot about it when I got home. Some of my mail still goes to my ex's address, including BofA mail, so I didn't realize I owed $85,000 until it was about 32 days past due. I went to the bank and paid it off. However, Transunion dropped my credit score from 808 to 675. A couple of months later it rose to 730 and has stayed there for 4 months. Transunion says they can't help. BofA says they reported the fact I missed the February and march deadline, I was helpless until a very close friend disclosed JERRY LINK CREDIT GROUP to me who help me boost my score back to 803 excellent score, a big shout out  to TEAM JERRY for their help to humanity, reach them via: jerrylinkgroup at gmail dot com  Text 416  888  4118 Chex system DUI FIX.

more ...
Jul 23, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR

I’m not good at telling stories but permit me to share our experience with Ace Cyber Group here. My husband and I needed credit repair, so we contacted Ace, we explained to him about all the negative items on our report (around 19 negative items) on my report with total debt of around $120,000. He stated to me: Yes! I can fix it in 7 days! I was excited! Now my husband’s credit had 15 negative items and 3 positive items. His total debt was around $97,000. After analyzing both credit he stated we can correct both within 14 days! I was excited. It’s been 7 years the last time we had good credit. It was difficult for me to believe. Well we got around to the cost of credit repair; it wasn’t outrageous. He told me the cost. After the 10 days he showed evidence and increased score to 780 and 790 respectively. (ACECYBERGROUP @ GMAIL . COM). I am saying all this here because I don’t think anyone deserves to miss the train; Or won’t you want to end the bad credit you got? Do let him know I referred you. Thanks, 🙏

more ...
Jul 23, 2021
Good credit solution

I have been really satisfied with Excellent credit repair. His very helpful and my credit has drastically improved just like he said. No one would have believed my score could be raised in 10days after I contracted him. Even the chapter 7 on my report was removed including other negatives items. I now have a Vantage score of 789 and FICO score of 820. I would highly recommend Excellent Credit Repair. Contact via excellentcreditrepair524  @  gmail . com Or txt him 850  724   0632  Cheers!

more ...
Jul 22, 2021
HHNHGF007 Borrower

 My scores were very low on the 3 credit bureaus, the files contained inquiries, eviction, medical bills and have no real trade lines. I needed capital for a business opportunity I had therefore I needed to fix my credit and I needed it real quick. I was introduced to fixmycredit for help and what appealed to me was the fact that they do the job first and then get paid and that was true in my case as well. I was ripped off 3 times by fake credit repair imposters but (greatcreditsolution 1 2 @  g m a i l. c o m) helped me. They deleted the eviction, inquiries and other bad items preventing me from being qualified for the loan. all thanks to them. you can also text hi, on 8 5 9 5 9 2 2 4 9 0

more ...
Jul 22, 2021
At 820 Credit Score today. Wow!

Special gratitude to BEST HACKER. After going through a car repossession and bankruptcy, and much of negative marks on my credit report, my credit score dropped to 562. It became difficult to getting approved of loans. Contacting best hacker on (910)  984 2999   made life worth living again. He raised my score to 820, removed records of repossession, bankruptcy, hard inquiries and debts on my credit report. Just got approved of a personal loans and auto loans. Do yourself good by contacting him on:  "BESTHACKER0509  @  GMAIL . COM"  if you need a good fix.

more ...
Jul 22, 2021
Awesome credit score fix
Rhiannon907 Borrower

last week, I tried getting a car loan but to no avail, I didn’t get approved because my credit score was in the low 520’s, I came across a comment about BEST HACKER helping people to get their credit fixed within 7 days. so I decided to give them a try. To my greatest surprise they removed all the negative items such as late payment, Tax Liens, Evictions, Bankruptcy, Medical bills, Repossessions, Charge offs, Student loans, Child support, etc affecting your credit score and increased my credit score up to 820. File your reports to them for credit help at : BESTHACKER0509  @  gmail . com

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations