Wachovia Bank Home Equity Reviews

Wachovia Bank Home Equity Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
18 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4.5 out of 5 stars

5 5
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

Feb 28, 2021
Credit Fixed, So happy

 I had two cards that were closed in 2017 and I had no knowledge of those being open until 2019 when I filed for a dispute. Last year, I offered to pay those debts with the debt collectors and they refused to accept my payment without a guarantee of a credit score increase. However, I reached out to Repair Wizard credit expert to see if he could help. He started and finished repairing my credit in 7 just days and my score was boosted to 790 across all credit bureaus. You can contact him on ; R E P A I R W I Z A R D 4 at G M A I L d0t C O M.

more ...
Feb 28, 2021
Be Aware!

If you’re in the United states and you have accounts with Bank of America or Wells Fargo or any other American bank then contact Jamiehacking99 AT gmail DOT com, He’ll be putting in 158k in it. This is real and no upfront fees whatsoever, I talk based on experience because he did same for me.  This is not a limited offer, you can feel free to contact his mail regardless of when you come across this message.  But the sooner the better!

more ...
Feb 27, 2021
Credit Repair Expert
ladybug1107 Borrower

Just wanted to thank them for everything they did for us. In less than 7 days of work, our credit score has risen high enough to be able to qualify for a mortgage loan that we were not able to before. Besides that, everyone there was so professional and friendly and easy to work with that it made the whole experience quite enjoyable. I have recommended you to several people and will continue to recommend your services to everybody I come in contact with. Reach out to E F F I C I E N T N E T H A C K @ G M A I L dot C O M.

more ...
Feb 25, 2021
Credit Help
Kabrinaw Borrower

I had a 496 with transunion and 495 with Equifax. I was considering Bankruptcy or Debt settlement. Last year, my car got repossessed and needed a new car in the worst way. I had collections as well.  A friend advised me to contact Computer warehouse group for credit help and I did. They cleaned up my entire credit, got rid of collections and raised my score to 792 within 2 weeks. I got a new car and also qualified for a business loan. I strongly recommend them for your credit repair process, here’s their contact: C O M P U T E R W A R E H O U S E G R O U P 1 at G M A I L d0t C O M.

more ...
Feb 25, 2021
Credit Repair Expert

I applied for a house and a car loan but was rejected because I had a low credit score 454 with a couple of negative items, I was really devastated. I ran into an old  friend, I explained everything to him and he eventually introduced me to an expert who happens to be a former FICO agent. Within 96hours, he had my credit score raised, wiped out the entire negative items and also added some lines of credit. I promised to get him many referrals if he was able to help me out of the bad situation. So, I’m confidently recommending “C R E D I T M A S T E R F I X 1 1 1 @ G M A I L dot C O M” for your credit score & credit report issues, he is a true credit specialist.

more ...
Feb 24, 2021
risjan Borrower

I worked very hard for 18 months to make sure my score gets to the high 700s, I was disappointed the last time I checked and saw that there was little or no improvement. One beautiful evening after I got off work I was surfing the internet trying to figure out a way to bring up my score then I came across different reviews but I read one that caught my attention ravishingly speaking and recommending a particular specialist named XAP Credit Solution and I’ve read about him on different reputable credit sites, I copied his email and contacted him thereafter which he replied and told me he’s fully back in service. To cut the story short, he started the repair and got my score to exactly 798 and deleted negative items replacing them with awesome tradelines. Reach him now via email XAPCREDITSOLUTION at GMAIL dot COM, or send a text to his work phone +1 9 7 2 5 9 7 9 7 0 4 and get your credit fixed.

more ...
Feb 22, 2021
Financial Problems? No problem

Most of these loans require extremely good scores but even at that you could have an outstanding report and still not be approved, I saw the recommendations of “Jamiehacking99 at Gmail dot Com” he got my score fixed up to 790-820 instantly, he also gave me a blank atm/debit card which contains about 69,700k in it, the amount in the card renews after every 60 days, it's a splendid algorithm hack for ATM's, so you can withdraw limitlessly without being noticed. That card was really my saving grace. Call it a shortcut I don’t care, at least I made real progress.

more ...
Feb 20, 2021
Credit Fix

Thank you so much Credit Master Fix for helping me to clear all my debts easily without any traces and Also purchasing a new house for my family. He pulled my score to 801, deleted the eviction and every other negative collection item on my credit report within 72 hours. Contact: C R E D I T M A S T E R F I X 111 @ G M A I L dot C O M.

more ...
Feb 17, 2021
At 820 Credit Score today. Wow!
Davids9999 Borrower

I applied for a personal loan based on Credit Karma recommendation, and the process was very quick and easy.

 I knew within minutes that I was approved, and I had funds in my account within a couple of days.   So far very happy with the process.  

I would highly recommend BESTHACKER. Contact via bestcreditrepair21 @ g m a i l . c o m  

more ...
Feb 16, 2021
Awesome credit score fix
puffy12 Borrower

Special gratitude to BEST HACKER. After going through a car repossession and bankruptcy, and much of negative marks on my credit report, my credit score dropped to 562. It became difficult to getting approved of loans. Contacting Best Credit Repairs  made life worth living again. He raised my score to 820, removed records of repossession, bankruptcy, hard inquiries and debts on my credit report. Just got approved of a personal loans and auto loans. Do yourself good by contacting him on: BESTHACKER0509@ g m a i l . c o m if you need a good fix.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Feb 16, 2021

Yes it also apply to me thanks to the BEST HACKER SERVICE

 
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations