Wachovia Bank Home Equity Reviews

Wachovia Bank Home Equity Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
63 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4.5 out of 5 stars

5 5
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

May 11, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR
cheetahgrl1 Borrower

Lexington Law is a huge rip-off scam. They tell you that they will fix your credit, they make very big promises to get you to sign their contract. You pay the monthly payments and getting nothing in return. I used them for over a year and 8 months and my credit scores actually went down. We had a very sick child and had a lot of medical collections and because they inquired about those to try and dispute them it basically quote refreshed the debt thus making our scores lower. We were young and dumb back then. I recommend greatcreditsolution12 @ g m a i l . c o m or 720  727  6620. He is a genius, get through with him today and you will be glad you did. He saved us from Financial ruins and bankruptcy...He deleted all the hard inquiries, BK on our credit report and then proceeded to improving our credit score to the early 800's 

more ...
May 10, 2021
Credit Fix
Quin4253 Borrower

  I needed to buy a home and a new car but I got denied when I tried getting a loan because I had a low credit score and some negative items. A colleague introduced me to a credit repair expertise (fix my credit @ WriteMe dot Com). I hired them for a credit repair process. They removed all negative items and raised my score from 587 to 789 in a couple of days. I got the house and the car in 3 weeks and all thanks to them. You can contact them with the above mail address for credit repair help.   

more ...
May 07, 2021
Best solution
leslie988 Borrower

last week, I tried getting a car loan but to no avail, I didn’t get approved because my credit score was in the low 520’s, I came across a comment about ESTEEM CREDIT REPAIR helping people to get their credit fixed within 7 days. so I decided to give them a try. To my greatest surprise they removed all the negative items such as late payment, Tax Liens, Evictions, Bankruptcy, Medical bills, Repossessions, Charge offs, Student loans, Child support, etc affecting your credit score and increased my credit score up to 820. File your reports to them for credit help at    esteemcreditrepair35      @     g    m    a    i    l    dot    c    o    m  /  661   338   3071

more ...
May 07, 2021
Credit Service
Stephen10x Borrower

About 3 weeks ago I tried getting a loan but to no avail, I didn’t get approved because my credit score was in the low 400’s, I came across a comment about Fixmycredit helping people get their credit fixed in less than 2 weeks. so I decided to give them a try. To my surprise they removed all the negative items on my credit and increased my credit score up to 798. File your reports to them for credit help: FixMyCredit  @  WriteMe  .  Com

more ...
May 06, 2021
Easy Loan
RobinsonC1 Borrower

Loan Lending was incredibly easy to work with.  For every step of the way to our refinancing, they were responsive and their instructions were clear.  Being able to do everything online alleviated any concerns of the pandemic. I had a low credit score 501 with a couple of negative items, I got approved for a mortgage loan of $72k and the interest was fair enough! Kudos to the entire Loan Lending team, and a special mention for David who made it all happen. Contact (loanlending  @  cash4u . com) if you need any kind of loan.

more ...
May 06, 2021
Credit Help

I was interested in refinancing my townhome but my score was 650 however I needed to get to 750 to be qualified. I had a few collections  and inquiries on my credit and I needed them off as well. A realtor introduced me to his personal credit repair contractor to help fix my credit. I contracted him and we got started with the process. Few weeks later he took care of the collections and erased the inquiries. My score moved from 650 to 780. Thereafter I was qualified and I refinanced my home. You can contact him on ;  ( Boostmycredit @ Fastservice . Com ).

more ...
May 05, 2021
GREAT HACKER

Hi I need to tell you guys this my husband needed his credit repair, so we contacted various hacker which they could not do anything to his credit score then I had to talk to a good friend about it because my husband actually need his credit fixed so we can move to a new apartment so she introduced me to 760plus credit score and we explained to him about all the negative items on our report around 8 negative items on his report with total debt was around $145,000. He explained to us how this will work out and my husband believed and decided to work with him, few days after he helped us remove all the negative items on my husband’s report, increased his score to 805 and also paid off all his debt you need to get in touch with 760plus credit score for your credit repair, chex system or DUI fix. ( 760pluscreditscore @ gmail . com) /  304  774  5906.

more ...
May 05, 2021
credit score fix by best credit repair
kwjmommy Borrower

I came across a comment of a man on a blog giving kudos to EXCELLENT REPAIRS for job well done in clearing off his debts and fixing his bad credit report. I took a risk by hiring him to fix my credit. I"m happy to tell you that my credit was fixed within 6-7 days by this exceptional credit expert, increase my credit score from 520 to 820 I was impressed by his work and that is the reason I"m recommending him as well. You can reach him at "bestcreditrepair70 @ gmail . com / 8 0 2 2 1 0 8 5 5 8 You will be glad you did.

more ...
May 05, 2021
Credit Repair
Laladavinci Borrower

I still can’t believe I have a credit score of 788, I check it almost everyday just to make sure it’s real. Just last month I was on the verge of losing my house, my car, business was not going well, I was in serious debt until i came in contact with (efficientnethack AT gmail DOT com) on credit karma, I reached out to them. They improved my credit score to 788 within 8 business days. I retained my home and my car, God bless them. You can reach out to them if you need the same help.

more ...
May 05, 2021
Credit fix
BrownJanek0 Borrower

Gratitude is a must you hardly find someone to Trust I was down with a low credit profile which had me losing my house, got robbed last year while trying to fix my credit. My name is Jane Kira a single mother trying to get a prefect home for me and my kids and starting a business of my own. After a month ago I was robbed by some imposters who stole from me all in the name of fixing my credit I later found about Rock Base on CK where I read review how he fixed a lady’s credit with an excellent score. I was to know how true this was I contacted Rock and asked for more info and proof of competency to which was satisfactory. I provided the required info for the process and just in 7 days my credit is good and excellent. I advice You all with bad credit that needs help should contact  Rockbase at protinmail dot mail; (972)-449-1968and restore your credit today cheers!!!

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations