Citi® Home Equity Lines & Loans Reviews

Citi® Home Equity Lines & Loans Reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
85 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4.5 out of 5 stars

5 5
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

Jun 16, 2021
CREDIT CARD DEBT PAYED OFF

Do you want to increase your FICO score? Do you want to pay off your credit card debts? I want to use this medium in appreciating rootkits credit specialist for his good service. My FICO score suddenly raised up to 810 excellent score within 5days and he also helped me make payment on my credit card to clear off my debt the total sum of $85K within the short time. He did exactly what he said he would, He’s always available at any time and awesome. Reach him for help via: rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com /  760  474  3440.

more ...
Jun 16, 2021
CREDIT FIX

I want to take a moment to appreciate Hack West the Credit Specialist for all they do for humanity, yes I say humanity because I have been a victim of scam where they ripped my money off without doing anything. Hack West changed the narrative by fixing my credit in less than a week. Credit card debts, students loans, collections and medical bills were cleared and my score was pushed to 809 within this time frame. What else can I say than to tell the whole person who care to fix their credit to go with HACKWEST at WRITEME dot COM or 424  307  2638 Cheers!

more ...
Jun 13, 2021
My Navy FCU Credit Card Marked As Paid

I know a real credit hacker called rootkits credit specialist who helped me get my problem off my neck. He used he’s ability and skills to raise my credit score to 250 point and also cleared eviction, negative items in collections. My Navy FCU credit card also marked as paid. He’s job is accurate and he keeps up with time.

Contact him: rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com /  760  474  3440.

more ...
Jun 08, 2021
CREDIT RELATED ISSUES

I came across rootkits credit specialist comment on YouTube about deleting eviction on credit report, I was amazed when they helped me make this happen after a made some financial commitment to this company. They helped me boost up my FICO score to 817 excellent score and cleared $37,500K student loan within the stipulated time as promised. I want to lead people to the right way especially those with credit related issues! Contact: rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com /  760   474 3440.

more ...
Jun 05, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR

Came to this country and made a few financial mistakes. People told me I’d never be able to get my credit back on track and that it would take years. My friend introduced me to XAP Credit Solution and trust me when I tell you I can’t believe my scores!!! I keep checking to ensure it’s saying 780 😆. I love you guys!!! Reach them via : XAPCREDITSOLUTION @ GMAIL . COM

Phone:  972  597  9704

more ...
Jun 02, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR

Amazed at Mr. West and his Team Hack West the Credit Repair, not the cheapest program but they get the job done. My sister started off with their half down and the rest when done and few days later her credit jumped 61 points. She then upgraded and her score jumped close to 200 points in 6 days. Do well to contact hackwest @ writeme . com or (424)  307  2638

more ...
May 31, 2021
Loan Help
Quin4253 Borrower

 I am 44 years old, had around a handful of consolidation loans throughout the years and I’ve never had one this good! I was approved for a 3% $40k loan and decided on the phone that I wanted to increase it to a $50k loan. No problem! She said no worries, just need to sign the e-docs sent to me at the same 3% rate! The money was in my account in two days and I’m saving about $1k per month in payments due to this. Lastly, I will be debt free in three years versus the 20+ years that credit cards had me in. Thank you! “LoanLending at Cash4U dot Com”

more ...
May 31, 2021
MASSIVE JOB

Thanks a lot ROOTKITS CREDIT SPECIALIST for the massive job for fixing my credit report within 5days without no traces. I was shocked with joy in my heart when he helped me repair my credit report which boost up my FICO score to 790 excellent and removed all the negative items, past eviction, hard inquiries, bankruptcy off my credit report within 8days. He eventually got my job done without charging outrageous fees. Don’t waste your time thinking about any credit specialist. Contact him now: rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com phone ( 760  474  3440)

more ...
May 31, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR SOLUTION
JANETMG2 Borrower

Special gratitude to EXCELLENT CREDIT SOLUTION . After going through a car repossession and bankruptcy, and much of negative marks on my credit report, my credit score dropped to 562. It became difficult to getting approved of loans. Contacting best Excellent Credit Solution on (432)  200 9691   made life worth living again. He raised my score to 820, removed records of repossession, bankruptcy, hard inquiries and debts on my credit report. Just got approved of a personal loans and auto loans. Do yourself good by contacting him on excellentcreditsolution36 @ g m a i l . c o m  if you need a good fix.

more ...
May 30, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR

I was recommended to ROOTKITS CREDIT SPECIALIST by a close friend of my family, who happens to be a realtor in his professional service. I wish more credit repair companies out there today could learn how to treat customers and get the job done professionally. This is a professional that is more concerned with he’s customers than anything else. He’s honest, pleasant and encouraging. My credit score is now at 808 excellent credit score and I’m on my way to get new Apartment after I got loan from the loan company I reached out to for help. I like to recommend him to anyone who is in need of he’s service, text him via: rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com / mobile   (760)  474  3440.

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations