Kinecta Federal Credit Union Reviews

Kinecta Federal Credit Union Reviews
4.7 out of 5 stars
29 Reviews

From Account Holders in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

3.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

3 out of 5 stars

4.5 5
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former account holders in the last year.

Jun 20, 2021
Lost Funds Recovery
RobinsonC1 Account Holder

  I was able to recover my funds from a very sketchy credit repair company, Just last month a friend and I invested all our life savings in fixing our credit but got duped in the process. This June, we were able to use the services of ''JimFundsRecovery AT Consultant DOT Com'' and we have gotten all our money back. My nightmare is over, It's a whole new day here. Do be careful when dealing with these companies

more ...
May 31, 2021
Loan Help
Quin4253 Account Holder

 I am 44 years old, had around a handful of consolidation loans throughout the years and I’ve never had one this good! I was approved for a 3% $40k loan and decided on the phone that I wanted to increase it to a $50k loan. No problem! She said no worries, just need to sign the e-docs sent to me at the same 3% rate! The money was in my account in two days and I’m saving about $1k per month in payments due to this. Lastly, I will be debt free in three years versus the 20+ years that credit cards had me in. Thank you! “LoanLending at Cash4U dot Com”

more ...
May 25, 2021
Feeling so Relieved and Excited
DavidGardner07 Account Holder

I have been really satisfied with Best Hacker Solution. His very helpful and my credit has drastically improved just like he said. No one would have believed my score could be raised in 7days after I contracted him. Even the chapter 7 on my report was removed including other negatives items. I now have a Vantage score of 780 and FICO score of 820. I would highly recommend BEST HACKER. Contact via: BESTHACKER0509  @  gmail . com  
Cheers!

more ...
May 25, 2021
Credit solution
David2334 Account Holder

I need I to thank best hacker for helping me increase my credit score from 580 to 820 because I have met a lot of fake hacker who promised to clean up my bad credit scores but it all fake until I met a good best hacker who help me out within 7days and bring smile to my face. I am doing this to appreciate is work so that other people can benefit such help and opportunity from him and can able to help you withnin 7days. You can get in touch with him at : "bh699693@ gmail. com

more ...
May 25, 2021
Credit solution
David2334 Account Holder

I need I to thank best hacker for helping me increase my credit score from 580 to 820 because I have met a lot of fake hacker who promised to clean up my bad credit scores but it all fake until I met a good best hacker who help me out within 7days and bring smile to my face. I am doing this to appreciate is work so that other people can benefit such help and opportunity from him and can able to help you withnin 7days. You can get in touch with him at : "bh699693@ gmail. com

more ...
May 25, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR
Aprylburton Account Holder

Smiling all day after checking my credit report and seeing amazing changes by the help of PERFECTCREDITEXPERT Services. Hard inquiries, bankruptcy and collections removed from my credit report with 798 score today. Email: PERFECTCREDITEXPERT @ GMAIL . C O M  

 Successfully got approved for a loan

Awesome credit score fix by PERFECT CREDIT EXPERT

 Loan Approved After Credit Fix

At 798 Credit Score today. Wow!

 Feeling so Relieved and Excited

more ...
May 21, 2021
Credit Score Fix
TOMFORD09 Account Holder

My greate testimony, my credit was so poor and my score was so low but thanks to the best-hacker, someone recomeded him to me on here and i also red a lot of the good job he did on here as many people comment about him i try him and i know his real and 100% reliable helper now am so so happy he really change my life from poor to best life ever.  My credit score is now 749, 780 and 808 on all big 3 bureaus and it was 100% confirmed by FICO. This is my way of showing appreciation for a job well done on my credit report. Reach out to him for help at  Expertcredit @ hotmail . com  He's affordable and always at your service. A trial will convince you

more ...
May 21, 2021
CREDIT SOLUTION
DONNA193 Account Holder

In my case, I had no negative items whatsoever but my credit utilization was very high (90%) and that prevented me from having a good score. I needed a professional credit repair programmer to help lower my utilization and boost my score up. I read some very interesting reviews about Fix My Credit so I reached out. Well the better news is that they cleared my credit card balances and increased my credit limits, my credit utilization decreased from 90% to 5% and my credit score went up to 802. The best news is I got a new home and I’m grateful to them. Here’s contact info; ( Perfectcreditsolution0  @  gmail  dot  Com ).

more ...
May 20, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR
Chanalove Account Holder

In my case, I had no negative items whatsoever but my credit utilization was very high (90%) and that prevented me from having a good score. Credit utilization is the ratio of your outstanding credit card balances to your credit card limits. It measures the amount of available credit you are using. I needed a professional credit repair contractor to help lower my utilization and boost my score up. I read some very interesting reviews about Fix My Credit so I reached out. Well the better news is that they cleared my credit card balances and increased my credit limits, my credit utilization decreased from 90% to 5% and my credit score went up to 798. The best news is I got a new home and I’m grateful to them. Here’s contact info; ( FixMyCredit  at  WriteMe  dot  Com ).

more ...
May 19, 2021
EXCELLENT CREDIT EXPERT
MICHMAN007 Account Holder

Special gratitude to EXCELLENT CREDIT SOLUTION . After going through a car repossession and bankruptcy, and much of negative marks on my credit report, my credit score dropped to 562. It became difficult to getting approved of loans. Contacting best Excellent Credit Solution on (432)  200 9691   made life worth living again. He raised my score to 820, removed records of repossession, bankruptcy, hard inquiries and debts on my credit report. Just got approved of a personal loans and auto loans. Do yourself good by contacting him on excellentcreditsolution36 @ g m a i l . c o m  if you need a good fix.

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this credit union overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this credit union?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations