Bank-Fund Staff Federal Credit Union (BFSFCU) Reviews

Bank-Fund Staff Federal Credit Union (BFSFCU) Reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
182 Reviews

From Account Holders in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4.5 out of 5 stars

5 5
Collapse

Most Helpful Positive Review

Apr 18, 2021
The Best Credit Service
Kendall41450 Account Holder

I really loved and enjoyed the generosity, 100% responsive and 100% credit repair service offered me at METRONET CREDIT SOLUTION. Hit them up for credit repair service (removal of negative items and score increase across all bureaus).They’re a good recommendation because they fixed mine too, which is amazing, my reports is now freed from 19 negative items and few derogatory marks and score move up by 220points. They also clear collections and charge offs. (Email: metronetcreditsolution @ gmail . com /Phone: ( 2 0 5 ) 5 1 8 - 3 0 3 2 ).

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

Most Helpful Negative Review

Mar 15, 2021
sjha Account Holder

It’s very troublesome getting a veritable credit specialist to assist fix your credit particularly after you have attempted severally and got disillusioned by those fraudsters out there searching for individuals to rip-off. After cautious audits of great proposals about HACK WEST CREDIT REPAIR. I chose to seize the chance. HACK WEST made a difference for me, he cleared those negatives and encouraged the endorsement of advance loan that was denied due to terrible credit score. After 72 hours they made a difference increment in my credit report; my credit score moved from 410 to a score of 795 and cleared all negative things as well. You'll too reach them on hackwest AT writeme DOT com for a fast settle. 

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

These reviews were written by current and former account holders in the last year.

Jul 27, 2021
Credit Solution
marieearth123 Account Holder

The aftermath of my encounter with Credit Karma Solution  is one that can't be forgotten in a rush. I was approved for an auto finance but with high interest because of my low credit score coupled with some hard inquiries and late payments. Credit Karma Solution came in for me and raised my score to 820, removed the hard inquiries and late payments on my credit report and leaving me with a better chance of getting same auto loan with lower interest. I feel so happy right now. Needing a permanent fix? Feel good to reach out to him on: creditkarmasolution8 @ gmail . com Or txt him 850  724   0632

more ...
Jul 26, 2021
CREDIT SCORE RAISED TO 819 PERMANENTLY
AndrewRaymond617 Account Holder

I’m Andrew Raymond from Edison New Jersey. My most gratitude goes to rootkits credit specialist. Few months ago, I needed help with my credit I had no where to run to. My life was in shambles because my current credit score was 475 TransUnion 505 Experian 527 Equifax, I wanted I higher score and negative items to be removed. Most of them I don’t have idea why they were there because I never opened account with credit card. I went to the internet in search of help and I found ROOTKITS CREDIT SPECIALIST the credit professional immediately I contacted him through (  760  474  3440 / rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com). We got started with the process with some few question and a little display of competency as a proof of legitimacy. They good news is that they did all they promised to do (deleted accounts erased all the inquiries and eventually raised my score to 819). Someone might be in similar situation that’s the reason I decided to do this. Cheers!

more ...
Jul 25, 2021
TEAM 760PLUS IS THE BEST!!
Pamelahuffam0 Account Holder

Being able to solve people’s problem efficiently and effectively   is a thing worth gratitude in every ramification, 760PLUS CREDIT SCORE did an immeasurable job for me, I had a poor FICO 516, I had a repos, eviction and 11 late payments  due to my diabetic condition, I got a setback  because of my medical bills, my world started falling apart because I was unable to rent a house or apply for a loan, I kept on looking for someone to help me fix my credit to no avail, until last month I came across TEAM 760PLUS through a friend who they have worked for, they restored my dignity by boosting my score from 516 to 798 excellent plus,  I was able to apply for a loan and pay for a home, bravo  to this reliable team for helping humanity , contact them via: 760pluscreditscore at gmail dot com phone 304  774  9502.

more ...
Jul 24, 2021
7 CRIMINAL CHARGES DELETED
GaryJason003 Account Holder

Rootkits credit specialist is an awesome company and offers very good services. I was having a horrible credit profile last year, before I came across rootkits credit specialist, I was having $30,000 credit card debt, 7 criminal charges and student loan which brought down my FICO score to 473. Rootkits credit specialist helped me delete my criminal charges and student loan, cleared my credit card debt on my credit report, within 6days my FICO score got raised to 803. Very highly I recommend to everyone who want their credit to be fixed. Very reasonable price and this company charge one time to fix credit. Their charge is worth it. You can always write to them via: rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com or Text   760  474  3440.

more ...
Jul 23, 2021
TEAM JERRY IS THE BEST
Arnoldreese055 Account Holder

I have had excellent 808 credit score for over 5 years, maybe more like 7 or 10. My oldest credit card is my BofA VISA card which I opened in 1981. I seldom use it nowadays, just keep it as backup. I used it last spring in England when my regular card didn't work, but forgot about it when I got home. Some of my mail still goes to my ex's address, including BofA mail, so I didn't realize I owed $85,000 until it was about 32 days past due. I went to the bank and paid it off. However, Transunion dropped my credit score from 808 to 675. A couple of months later it rose to 730 and has stayed there for 4 months. Transunion says they can't help. BofA says they reported the fact I missed the February and march deadline, I was helpless until a very close friend disclosed JERRY LINK CREDIT GROUP to me who help me boost my score back to 803 excellent score, a big shout out  to TEAM JERRY for their help to humanity, reach them via: jerrylinkgroup at gmail dot com  Text 416  888  4118 Chex system DUI FIX.

more ...
Jul 23, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR
NancyRyan000 Account Holder

I’m not good at telling stories but permit me to share our experience with Ace Cyber Group here. My husband and I needed credit repair, so we contacted Ace, we explained to him about all the negative items on our report (around 19 negative items) on my report with total debt of around $120,000. He stated to me: Yes! I can fix it in 7 days! I was excited! Now my husband’s credit had 15 negative items and 3 positive items. His total debt was around $97,000. After analyzing both credit he stated we can correct both within 14 days! I was excited. It’s been 7 years the last time we had good credit. It was difficult for me to believe. Well we got around to the cost of credit repair; it wasn’t outrageous. He told me the cost. After the 10 days he showed evidence and increased score to 780 and 790 respectively. (ACECYBERGROUP @ GMAIL . COM). I am saying all this here because I don’t think anyone deserves to miss the train; Or won’t you want to end the bad credit you got? Do let him know I referred you. Thanks, 🙏

more ...
Jul 23, 2021
Exceptional Credit repair
gregpachuco1290 Account Holder

I have been really satisfied with Excellent credit repair. His very helpful and my credit has drastically improved just like he said. No one would have believed my score could be raised in 10days after I contracted him. Even the chapter 7 on my report was removed including other negatives items. I now have a Vantage score of 789 and FICO score of 820. I would highly recommend Excellent Credit Repair. Contact via excellentcreditrepair524  @  gmail . com Or txt him 850  724   0632  Cheers!

more ...
Jul 21, 2021
100% ASSURANCE
CindyWilliams005 Account Holder

Despite the fact bad credit report prevented me from getting loan on time and losing jobs; my happiness still remains that the problem was given complete solution by this great hacker called ROOTKITS CREDIT SPECIALIST after explaining the problem I was facing to my best friend called Wendy, She decided to introduce me to rootkits credit specialist. Immediately I contacted them via rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com and as well texted   760  474  3440. Through his great effort my credit was fixed and all the negative items, credit card debt on my report was deleted, my score was boosted from 622 to 811, he’s the best repairing credit report with 100% assurance and legit.

more ...
Jul 20, 2021
CREDIT SCORE AT 809
DeniceSmith004 Account Holder

Hi, contact rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com or   760  474  3440. I was suffering with issues of low credit score. I had credit score of 505 (TransUnion), 500 (Equifax), 494 (Experian) in May. I applied for a loan but was not approved because of my low FICO scores. No company agreed to employ me. They said I needed a good score of (700-800) before I could access anything. I was desperate in need to boost my score, because I had to do a surgery at then. I had seen some wonderful recommendation of rootkits credit specialist on google, how they helped lives by raising peoples score, clearing credit card debt and removing eviction. I decided to give them a shot. In summary, they fixed my FICO score to 809 across the 3-credit bureau within 6days and I was approved after I pulled my new credit score. I still have my score at 805 because it’s a permanent fix. I’m so happy I found this hacker and I will recommend them to anyone in need of their services.

more ...
Jul 19, 2021
CREDIT Repair
Zooom2143 Account Holder

have been really satisfied with perfect world Credit Solution. His very helpful and my credit has drastically improved just like he said. No one would have believed my score could be raised in 7days after I contracted him. Even the chapter 7 on my report was removed including other negatives items. I now have a Vantage score of 789 and FICO score of 800. I would highly recommend perfect workContact via perfectwork@ g m a i l . c o m Cheers!

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this credit union overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this credit union?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations