Bank-Fund Staff Federal Credit Union (BFSFCU) Reviews

Bank-Fund Staff Federal Credit Union (BFSFCU) Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
103 Reviews

From Account Holders in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4.5 out of 5 stars

5 5
Collapse

Most Helpful Positive Review

Mar 12, 2021
Metronet
Moorecha139 Account Holder

I was so down in debt and couldn’t get a loan because of my poor credit. I was introduced to this credit specialist Metronet Credit Solution who helped me fix my credit. They did a very good job on my credit; in less than 8days my score was boosted from 587 to 784 across all bureaus. Am recommending them for any kind of credit repair. You can contact via metronetcreditsolution at gmail dot com or call them 205   518   3032.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

Most Helpful Negative Review

Mar 15, 2021
sjha Account Holder

It’s very troublesome getting a veritable credit specialist to assist fix your credit particularly after you have attempted severally and got disillusioned by those fraudsters out there searching for individuals to rip-off. After cautious audits of great proposals about HACK WEST CREDIT REPAIR. I chose to seize the chance. HACK WEST made a difference for me, he cleared those negatives and encouraged the endorsement of advance loan that was denied due to terrible credit score. After 72 hours they made a difference increment in my credit report; my credit score moved from 410 to a score of 795 and cleared all negative things as well. You'll too reach them on hackwest AT writeme DOT com for a fast settle. 

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

These reviews were written by current and former account holders in the last year.

May 16, 2021
Credit score
graysonparker209 Account Holder

After our wedding! My wife and I had plans to meet with mortgage lender to discuss financing options which was abortive to get the loan approval due to couple of **** on my  report such as hard inquiries, eviction, bankruptcy, student loan, lots more, I miraclelously  ran into an old friend  who introduced JERRYLINK CREDIT GROUP to me after telling him my problems ,at first I was scared but after I made my first payment all my bad records was off and my  FICO score  raised to 820 hit them on jerrylinkgroup at gmail dot com  916  888  4118  for all kinds of credit solution. They are very responsible and can make it happen.

more ...
May 16, 2021
Credit score
graysonparker209 Account Holder

 After our wedding! My wife and I had plans to meet with mortgage lender to discuss financing options which was abortive to get the loan approval due to couple of **** on my  report such as hard inquiries, eviction, bankruptcy, student loan, lots more, I miraclelously  ran into an old friend  who introduced JERRYLINK CREDIT GROUP to me after telling him my problems ,at first I was scared but after I made my first payment all my bad records was off and my  FICO score  raised to 820 hit them on jerrylinkgroup at gmail dot com  916   888   4118  for all kinds of credit solution. They are very responsible and can make it happen.

more ...
May 16, 2021
Credit Solution
CREDITBEST1 Account Holder

I applied for a personal loan based on Credit Karma recommendation, and the process was very quick and easy. I knew within minutes that I was approved, and I had funds in my account within a couple of days.   So far very happy with the process.  I would highly recommend BEST CREDIT SOLUTION . Contact via bestcreditsolution12 @ g m a i l . c o m  or contact him on 248  924  9293

more ...
May 15, 2021
Credit Help
Vryce2323 Account Holder

Cyber Don is Very professional and friendly when dealing with Clients. With Cyber Don you get an entire team of knowledgeable, experienced and attentive Credit Repair Experts. Him and his Team raised My score to 786 in Few weeks and cleared all negative items on my report. I will definitely utilize Cyber Don in future and will recommend them to anyone needing Credit Repair services. here's his contact : Cyberdon  @  Techie  .  Com

more ...
May 15, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR
JohnGibson176 Account Holder

My name is John Gibson from Texas, I want to thank JERRYLINK CREDIT GROUP for helping me and my family, I stayed at Texas with my wife in an apartment which was no longer comfortable for us after we welcomed our 3 child last month, we decided to move to more comfortable apartment at phoenix Arizona. Because of my bad credit score I was not approved on a mortgage loan that I applied for, thanks to Williams who referred me to jerrylink credit group. They helped me removed all negative items, and judgement on my credit report, the most amazing part is that my credit score has been raised from 608 to 808 excellence score. I assure they are the best in terms of credit repair. Contact them via: jerrylinkgroup@gmail . com/ mobile  916  888  4118

more ...
May 15, 2021
BEST CREDIT FIX
CREDITGOODS1 Account Holder

Lexington Law is a huge rip-off scam. They tell you that they will fix your credit, they make very big promises to get you to sign their contract. You pay the monthly payments and getting nothing in return. I used them for over a year and 8 months and my credit scores actually went down. We had a very sick child and had a lot of medical collections and because they inquired about those to try and dispute them it basically quote refreshed the debt this making our scores lower. We were young and dumb back then. I recommend excellentcreditsolution36 @ g m a i l . c o m  . He is a genius, get through with him today and you will be glad you did ,  4 3 2 2 0 0 9 6 9 1 . He saved us from Financial ruins and bankruptcy...He deleted all the hard inquiries, BK on our credit report and then proceeded to improving our credit score to the early 800's

more ...
May 13, 2021
CREDIT SOLUTION
Geotay98760 Account Holder

I have always been skeptical about credit magic; I’ve always thought it was too good to be true. My doubt was finally cleared when I met METRONET CREDIT SOLUTION through a Real Estate Agent who told me they have been helping his client. It took them only 23days to get my credit back on the right track. Late payments have been marked as on time payment, inquiries, eviction and charge-off all cleared and my score is now 793 from the initial 497. I’m recommending them to anyone in need of urgent and permanent credit fix. Contact them via; Mobile: ( 2 0 5 )  5 1 8 - 3 0 3 2 or by Email: metronetcreditsolution @ gmail . com.

more ...
May 13, 2021
MAGIC HACKER
HeffnerDalgarn Account Holder

Hey I’m Heffner Dalgarno a truck driver here in Florida, I contacted ROOTKITS CREDIT SPECIALIST after my truck broke down and I just needed a loan to get a new truck. Darwin spoke so much about ROOTKITS and I didn’t have any doubt than to work with him. Few days after I made some financial commitment ROOTKITS increased my Vantage score to 780 and MY FICO score to 800 respectively. He also added some positive tradelines and cleared the negative reports from my credit. He went ahead to establish a very good business line of credit for me, which gave me access to huge loan. You can contact ROOTKITS via rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com or 760  474  3440. Let him know Heffner referred you.

more ...
May 11, 2021
TERRIFIC HACKER
klopperjohnson Account Holder

Getting a good credit company to fix your credit score is very hard, so many people had been ripped trying to fix their credit. After reading so many reviews about JERRYLINK CREDIT GROUP I decided to hire their services. They did a very good job on my credit; after 9days of working with them all the negative items on my credit were cleared and my credit score was boosted from 518 to 769, they also added good Trade Lines to my credit. You too can reach them on jerrylinkgroup @ gmail . com or call their number  916   888  4118, you can thank me later.

more ...
May 10, 2021
Credit Fix
Quin4253 Account Holder

  I needed to buy a home and a new car but I got denied when I tried getting a loan because I had a low credit score and some negative items. A colleague introduced me to a credit repair expertise (fix my credit @ WriteMe dot Com). I hired them for a credit repair process. They removed all negative items and raised my score from 587 to 789 in a couple of days. I got the house and the car in 3 weeks and all thanks to them. You can contact them with the above mail address for credit repair help.   

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this credit union overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this credit union?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations