Credit Union Reviews


Results 1-10 of 524Results per page: 5 | 10 | 25Page 1 of 53   Previous | Next
May 18, 2017
Anonymous

Great CS Great Response to inwuires excellent all the way around

more ...
Oct 05, 2016
Love it
Anonymous

They are amazing and helpful, I've never banked anywhere else but why would I want to!

more ...
May 16, 2017
Low rates + good customer service
mtnbkr1880
1 Contributions 0 People Helped

Always on top of the new ideas and they have great rate sales. Super low rates and excellent customer service!

more ...
Mar 20, 2017
Approved Visa $500 with 647 Experian
JosepBillcc3
Top Contributor 23 Contributions 112 People Helped

Approved Visa $500 with 647 Experian, 7 hard inquiries, 47% utilization across all my 9 cards (2 with balance). Thanks State Department FCU for the big oportunity with you,  I'm in love with SDFCU and their great 5 stars service.  LOVE forever.

more ...
Sep 14, 2016
Always top noch
cabomix
2 Contributions 3 People Helped

I needed to get away form big banks,buh bye Citbank and Chase...

I don't carry a ton of money on my accounts and when I opened my account.  I felt welcomed by the people at the branch. Not only did I get a new account, I got a car loan with the lowest interest rate for a used car. My deposits show up inmmeditely after depositing on my mobile app (I haven't had any bounced deposits though). If you are a good client and your word is worth something you will have a wonderful experience from this credit union.

more ...
May 18, 2017
I DONT KNOW
Anonymous

I have been with this bank for 2 years or so now, and I cannot get approved for anything literally. I have a good score and a good paying job but still no luck. I do not know what the problem is but I will no longer be giving them my business. Horrible!

more ...
May 01, 2017
Best Bank I've Ever Been a Member Of
Anonymous

I used to work for a different bank.  I applied for a $500 revolving line of credit to help build my credit score.  They denied me, even though I worked for them and my account with them was always in good standing.  A month later, I went to State Employees Credit Union, who I also banked with and applied for a vehicle loan.  They approved me on the spot and I bought a brand new vehicle.  Fast forward a few months and I have a new vehicle, mortgage, and credit card with State Employees.  They were very helpful and expeditious with my requests.  Not to mention that they have the best interest rates around, whether you're borrowing money from them or growing your own money in their accounts.  I absolutely love them and don't have any intentions of ever leaving.

more ...
Feb 07, 2017
Awesome
Sovietha118
1 Contributions 1 Person Helped

Friendly, professional service. I love my credit union

more ...
Mar 18, 2017
Wasted my money and time with them.
Windecker
1 Contributions 0 People Helped

Told me a rate by phone and e mail for a very specific purchase.  I applied, spent money getting things inspected and arranged.  Waited just about a week for them to work, SEF came back with an approval much higher than quoted stating they never gave me the lower rate.  Other stuff also but this is the primary complaint of mine. 

more ...
Aug 20, 2016
Friends interested in helping you
Anonymous

Gesa is like your best friend that genuinely wants to help you with your money. They look out for you and are alway there for you if you need help. Gesa also helps the local comunity and everyone that works there are so nice and happy.

more ...
Results 1-10 of 524Results per page: 5 | 10 | 25Page 1 of 53   Previous | Next