Credit Union Reviews


Results 1-10 of 524Results per page: 5 | 10 | 25Page 1 of 53   Previous | Next
Sep 15, 2018
Deritami
1 Contributions 0 People Helped

Good chances to get a card, really bad set up. Set automatic payments, the form went through, the payments didn't. Called when saw payments didn't go through, the guy on the phone told me all peachy, payment didn't go through, had to pay $27 check return fee. I gave them all the info they asked, their error, I pay. Nuts. Third time paying now, very unhappy, wasted several hours sorting out their clunky and unworkable system. The reps are nice, but that really doesn't help my situation where I am risking some negative comments on my records, paying extra money, etc. 

more ...
Sep 18, 2018
Ive loved them for years
Pookiesauce
1 Contributions 3 People Helped

The customer service is great. Everytime i walk into the branch I feel welcomed. They offer me better rates when I qualify and Ive had no issues with the upgrading process! Ill never leave NFCU

more ...
May 24, 2018
Reasonable banking 4stars
wakeelah
Top Contributor 25 Contributions 61 People Helped

Baxter credit union has been refreshing .Interest on regular checking account, receive pay day before regular payday, customer service pretty warm and friendly , mobile check cashing, refund of out network ATM's and deposit money with participating credit unions. My pet peve is no local branch within 20 miles and restrictions of membership. I am giving 4\stars but is some type of glitch.

more ...
Jul 04, 2018
Great rates, average service,
longtimeuser
1 Contributions 1 Person Helped

Apparently they organizations that handle the service portion of their products are not very good.  They are lacking in the knowledge of what they are servicing.

If you can get your loan, or mortgage, or credit card, etc., set up properly and don’t have any problems, then it’s a very good product.

more ...
Jun 10, 2018
Great!
Anonymous

I’ve been with grow for 11 years now. They’ve been great. Customer service in person and on the phone is great. They also provide surveys at the end of each call, hopefully all those with bad reviews utilized that option. I’ve never had fees assessed. Your check deposits will be placed on hold if that amount exceeds your current balance. That’s standard to any bank, not just grow. All these negative reviews are misleading. 

more ...
Apr 25, 2018
Excellent!!!
KHNH1
1 Contributions 1 Person Helped

My husband and I had spent some time looking at Travel Trailers, when it came time to finance we had a few options. Worker's Credit Union offered us the best deal with no down payment AND a low interest rate. They are great to work with, they are quick to respond to any of my my questions/requests.

more ...
Jul 27, 2018
One of the best credit unions around!
Bacon1975
1 Contributions 1 Person Helped

I have been a member for a few years.  There have been very few problems,  but when issues have arisen they are so quick to resolve things.  The people on the phone and in person have always been very helpful and friendly.  

more ...
Dec 21, 2017
Easy to use, great finance rate for auto
Misscarolynh
1 Contributions 1 Person Helped

Super  way to apply, get approved and make payments. I have been with vantage west for about three years. I use epay my loan with vantage west and have never had issues with other payments being late. You can use a bank account or credit/debit card to make payments. Looking for a new car and planning to finance with vantage west again. 

more ...
Apr 28, 2018
Better Incentives than most banks
Anonymous

United Federal Credit Union offers great loan rates and better interest rates than most "banks" and also fewer account fees (if any).   Service in branch is good, on the phone is okay.   I give them an excellent because of the products offered.  I have had auto loans, a mortgage, checking and saving accounts.

more ...
Jan 03, 2018
Great Customer Care and Service
JABaker87
1 Contributions 1 Person Helped

I have TCU for accounts (Checking/Savings) as well as Auto Loans. They offered and easy process with great customer care as well as a great rate for my loan. I would recommend TCU over some other sub-prime lender.

more ...
Results 1-10 of 524Results per page: 5 | 10 | 25Page 1 of 53   Previous | Next