Overall card rating

4.2
159 Reviews
from Credit Karma members

Most helpful positive review

Oct 04, 2021
Wasn't sure if they would accept me
Credit Karma Member

I applied for the card only to raise my overall credit limit so as to bring down my credit utilization. The application process was painless and satisfying. I even received the card very quickly

25
6
0

Most helpful negative review

Oct 20, 2021
Not a credit card
Credit Karma Member

I was half way through applying for this so called credit card and it asked for my bank information. Red flags . It was a loan to be deposited into my bank account. It even show how much I would owe back , for example, loan $2,000, apr 29.48%, owe back $2,718.48. I’ve done loans before and it is exactly the same application process.

51
8
3


All member reviews (159)

111
19
7
1
21

Nov 30, 2021
It sucks. I had everybody odds but didnt get it.I.
Credit Karma Member

Read above

0
0
0

Nov 29, 2021
The best card ever
Credit Karma Member

Excellent

0
0
0

Nov 29, 2021
Totally Awesome
Credit Karma Member

Easy to apply for. The virtual card why I waited was a genius idea, and worked perfectly for my online purchases!

0
0
0

Nov 29, 2021
Super easy to apply
Credit Karma Member

Applied for this to help with bills I was behind on. Easy to apply and get funds I needed

0
0
0

Nov 28, 2021
Easy to apply
Credit Karma Member

It was an easy process and money went directly into my account. I'm waiting on the other 1k after submitting my last pay stub. I'm hoping it will raise my scores after making on time payments.

0
0
0

Nov 28, 2021
Credit Upgraded
Credit Karma Member

Not a credit card, not a personal loan,,,,but both?… Yup, take cash or use your visa, it’s the future of credit. No interest until you use it so not quite a personal loan, but the cash is waiting if needed. Or just swipe for a soda, it’s also a visa to use anywhere when needed. I could not be happier, who doesn’t need a $10,000 bumper just sitting and waiting if or when it’s needed?

0
0
0

Nov 28, 2021
Very easy to qualify!!
Credit Karma Member

I'm very happy with my overall experience with Upgrade. The process was easy and quick. I have no complaints.

0
0
0

Nov 27, 2021
Upgrade
Credit Karma Member

I am so happy and satisfied that they accepted me. That they allow time to pay back

0
0
0

Nov 27, 2021
Great card
Credit Karma Member

Perfect timing for me. Draws are quickly deposited.

0
0
0

Nov 27, 2021
Easy to apply and soft check on your credit score
Credit Karma Member

Kinda long application but worth the time got a approved fast and without hurt my credit score.

0
0
0

1-10 of 159

See Approval Odds before you apply

We’ll estimate your chances of approval based on your credit profile. Join today — it’s free! You’ll also get:

Sign up
  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

These ratings and reviews are provided by our users. Banks, issuers and credit card companies do not endorse or guarantee this content, are not responsible for it, and may not even be aware of it.

†† The opinions you read here come from our editorial team. Credit Karma receives compensation from third-party advertisers, but that doesn’t affect our editors' opinions. Our marketing partners don’t review, approve or endorse our editorial content. It’s accurate to the best of our knowledge when it’s posted.