Mission Lane Classic Visa® Credit Card Reviews

Mission Lane Classic Visa® Credit Card Reviews
4.0 out of 5 stars
159 Reviews

From Cardholders in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

3.5 out of 5 stars

4 5
Collapse

1 star reviews (27) See All

These reviews were written by current and former cardholders in the last year.

Feb 20, 2020
Azret09 Cardholder

THIS IS COMPLETLY TRASH SMALL COMPANY SUPERVISOR JOSEPH IS SAME

more ...
Feb 20, 2020
Azret09 Cardholder

THIS IS COMPLETLY TRASH SMALL COMPANY SUPERVISOR JOSEPH IS SAME

more ...
Feb 14, 2020
Azret09 Cardholder

THIS IS COMPLETLY TRASH SMALL COMPANY SUPERVISOR JOSEPH IS SAME

more ...
Feb 08, 2020
Scam Company
NewNOLA Cardholder

AVOID! This is a scam company! I applied and received my card today with $1,000 limit. i call to activate it and the automated system kept saying it didnt recognize the numbers I entered, then kept asking for my full social security number. I hung up and logged into the website to activate my new card and there was a message stating that my account was on hold and that they needed more information, very personal information that no other reputible credit cards ask for. This is very shady so I called again and there is no one answering the phone, automated message stating that I called "outside of business hours", I called at 4pm eastern time, how or where is this outside of business hours. very suspicious. I have 5 very well known credit cards that have built up my credit very well over the last year. Another suspicious thing about this company is that I had to request to cancel this card through a message on thier website, there is no other way to contact them if they dont pick up the card activation phone number. Avoid!

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Feb 08, 2020

What company did you use for the other credit cards?

 
Feb 05, 2020
Azret09 Cardholder

Supervisor name is Joseph or Jo and he dont care if u closing acount just because u want simply update address and he says he need u to send him bunch of documents for that lol

more ...
Feb 04, 2020
Azret09 Cardholder

Never never again!!! When u guys gonna call just to update address u will get big time headik they need u to send alot of documents to do that!!! My advise to everyone dont open small banks like this cause when u want to close ut its bad for credit

more ...
Jan 09, 2020
TRASH
Muravymp Cardholder

TRASH TRASH! Dont waste your time!!!

more ...
Jan 30, 2020

why is it trash I'd like to know reasons

 
Feb 14, 2020

U r working there u should know fool

 
Jan 09, 2020
Don't Waste Your Time
Muravymp Cardholder

No Credit Line Increases

Horrible Customer Service

Automated Teller Doesn't Work Properly

Website Doesn't Work

No incentives, no perks to this card

I have been with Lend Up now Mission lane and if you need to get started I would recommend to go elswhere, this people don't care about their customers. I have NO late payment and never had a credit line increase. When I called and told Customer Service that I am closing the account they never even bothered to get feedback. That says everything there is about Mission Lane. Stay out of this Lane!

more ...
Dec 10, 2019
Horrible customer service!
Cody10113 Cardholder

Have to wait a week after your payment clears before having access to those funds! I was told I would have access to funds at 8pm and was stuck out of town sleeping in my vehicle due to this lie, funds were bit released until the following day, and no 24hr customer service, when I finally got ahold of a person they still drug their feet for a few hours before I was able to use my card!

more ...
Dec 17, 2019

I'm sorry to say, but this isn't the credit card company's fault.. if the only funds you have available are via your credit, you shouldn't be spending nearly as much of your cash. Credit cards shouldn't be used as a last resort. This is how you accumulate debt and bad credit history.

 
Jan 07, 2020

Seems like to me someone need to learn how to manage money. Stop robbing from Peter to pay Paul. Get a second job. Ask for extra hours at your job. This is not the cc fault.

 
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this card overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this card?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

See Your Approval Odds Before You Apply

Sign up for a free membership, and Credit Karma can estimate your chances of approval based on your credit profile. You’ll also get:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations
 
Mission Lane Classic Visa® Credit Card Reviews

Mission Lane Classic Visa® Credit Card