Overall card rating

3.3
8 Reviews
from Credit Karma members

Most helpful positive review

Jun 24, 2021
Good card to repair credit
Credit Karma Member

This was the first card I was approved for when I was establishing my credit. Once I consistently paid my bill every month, my credit started going up, I requested a credit line increase and was given a generous increase. This really helped me get other cards. I like that is has no yearly fee, but wish it came with better benefits.

Helpful30
Not Helpful0
Comment0
Flag

Most helpful negative review

May 19, 2022
Don't waste your time!
Credit Karma Member

Had this card for 2 1/2 years, apr was stupid high and limit was low. Even with perfect payment history, there was no way to improve your apr or limit.

Helpful19
Not Helpful2
Comment1
Flag


Member ratings


All member reviews (8)

3
2
2
0
1

Nov 28, 2022
Good for travelers
Credit Karma Member

I applied for it during the phase of rebuilding my credit and was given $1600 credit limit, I use it close to $1200-1500 a month and pay it off, just basically using it as a debit card and so so far accumulated like 21000 on American Airline, I would rather get a nice chase or DIscover with higher limit but as of now it is good.

Helpful0
Not Helpful0
Comment0
Flag

Oct 06, 2022
My go-to card
Credit Karma Member

Great card, I use it all the time. Application process was fast. Started with a $8500 limit but got it raised to $10000 after 6 months.

Helpful4
Not Helpful1
Comment1
Flag

Aug 13, 2022
It’s ok. Perks are meh
Credit Karma Member

Honestly got this card to rebuild my credit. Got an ok limit to start and then paid on time for about two years before getting any kind of bump up without asking. Fairly just mediocre, wanted it more for the travel perks but you just don’t get enough miles off even putting everything on it to make it worth while. The only good thing about it is the online system makes it easy to indicate travel plans etc. otherwise I’m sure there are plenty other cards out there just as good.

Helpful12
Not Helpful0
Comment0
Flag

May 19, 2022
Don't waste your time!
Credit Karma Member

Had this card for 2 1/2 years, apr was stupid high and limit was low. Even with perfect payment history, there was no way to improve your apr or limit.

Helpful19
Not Helpful2
Comment1
Flag

Jun 24, 2021
Good card to repair credit
Credit Karma Member

This was the first card I was approved for when I was establishing my credit. Once I consistently paid my bill every month, my credit started going up, I requested a credit line increase and was given a generous increase. This really helped me get other cards. I like that is has no yearly fee, but wish it came with better benefits.

Helpful30
Not Helpful0
Comment0
Flag

Feb 25, 2020
I got approved!
Credit Karma Member

I just applied for this card today and was approved for a $3,100 limit! Which is my highest card at the moment! I am a college student so my income isn't the best, I make 20,000 a year I was suprised to be approved for that high, I current have 6 credit cards, just being approved for AMEX delta sky miles yesterday. Never missed a payment have two car loans, And a payday loan from my bank. 4 years credit history . CK scores 718, 713 experian 717. I applied for airline cards because I travel atleast 4 times a year mainly delta and American Airlines

Helpful45
Not Helpful20
Comment5
Flag

Aug 24, 2019
Credit Karma Member

Kept receiving notices by mail with an invitation code. The first time I applied I got declined due to too many inquiries about a month or two ago. Received another notice by mail, applied online again and was approved for a $2200 limit. First 12 months no interest and unsure about the interest rate. Will be using card for travel purposes only.

Helpful33
Not Helpful0
Comment3
Flag

Aug 13, 2018
Instant approval
Credit Karma Member

I applied with score of 763 and was instantly approved for $10600 great card for grocery and travel.

Helpful43
Not Helpful11
Comment1
Flag

1-8 of 8

See Approval Odds before you apply

We’ll estimate your chances of approval based on your credit profile. Join today — it’s free! You’ll also get:

Sign up
  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

These ratings and reviews are provided by our users. Banks, issuers and credit card companies do not endorse or guarantee this content, are not responsible for it, and may not even be aware of it.

†† The opinions you read here come from our editorial team. Credit Karma receives compensation from third-party advertisers, but that doesn’t affect our editors' opinions. Our marketing partners don’t review, approve or endorse our editorial content. It’s accurate to the best of our knowledge when it’s posted.