Great for Costco and cash back lovers††
See card detail
See card detail
Rewards rate

1% - 4% Cash back


Annual fee

$0



Overall card rating

3.9
145 Reviews
from Credit Karma members

Most Helpful Positive Review

May 26 2020
Benefits are good
Credit Karma Member

I use my card for everything. Grocery, gas and some large purchases. The rewards are great, you do have to use at Costco. When I get my reward I go to information desk, the cash it for me and I put in in my savings for what I may need later or something special.

20
0
0

Most Helpful Negative Review

Aug 25 2020
They Regulate your credit usage,
Credit Karma Member

I've had this card for less than six months. They give me a limit and lower my card limit saying I had high usage on other cards. I told them to freeze my account. I'm will pay this card off and take my business elsewhere. I've never been treated like this, with a card. Nobody will dictate my card. I've never missed a payment.

67
17
1


Additional ratings


All reviews

75
10
9
4
47
  • Highest rated
  • Most helpful
  • Least helpful
  • Newest
  • Oldest

Apr 20 2021
Terrible customer service
Credit Karma Member

If you have a dispute or fraudulent charge, plan on paying for it. They are not responsive and it takes forever to get through to a person.

0
0
0

Mar 29 2021
Lowered my credit limit!
Credit Karma Member

Easy Card to get, have to maintain a Costco Membership to keep card! Out of the blue lowered my limit, no missed payments, no reason! Worst customer service!

5
0
1

Mar 11 2021
IT'S THE BEST I HAVE
Credit Karma Member

EXCELENTE

0
0
0

Feb 28 2021
THE WORST CREDIT CARD EVER
Credit Karma Member

I had this card for two years and it was the worst experience I ever had. I even stopped going to Costco because of it. I never got the cash back. Payment is 9pm pacific (because they work with eastern time). A lot of aspects about this credit card are archaic and their policies are not forgiving. It’s best NOT to use this card.

9
4
0

Feb 07 2021
they charge interest in the first day cycle even i
Credit Karma Member

I got a promotion to 150 back when I spend 1000 AND I sped more than this and got nothing.

4
1
0

Jan 16 2021
Perfect Card for the Saver!
Credit Karma Member

We know who we are! This is the best points program around. I have had my card for two weeks, so far so GREAT! Thanks to the Citi app I can see my points building up. Once a year pay out in February is fine with me. I was a Costco member allready so no real fees from my point of view. Credit Karma said I had a "Very Good" once I got over 760 and I got the card 1st try with much more then I had hoped for. If you are a Costco member and a Saver you should do your homework and look into getting this card. Also, there are additional benefits to using this card on large purchases like travel and services I found out about after getting it!

9
1
0

Jan 15 2021
Love it
Credit Karma Member

I get cash back almost everywhere, I have a good amount to use at Costco. I dunno, can’t think of anything bad. I actually love Citi, best app out there.

4
1
0

Nov 01 2020
Citi Costco Anywhere VisaCard by Citi
Credit Karma Member

GREAT CARD I save a lot ,You get a check in February of the savings you spend the previous year. more you spend more you get back, I thin they could improve more savings @ costco and more savings @ restraints in my opinion.

5
0
0

Oct 20 2020
Great For Everyday Costco People
Credit Karma Member

I’m pretty young and got a Costco Membership at 22 years old. I wanted to benefit more from my executive membership. Once I got the card, it had some of the best benefits. This is my #1 when ever if fill up gas and I travel for work so it has earned me money back. Restaurants are 3% and when it comes to splitting bills, I use this card and have everyone Venmo me. I get a lot of Cash back. Only thing is I wish the in-store Costco buying cash back percentage was higher. I already have the Citibank Double Cash Back Card so it pretty much does the same. Other than that, great card, great customer service. I have no complaints.

7
0
0

Oct 19 2020
Only card I use
Credit Karma Member

Great cash back, you can cash check at Costco and no you don’t have to spend it there. They don’t hold any deposits and report to credit bureau as a regular company would. I use this card for everything.

3
0
0
1-10 of 145

See Approval Odds before you apply

We’ll estimate your chances of approval based on your credit profile. Join today — it’s free! You’ll also get:

Sign up
  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations
Great for Costco and cash back lovers††
See card detail
See card detail
Rewards rate

1% - 4% Cash back


Annual fee

$0




These ratings and reviews are provided by our users. Banks, issuers and credit card companies do not endorse or guarantee this content, are not responsible for it, and may not even be aware of it.

†† The opinions you read here come from our editorial team. Credit Karma receives compensation from third-party advertisers, but that doesn’t affect our editors' opinions. Our marketing partners don’t review, approve or endorse our editorial content. It’s accurate to the best of our knowledge when it’s posted.