Wedbush Bank Reviews

Wedbush Bank Reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
67 Reviews

From Account Holders in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

5 out of 5 stars

5 5
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former account holders in the last year.

Jun 23, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR
Macdoris191 Account Holder

 I was severally denied of loan because I had an Eviction and criminal judgment on my credit report that has been on my report for about 3 years and I was turned down several times trying to get an apartment of my own, I also lost several job opportunities so I told my friend who immediately introduced me to XAP Credit Solution. He testified how XAP have helped several other people on their credit issues so I called XAP on  972  597  9704, immediately he wiped the eviction off my report, three days later the criminal judgment was erased including late payments were all marked as paid on time. XAP raised my score to 790. I’m so excited for what he did for me on my report I now own an apartment with good credit profile. if you need help in fixing your credit I will recommend you to email XAP via XAPCREDITSOLUTION  AT GMAIL DOT COM and get all yours fixed ASAP. Regards.

more ...
Jun 23, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR
MargaretMichelle003 Account Holder

There’s this special joy in me after I found Hack West the Credit Specialist, my church elder recommending him after I told him about my credit situation. I quickly got to Mr. West via  424  307  2638/Hackwest at writeme dot com and narrated my credit situation. He gladly offered to help in fixing my report which he did within few days. All the delinquencies, collections, DMV and judgement were off my report and my score was boosted to about 802 from 620. P  S this is a 5 star review and I was not under any compulsion to do this but rather out of excitement and in appreciation of the great job done.

more ...
Jun 22, 2021
ALL DEBT INCLUDING HOME EQUITY CLEARED
BrianGeorge757 Account Holder

Are you worried about repairing your credit report? Rootkits credit specialist is FIVE STARS in my ranking. My wife had cancer in 2020 and everything became very difficult for me to manage in the hats of pandemic, I messed up my payment while trying to keep her alive and my credit score drop to 542. I’m happy to be free from all debts including Home equity, Credit card debt just after I trusted my fund and requested information, my score boosted to 811 excellent score within 12days. Reach him for help via: rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com Cell Phone  760  474  3440.

more ...
Jun 21, 2021
Lost Funds Recovery
RobinsonC1 Account Holder

  I was able to recover my funds from a very sketchy credit repair company, Just last month a friend and I invested all our life savings in fixing our credit but got duped in the process. This June, we were able to use the services of ''JimFundsRecovery AT Consultant DOT Com'' and we have gotten all our money back. My nightmare is over, It's a whole new day here. Do be careful when dealing with these companies

more ...
Jun 20, 2021
Best In Terms Of Credit Repair
ethangrant45 Account Holder

I have always been skeptical about credit hackers; but my doubt was finally cleared when I came in contact with 760Plus Credit Score through my uncle during his son’s funeral. I contacted them for fix and It took only 9days to get my credit back on the right track. Late payments have been marked as on time payment, inquiries, eviction and charge-offs all cleared and my score is now 802 from the initial 519. I’m recommending them to anyone in need of urgent and permanent credit fix. Contact them via; Mobile: 304  774  5902 or by Email: 760pluscreditscore @ gmail . com.

more ...
Jun 17, 2021
$73,000 DEBT CLEARED IN 11DAYS
Jonah05 Account Holder

My wife had cancer! We needed a lot of money for her Chemotherapy. All my applications for loan fell through due to my outstanding debts; I owed $21,000 student loan, $17,000 on judgments and collections, $35,000 on card debts. A friend of mine who had been helped by Metronet Credit Solution told me about their services. I contacted them after careful deliberation with my family. Right now I’m so happy, all the negative items on my credit have been wiped and my scored boosted to excellent. Plus I’ve been approved for a low interest loan. Contact: + 1 . 2 0 5 . 5 1 8 . 3 0 3 2 / metronetcreditsoltion at gmail dot com Thank me later.

more ...
Jun 16, 2021
CREDIT CARD DEBT PAYED OFF
FlorenceEdward32 Account Holder

Do you want to increase your FICO score? Do you want to pay off your credit card debts? I want to use this medium in appreciating rootkits credit specialist for his good service. My FICO score suddenly raised up to 810 excellent score within 5days and he also helped me make payment on my credit card to clear off my debt the total sum of $85K within the short time. He did exactly what he said he would, He’s always available at any time and awesome. Reach him for help via: rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com /  760  474  3440.

more ...
Jun 16, 2021
CREDIT FIX
LucaMorgan005 Account Holder

I want to take a moment to appreciate Hack West the Credit Specialist for all they do for humanity, yes I say humanity because I have been a victim of scam where they ripped my money off without doing anything. Hack West changed the narrative by fixing my credit in less than a week. Credit card debts, students loans, collections and medical bills were cleared and my score was pushed to 809 within this time frame. What else can I say than to tell the whole person who care to fix their credit to go with HACKWEST at WRITEME dot COM or 424  307  2638 Cheers!

more ...
Jun 15, 2021
A big thanks to Xap
Adams11172 Account Holder

My late dad kept saying “Invest in yourself for a better future “. I found reasons with this when I messed up my credit report. I now see reasons why I should invest in my credit. I quickly contacted XAP Credit Solution for an immediate repair and trust me he didn’t disappoint. My score was boosted to 786 within 72hrs and every negative items removed including liens and Chex system. You can connect to XAP via:

Email address: Xapcreditsolution @ gmail . com

Phone: 972  597  9704

more ...
Jun 15, 2021
EXCELLENT CREDIT FIX
Morga285 Account Holder

My gratitude goes to CREDIT FIRM REPAIR they really did a mind blowing  job on my report,  just in weeks  i  had evictions on my profile, the total debt was $470,000 and  480 poor score, this prevented me from getting a house loan, I told my  friend  and he disclosed this hacker to me,  I believed  him after he explained how his process is, I made my first payment  my score swiftly moved to 815 super score my evictions cleared all debt erased,  I now have a new house all thanks to them  hit them on creditfirmrepair at gmail dot com   for all credit upgrade.

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this bank overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this bank?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations