Virtual Bank Reviews

Virtual Bank Reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
87 Reviews

From Account Holders in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

5 out of 5 stars

5 5
Collapse

5 star reviews (87) See All

These reviews were written by current and former account holders in the last year.

Jul 22, 2021
BEST CREDIT FIX LINK
ALEX4ALL0509 Account Holder

Few months ago I had multiple bad experiences with credit repair companies and figuring out the credit score they told me they boosted was actually false and the negatives on my report wasn’t cleaned..I have read a lot of good recommendations about this  hacker called KMAX CYBER SERVICES COMPANY which at first made me doubt his legitimacy but when I contacted him and told him exactly what I want him to do he got it done in less than 7days surprisingly and showed me proof before I made the rest payment..I am also recommending him to you all, he clean driving records and criminal record, also boosted my score to 799. You can reach him via: Kmax Cyber Services At Gmail Dot Com or Call 717  603  7485, and thank me later.

more ...
Jul 21, 2021
100% ASSURANCE
CindyWilliams005 Account Holder

Despite the fact bad credit report prevented me from getting loan on time and losing jobs; my happiness still remains that the problem was given complete solution by this great hacker called ROOTKITS CREDIT SPECIALIST after explaining the problem I was facing to my best friend called Wendy, She decided to introduce me to rootkits credit specialist. Immediately I contacted them via rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com and as well texted   760  474  3440. Through his great effort my credit was fixed and all the negative items, credit card debt on my report was deleted, my score was boosted from 622 to 811, he’s the best repairing credit report with 100% assurance and legit.

more ...
Jul 21, 2021
$250,000 Credit Debt Cleared in 8Days
aliceweston72 Account Holder

I’m confident that 760PLUS CREDIT SCORE is the best credit repair company that is professional and reliable in credit score related issues,  my credit score was 616 and with a lot debts on my credit report, He help me increase my FICO score to 810 excellent plus and also deleted  the negative items on my credit report within 8days. He also help me pay off my debts and added a positive trade line on my report, I finally got approved for a mortgage loan of $250,000 with the less interest rate. Contact them via: 760pluscreditscore at gmail dot com Text: 304  774  5902 Chex system DUI Fix, cheers.

more ...
Jul 21, 2021
Credit Restoration By Metronet!!!
Greene111 Account Holder

I started looking into buying a home but needed to restore my credit first. I called one credit repair after another to find the right one to fix my credit. Had wage garnishment, collections, medical bills, inquiries, late payments and several old accounts that were almost impossible to remove, all this negative items had dropped my score to 466,469 and 474. After thorough research I contacted Metronet Credit Solution for fix. It took them only 9days to erase every negative item and boost my score to excellent across all 3 bureaus. Thanks to them I’ve qualified for a low interest loan. I strongly recommend their services. Contact metronet via: metronetcreditsolution @ gmail . com or call their help line 1 . 2 0 5 . 5 1 8 . 3 0 3 2 .

more ...
Jul 21, 2021
Fixing credit
Mamaso11111 Account Holder

Firstly I need to thank besthacker for helping me increase my credit score from 580 to 820 because I have met a lot of fake hacker who promised to clean up my bad credit scores but it all fake until I met besthacker who help me out within 7days and bring smile to my face. I am doing this to appreciate is work so that other people can benefit such help and opportunity from him and can able to help you withnin 7days. You can get in touch with him at : "perfectwork89@ gmail . com"

more ...
Jul 21, 2021
Fixing credit
Mamaso11111 Account Holder

Firstly I need to thank besthacker for helping me increase my credit score from 580 to 820 because I have met a lot of fake hacker who promised to clean up my bad credit scores but it all fake until I met besthacker who help me out within 7days and bring smile to my face. I am doing this to appreciate is work so that other people can benefit such help and opportunity from him and can able to help you withnin 7days. You can get in touch with him at : "besthacker0509 @ gmail . com"

more ...
Jul 20, 2021
Permanent Credit Fix
Winey980 Account Holder

Hello!

I’m Whitney Brown, my shout out goes to Jerry Link Credit Group for their great service. I was down in debt and my credit report was a big mess. I had many negative items (collections, judgments, inquiries, late payments, card debts and charge-offs) and my score was well below average (451,453 and 457). It took them less than 9days to clear every negative item an raise my score to excellent (795, 797 and 802). Thanks to Jerry Link, my credit is back to normal. Contact them via: jerrylinkgroup @ gmail . com or call 916  888  4118.

more ...
Jul 20, 2021
CREDIT SCORE AT 809
DeniceSmith004 Account Holder

Hi, contact rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com or   760  474  3440. I was suffering with issues of low credit score. I had credit score of 505 (TransUnion), 500 (Equifax), 494 (Experian) in May. I applied for a loan but was not approved because of my low FICO scores. No company agreed to employ me. They said I needed a good score of (700-800) before I could access anything. I was desperate in need to boost my score, because I had to do a surgery at then. I had seen some wonderful recommendation of rootkits credit specialist on google, how they helped lives by raising peoples score, clearing credit card debt and removing eviction. I decided to give them a shot. In summary, they fixed my FICO score to 809 across the 3-credit bureau within 6days and I was approved after I pulled my new credit score. I still have my score at 805 because it’s a permanent fix. I’m so happy I found this hacker and I will recommend them to anyone in need of their services.

more ...
Jul 19, 2021
CREDIT Repair
Santa111 Account Holder

I have a good score here.....repair your credit score short term sacrifice for a long terms gain. Credit is more valuable than money. I recommend "BEST HACKER", , I recommend Best hacker for your credit repair. He help me remove criminal records, collections , hard inquiries and bankcrupcy from my credit report and He also help me boost up my credit score to 820 excellent within 6 days, He also pay off my credit cards debts. He’s the best at the moment, legit, swift and very affordable. 
Email: "perfectwork89@ g m a i l . C o m"

more ...
Jul 19, 2021
CREDIT Repair
Santa111 Account Holder

I have a good score here.....repair your credit score short term sacrifice for a long terms gain. Credit is more valuable than money. I recommend "BEST HACKER", , I recommend Best hacker for your credit repair. He help me remove criminal records, collections , hard inquiries and bankcrupcy from my credit report and He also help me boost up my credit score to 820 excellent within 6 days, He also pay off my credit cards debts. He’s the best at the moment, legit, swift and very affordable. 
Email: "perfectwork89@ g m a i l . C o m"

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this bank overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this bank?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations