Virtual Bank Reviews

Virtual Bank Reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
150 Reviews

From Account Holders in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

5 out of 5 stars

5 5
Collapse

5 star reviews (149) See All

These reviews were written by current and former account holders in the last year.

Sep 23, 2021
CREDIT FIXER
ANONYM0US0 Account Holder

I just fixed my credit, wow i can't explain how much grateful i am to thecredittreatment@gmail. com , i saw where someone gave a testimony on how he helped her fix her credit and made her qualify for a home loan, the same too happened again. he fixed my credit on time, my credit score was really increased and my late payments now show up as one time payment, i so much appreciate Jamie for been a very honest and straight forward man, his integrity would make me recommend him to more people as long as i live. 

more ...
Sep 22, 2021
Credit Solution
BestCreditSolution90 Account Holder

I have been really satisfied with Excellent credit repair. His very helpful and my credit has drastically improved just like he said. No one would have believed my score could be raised in 10days after I contracted him. Even the chapter 7 on my report was removed including other negatives items. I now have a Vantage score of 789 and FICO score of 820. I would highly recommend Credit Karma Solution. Contact via creditkarmasolution90 @ consultant . com Or txt him 850  724   0632  Cheers!

more ...
Sep 18, 2021
BEST CREDIT AGENGY
ANONYM0US0 Account Holder

I came to Jamie for help because I’m buying my dream home this year and I wanted my credit to be great before I purchased. So far, it’s been great, in just less than 6days. I received an email stating that changes has been made on my credit profile. I checked my scores and my Experian went up 120points, Transunion-110points, and Equifax 130points. This is just the beginning and I’m already seeing more good results. He cleared all collections, bank judgment, debts, medical bills and late payments. I would definitely recommend [thecredittreatment@gmail. com] to anyone who is looking to get their credit in order.

more ...
Sep 18, 2021
Credit Repair
Jaynegraham100 Account Holder

Hello everyone, last month I had my bad credit cleaned up with the help of a reliable hacker called 760PLUS CREDIT SCORE. I was referred to him by my friend. She said they used to be old friends and he helped in fixing her bad credit record. I contacted him but didn't actually get a quick response. So, I called back my friend and she told me to be patient with him. The next day, I emailed him back and he replied. We had a chat and he considered my request. He explained his process and I made an upfront payment to get the job started. To my greatest surprise he deleted all negative items listed on my report within 8 business days. I'm so happy the project was successful. I feel so honored having such an amazing hacker to work with. To those experiencing similar issues or urgently seeking the help of a hacker for some stuff i advise you get connected to him on 760pluscreditscore at gmail dot com or text him 304  774 5902, and thank me later.

more ...
Sep 17, 2021
BEST CREDIT REPAIR LINK
CRUZBROWN315 Account Holder

I can vividly give you reason while Kmax remains the best hacker, and also while the company cannot be compared with others who will pretend to be really, but at the end will rip you off  your money and would not do any work. I have searched in credit karma, Google and other credit blogs; I saw a lot of high rating In Ck and good reviews about them, the most interesting part of it was a friend who referred me to him, particularly saying he did a great and perfect job for 7 of his friends. That’s while I can boldly recommend them to the world via: kmax cyber services at gmail dot com or text them  717   603   7485. They helped me remove all my negative items and debt of 79000$ in less than 10 days and also boosted my credit score to 800 exceptional. Give them a try, your life will never remain the same…

more ...
Sep 17, 2021
BEST CREDIT AGENGY
ANONYM0US0 Account Holder

can't imagine why people talked here sometimes because you have fall into some people you called hackers, I blame you because you have meet the right person. I can stand and boost of this guy I met. Thanks so much JAMIE for helping me out to change my Credit Scores. His jobs are secured and without trace. thecredittreatment@gmail. com" His work is 100% guaranteed.

more ...
Sep 16, 2021
WELL DONE 760PLUS CREDIT SCORE
Stevebiden67 Account Holder

The best part of friendship is not only the outstretched hand, nor the kindly smile, nor the joy of companionship; but it is the inspiration that comes to one when you discover that someone believes in you and will do anything to help you in difficult time, my life was in a great mess after my wife and I got separated and I really needed a place since she had the house, I applied for a house loan but was denied several times due to my poor credit score, I had 12 inquiries, late payments, collection and $53,000 debt  on my report, I tried some companies I came across on numerous blogs but was ripped off, so I called my best friend George who directed me to 760PLUS CREDIT SCORE and told  me of how they got his grand ma’s credit fixed, so I contacted 760pluscreditscore at gmail dot com also text 304  774  5902 and in just 10days my score jumped back to excellent credit score, they cleared all late payments, collection, inquiries and debt off my report, my FICO score boosted from 519 to 792 all through the process was understanding. Thank you so much George you’re truly a friend and a shout out to 760PLUS for their tremendous job.

more ...
Sep 16, 2021
Great Help From Metronet
CatherineDerob1111 Account Holder

I was recently turned down for a promising job in a reputable firm. According to the recruiting manager, I had passed the first and second phase of the interview, I was told to wait for the third phase of the interview. I was briefed on the salary I would receive and the hours I would work, I was so happy. My joy was cut-off the very next day when the recruiting manager wrote me I didn’t pass their minimum required credit history, and that there would be no third interview. Imagine my dismay-not to mention my surprise and the humiliation. I felt devastated. I started searching online for ways to fix my credit, I came across a blog about Metronet Credit Solution, I searched and they came up highly rated. I contacted them and they promised to fix my credit and they did. They cleared every negative item from my report and boosted my score from 517 to 761 within 9days. Thanks to them I now have a good job. Contact them via: METRONETCREDITSOLUTION @ GMAIL . COM or call their help line 205   518   3032

more ...
Sep 13, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR
denniskamp Account Holder

I have never been so happy for a long time now like I am today, I contacted the Anonymous Credit Hacker  after a lot of good reviews from his past clients and I never regretted my actions. His team was able to get my credit restored to an excellent state in 8 business days, I got all my negatives iteams erased, credit card debts were also taken care of and my $23k debts on loans cleared. I totally recommend his service if you are looking to get impressive results on your credit repair. They are  professionals and very much effective at what they do . you can contact them via the info; Anonymouscredithacker@gmail. com

more ...
Sep 10, 2021
BAD CREDIT REPAIR
JACKSONELLA0639 Account Holder

I did research on credit karma and Reddit looking for a credit improvement expert with respect to fixing my credit ASAP. The name KMAX came up more than a few times. To be honest, I emailed him for help. He got rid of all my credit card debts and collections, wiped all negative items including hard inquiries and my score was boosted to 798. I got qualified for a business loan next. If you are looking for a credit repair expert, here's his contact KMAX CYBER SERVICES AT GMAIL DOT COM OR CALL 717   603   7485. Thank me later…

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this bank overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this bank?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations