Virtual Bank Reviews

Virtual Bank Reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
89 Reviews

From Account Holders in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

5 out of 5 stars

5 5
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former account holders in the last year.

Jul 27, 2021
Credit Solution
marieearth123 Account Holder

The aftermath of my encounter with Credit Karma Solution  is one that can't be forgotten in a rush. I was approved for an auto finance but with high interest because of my low credit score coupled with some hard inquiries and late payments. Credit Karma Solution came in for me and raised my score to 820, removed the hard inquiries and late payments on my credit report and leaving me with a better chance of getting same auto loan with lower interest. I feel so happy right now. Needing a permanent fix? Feel good to reach out to him on: creditkarmasolution8 @ gmail . com Or txt him 850  724   0632

more ...
Jul 26, 2021
BEST CREDIT FIX COMPANY AT THE MOMENT
CHASE4REAL9045 Account Holder

Hello my name is CHASE, I want to share my testimony, and 5 months ago my wife and I were kicked out from our apartment because we were unable to meet the standards of the management. It was really tremble for me and my wife, our credit where also in bad shape, we contacted an old friend by Name SAWYER we explain our situation to him, he told us to come over to he’s home were we spent the night so the next day during our conversation he told me he knew someone who can help us get our card fixed a credit specialist, we contacted the credit specialist. He collected some information from us which he needed to proceed with, and within 3 to 7 days he put our credit in good shape and also raised our score from 490 to 800 excellent score. Am happy to say we are writing from our new home and we are thankful to God Almighty, to my friends out there with similar issue on credit matters I advise you Contact him now via: email Skyplus760creditsolution@gmail{DOT} com his the real deal now and be thankful to me...

more ...
Jul 26, 2021
My Credit Restored Permanently!!!
Ericmartins0001 Account Holder

Your credit score is a valuable tool used for important financial decisions that affect your future. You may not even realize how it impacts your life until you are in the market for a home loan, car loan, or credit card. Last month I was turned down by my bank when I applied for a car loan, because of my poor score. My report had a lot of negative items, “late payments, inquiries, charge-offs, judgments, and evictions” and my score was at 509. My Cousin introduced me to Metronet Credit Solution who helped me wipe all the negative items on my report and boosted my score to 807 across all three bureaus. I’ve been approved for loan, thanks to them. Contact them via: metronetcreditsolution @ gmail . com or call their help line +1.  205.  518. 3032.

more ...
Jul 26, 2021
CREDIT SCORE RAISED TO 819 PERMANENTLY
AndrewRaymond617 Account Holder

I’m Andrew Raymond from Edison New Jersey. My most gratitude goes to rootkits credit specialist. Few months ago, I needed help with my credit I had no where to run to. My life was in shambles because my current credit score was 475 TransUnion 505 Experian 527 Equifax, I wanted I higher score and negative items to be removed. Most of them I don’t have idea why they were there because I never opened account with credit card. I went to the internet in search of help and I found ROOTKITS CREDIT SPECIALIST the credit professional immediately I contacted him through (  760  474  3440 / rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com). We got started with the process with some few question and a little display of competency as a proof of legitimacy. They good news is that they did all they promised to do (deleted accounts erased all the inquiries and eventually raised my score to 819). Someone might be in similar situation that’s the reason I decided to do this. Cheers!

more ...
Jul 26, 2021
BEST CREDIT FIX
JACKSXZY09341 Account Holder

Do you need an expert to fix your credit score? You don't need to bother anymore because your savior  is here. Contact KMAX CYBER SERVICES, I was wondering while almost everybody recommended him, when I burst into google looking for help in upgrading my credit score from 540 to 797 which is an excellent score. I decided to give him the benefit of thought by contacting him....He helped me increase my credit score to 797 within 92 hours. His service is fast and affordable. He also helped me delete all the negative collections on my report and I'm able to get car loans, surgery loans. I told myself never to be greedy and selfish, I must recommend him to the world, to redeem several persons who are in similar situations by contacting him via: Kmax Cyber Services At Gmail Dot Com or call 717   603  7485. This is the best decision you will ever make now and thank me later.

more ...
Jul 25, 2021
TEAM 760PLUS IS THE BEST!!
Pamelahuffam0 Account Holder

Being able to solve people’s problem efficiently and effectively   is a thing worth gratitude in every ramification, 760PLUS CREDIT SCORE did an immeasurable job for me, I had a poor FICO 516, I had a repos, eviction and 11 late payments  due to my diabetic condition, I got a setback  because of my medical bills, my world started falling apart because I was unable to rent a house or apply for a loan, I kept on looking for someone to help me fix my credit to no avail, until last month I came across TEAM 760PLUS through a friend who they have worked for, they restored my dignity by boosting my score from 516 to 798 excellent plus,  I was able to apply for a loan and pay for a home, bravo  to this reliable team for helping humanity , contact them via: 760pluscreditscore at gmail dot com phone 304  774  9502.

more ...
Jul 25, 2021
Credit Hack
Paulmor002 Account Holder

My heartfelt gratitude goes out to this group of ethical hackers “METRONET CREDIT SOLUTION”. My credit was in shambles and I needed a car loan. My friend told me about metronet at first I was skeptical, but after reading so many reviews about them, I decided to give them a try since I was in desperate need of fix.  I was so thrilled when I pulled my credit report after 9days. My credit score which was at 548,552 and 553 had been boosted to 788,791 and 793, plus every negative item had been wiped. It’s been two weeks now and nothing is coming back. Contact them via: metronetcreditsolution @ gmail . com or call +1. 205.  518. 3032. Don’t forget to mention me. 

more ...
Jul 24, 2021
7 CRIMINAL CHARGES DELETED
GaryJason003 Account Holder

Rootkits credit specialist is an awesome company and offers very good services. I was having a horrible credit profile last year, before I came across rootkits credit specialist, I was having $30,000 credit card debt, 7 criminal charges and student loan which brought down my FICO score to 473. Rootkits credit specialist helped me delete my criminal charges and student loan, cleared my credit card debt on my credit report, within 6days my FICO score got raised to 803. Very highly I recommend to everyone who want their credit to be fixed. Very reasonable price and this company charge one time to fix credit. Their charge is worth it. You can always write to them via: rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com or Text   760  474  3440.

more ...
Jul 23, 2021
TEAM JERRY IS THE BEST
Arnoldreese041 Account Holder

I have had excellent 808 credit score for over 5 years, maybe more like 7 or 10. My oldest credit card is my BofA VISA card which I opened in 1981. I seldom use it nowadays, just keep it as backup. I used it last spring in England when my regular card didn't work, but forgot about it when I got home. Some of my mail still goes to my ex's address, including BofA mail, so I didn't realize I owed $85,000 until it was about 32 days past due. I went to the bank and paid it off. However, Transunion dropped my credit score from 808 to 675. A couple of months later it rose to 730 and has stayed there for 4 months. Transunion says they can't help. BofA says they reported the fact I missed the February and march deadline, I was helpless until a very close friend disclosed JERRY LINK CREDIT GROUP to me who help me boost my score back to 803 excellent score, a big shout out  to TEAM JERRY for their help to humanity, reach them via: jerrylinkgroup at gmail dot com  Text 416  888  4118 Chex system DUI FIX.

more ...
Jul 23, 2021
Credit Solution
SylvLuc001 Account Holder

Hey, I’m Lucas Sylvester, I had a terrible experience when I didn’t have a good credit score which deprived me from getting a credit card nor a good apartment but after I contacted Ace Cyber Group my report was fixed within 72hours and 7 days later I was able to apply for a business credit card and a loan which was granted me. I will not want to say much, here’s a pictorial evidence of the American Express Business Card. You can contact via their email: acecybergroup @ gmail . com and thank me later

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this bank overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this bank?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations