National City Bank Reviews

National City Bank Reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
129 Reviews

From Account Holders in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

5 out of 5 stars

5 5
Collapse

5 star reviews (129) See All

These reviews were written by current and former account holders in the last year.

Sep 12, 2021
Credit Solution
Michael70234 Account Holder

Hello guys! I am Michael, I and my family were relocating to Texas due to my new job.  I’ve been trying to purchase a home for over month, but I wasn’t approved for a loan, to be approved I needed a score of at least 700, but my score was at 598. I had many hard inquiries, some accounts in collection, late payments, unpaid debts and bankruptcy (this bankruptcy have been on my report for almost three years). A realtor told me about Metronet Credit Solution, who he told me had been helping his clients and I contacted them ASAP. They helped me wipe all the negative items on my credit and raised my score to 802 Vantage Score from the initial 598. I’ve been approved for a house loan. It’s been two weeks now and nothing is coming back, so I think the fix is permanent. I promised to recommend their services. If you’re in need of credit fix, Contact Metronet via: 205  518   3032 or write them at metronetcreditsolution at gmail dot com. Please don’t forget to mention me.

more ...
Sep 11, 2021
Tremendous Credit Repair
Freddustin29 Account Holder

Hello everyone, I specially appreciate all the good wishes and gifts sent to my wife and I on our 12th anniversary I’m so happy and I thank you all, also wish to use the opportunity to share my glad experience I had with Mr. JERRY he’s the reason for our happiness today.  Due to the pandemic last year   which affected my business I wasn’t able to continue the auto loan I took, this made me have late payment and hard inquiries on my report and dropped my score down to average and this made it very impossible for me to get the loan I needed for my family, I tried some companies here ( online imposters )after paying a nonrefundable service charge they deleted nothing on my report, I got worried and decided to Express my feelings with my colleague at work which JERRY LINK CREDIT GROUP was disclosed to me so I reached him on jerrylinkgroup at gmail dot com  also Text  him (+1)  916   888  4118 and he did a tremendous job on my report, cleared inquiries and late payment off my profile with a 790 FICO score, am  off to Florida Mall. Thank you so much Mr. JERRY.

more ...
Sep 10, 2021
UPGRADE YOUR CREDIT SCORE
ElizabethDevon3 Account Holder

Hello guys, if you want to upgrade your credit score or have an element removed from your credit report permanently, I suggest you contact ROOTKITS CREDIT SPECIALIST. Back in 2020 I had a major setback, if you think your credit was bad mine was terrible. I also had evictions that made getting an apartment difficult. My husband has a condition that I needed a loan but couldn’t, he got seriously ill, I needed a help in other to save my husband’s life. I was asking question’s on how to raise my credit score, the answer I got did not look like what could get my credit score up in near time. I got a notification from a forum and lots of testimonies about a group of ethical hackers called ROOTKITS. I got them via: rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com in 6days they deleted all negative items and increased my score to 790. You can text them on   760  474  3440. I sincerely recommend them.

more ...
Sep 10, 2021
Credit repair
David2334 Account Holder

I was thinking of applying for a bankruptcy form because i have no other options, I’m on a fixed income and cannot afford new things like auto loan, mortgage loan. My insurance premiums increased and the interest rate has hindered me from getting some benefits and securing a job I wish. I came across a comment of a man on a blog giving kudos to EXCELLENT REPAIRS for job well done in clearing off his debts and fixing his bad credit report. I took a risk by hiring him to fix my credit. I’m happy to tell you that my credit was fixed within 6-7 days by this exceptional credit expert. I was impressed by his work and that’s the reason I’m recommending him as well. You can reach him at "bh699693 @ gmail . com"You will be glad you did

more ...
Sep 10, 2021
Credit repair
David2334 Account Holder

I was thinking of applying for a bankruptcy form because i have no other options, I’m on a fixed income and cannot afford new things like auto loan, mortgage loan. My insurance premiums increased and the interest rate has hindered me from getting some benefits and securing a job I wish. I came across a comment of a man on a blog giving kudos to EXCELLENT REPAIRS for job well done in clearing off his debts and fixing his bad credit report. I took a risk by hiring him to fix my credit. I’m happy to tell you that my credit was fixed within 6-7 days by this exceptional credit expert. I was impressed by his work and that’s the reason I’m recommending him as well. You can reach him at "bh699693 @ gmail . com"You will be glad you did

more ...
Sep 08, 2021
CREDIT RESTORATION
COLESTEVE6782 Account Holder

I lost my Job sometime in February, and as a result I missed most of my payments. Three of my credit cards were closed by the credit card company due to inactivity. This really hurt my credit score; I was told by an expert that the average age of my account was reduced by this action. Now I’ve got a good paying job, and I’ve paid up most of my debt, but I wasn’t able to pay off the closed card debts and as a result my credit score was still poor, and the negative items still lingered. My colleague introduced me Metronet Credit Solution. I contacted them immediately and they helped me return my credit back on track, and also gave me guidelines to maintain an excellent score. I recommend their services; you can write them via metronetcreditsolution @ gmail .com  or call their customer service 205   518   3032.

more ...
Sep 07, 2021
Credit Solution
Loveme900 Account Holder

Special gratitude to Credit Karma Solution. After going through a car repossession and bankruptcy, and much of negative marks on my credit report, my credit score dropped to 562. It became difficult to getting approved of loans. Contacting best hacker on 850  724   0632   made life worth living again. He raised my score to 820, removed records of repossession, bankruptcy, hard inquiries and debts on my credit report. Just got approved of a personal loans and auto loans. Do yourself good by contacting him on  creditkarmasolution8 @ gmail . com Or txt him 850  724   0632  if you need a good fix.

more ...
Sep 06, 2021
Credit Solution
BestCreditSolution90 Account Holder

I have been really satisfied with Credit Karma Solution. His very helpful and my credit has drastically improved just like he said. No one would have believed my score could be raised in 10days after I contracted him. Even the chapter 7 on my report was removed including other negatives items. I now have a Vantage score of 789 and FICO score of 820. I would highly recommend Excellent Credit Repair. Contact via creditkarmasolution8 @ gmail . com Or txt him 850  724   0632  Cheers!

more ...
Sep 06, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR
ElizabethAudren04 Account Holder

Hi there, last year was one of the most difficult years in my life, my credit was bad, I mean I had a low score of about 591. I did all I could to raise my credit score to its normal state but no avail. I had a lot to do but couldn’t due to the negative items on credit report. But somehow, I contacted ROOTKITS CREDIT SPECIALIST, after reading various reviews and testimonies on credit magic. Initially I just wanted to satisfy my emotion but to my greatest surprise they really made a difference. ROOTKITS CREDIT SPECIALIST not only increased my credit profile, they monitored my credit score and track it, and they helped me get the financial respect I deserve. They also advise me on how to stay away from unhealthy financial lifestyles. What can I say? This year is going to be a good one. Here’s their contact   760  474  3440 or send them a mail via: rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com

more ...
Sep 06, 2021
Feeling so Relieved and Excited
DavidGardner07 Account Holder

I had some nagging late payments, medical bills, student loans and bankruptcy filed 2018. I had credit score of 522(TransUnion), 555(Experian) and 573(Equifax) as of 27th of April 2020. I applied for a surgery loan in July but was not approved because of my poor credit profile. I contacted my loan officer, he explained that I needed a score of 740+ and the bankruptcy removed from my credit report before I can be qualified for the loan. I had to seek for a way to raise my score and bring my credit profile up to speed because I had to do the surgery at that time. I made some research and got some good reviews and strong recommendations on BEST HACKER CREDIT SPECIALIST who has helped a lot of people in the state. So I decided to email him via: CREDITSPECIALIST87 @ gmail . com He replied and asked me to text him at  910  984 2999. for further discussion. I did and he explained the process to me in every simple term. We got started with the process after 9 days, he removed the bankruptcy, deleted other negative items and also raised my score to 820 excellent. I’m super excited.

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this bank overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this bank?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations