National City Bank Reviews

National City Bank Reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
29 Reviews

From Account Holders in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

5 out of 5 stars

5 5
Collapse

5 star reviews (29) See All

These reviews were written by current and former account holders in the last year.

Jun 14, 2021
Best in Terms of Repairs
Waambrose0013 Account Holder

I applied for a loan to purchase a car for my family months ago, but wasn’t approved due to poor credit, I needed a score of at least 700 to be approved for the loan, but my score was at 542. I had inquiries, late payments, collections, judgments and eviction. I contacted this specialist Metronet Credit Solution they helped me wipe all the negative items and raised my score to 793. It’s been 2 weeks now and nothing is coming back. Call their number 205   518  -  3032 or text them at metronetcreditsolution @ gmail . com.

more ...
Jun 13, 2021
Credit Solution
Bencarlos1411 Account Holder

  I’m glad to say CREDIT FIRM REPAIR is the best credit hacker anyone should trust and confidently work with, after he helped me clear 6 negatives on my profile and raise my FICO score to 807 excellent score, I also recommended him to my friend with bad credit report, he delivered with a satisfying process, thank you for not failing me. Text via creditfirmrepair at gmail dot com for all credit fix, Chex system, DUI fix.

more ...
Jun 13, 2021
CREDIT REBUILD
Schmjer5 Account Holder

I had this great paying job, and life was good, then almost overnight everything changed when I lost my job, I missed some payments, as a result my credit came up with negative items; Inquiries, late payments, collections, card debts etc. After spending a lot of money and time on credit repair companies to no avail. I saw a review METRONET CREDIT SOLUTION; I hired their services after days of thorough thinking. After 13days I was told to pull my credit report and when I did I was amazed, my score had been raised from 588 to 781 and all the negatives cleared. I highly recommend them! metronetcreditsolution at/  +1 2 0 5 5 1 8 3 0 3 2.

more ...
Jun 13, 2021
My Navy FCU Credit Card Marked As Paid
GregoryShawn92 Account Holder

I know a real credit hacker called rootkits credit specialist who helped me get my problem off my neck. He used he’s ability and skills to raise my credit score to 250 point and also cleared eviction, negative items in collections. My Navy FCU credit card also marked as paid. He’s job is accurate and he keeps up with time.

Contact him: rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com /  760  474  3440.

more ...
Jun 09, 2021
Credit Solution
Raywhite08 Account Holder

If I can give some of these companies I see here 0 stars I would! They did not help my credit WHATSOEVER. Each round was not the estimated time frame in fact they were longer. They instructed me to open a credit card they recommended which I did but did not help. They couldn't delete ANYTHING, NOT ONE THING off of my reports and in fact everything was just verified. Their systems couldn't fight up against the creditors. I wasted my money and time!!! When I asked for a refund after 6 months and not even COMPLETING ROUND 3, they ignored me!! Until a friend directed me to contact Hack West the Credit Specialist, I tell u I didn’t regret adhering to that humble advise. I’m better now and my credit score is in high 700s and all the derogatories have been expunged from my report. You too can contact Hackwest @ writeme . com / 424  307  2638.

more ...
Jun 08, 2021
CREDIT RELATED ISSUES
DouglasArthur00239 Account Holder

I came across rootkits credit specialist comment on YouTube about deleting eviction on credit report, I was amazed when they helped me make this happen after a made some financial commitment to this company. They helped me boost up my FICO score to 817 excellent score and cleared $37,500K student loan within the stipulated time as promised. I want to lead people to the right way especially those with credit related issues! Contact: rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com /  760   474 3440.

more ...
Jun 05, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR
HerbertNelson003 Account Holder

Came to this country and made a few financial mistakes. People told me I’d never be able to get my credit back on track and that it would take years. My friend introduced me to XAP Credit Solution and trust me when I tell you I can’t believe my scores!!! I keep checking to ensure it’s saying 780 😆. I love you guys!!! Reach them via : XAPCREDITSOLUTION @ GMAIL . COM

Phone:  972  597  9704

more ...
Jun 04, 2021
$85K ON MY CREDIT CARD CLEARED
GeorgeTurner001 Account Holder

If you’re looking to get your credit fixed, I would recommend a reliable hacker to get in touch with ROOTKITS CREDIT SPECIALIST. I was suffering low FICO score 560 and was unable to meet up to my financial standard. He helped me raise my FICO score to 810 excellent score and he also cleared all the hard inquiries on my report, clear the $85k on my credit cards within few days. He’s affordable and always delivers good service.

Here is his contact info: rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com or call  760  474  3440.

more ...
Jun 02, 2021
CREDIT SOLUTION
Robertsg55 Account Holder

This past year I contacted Eric at Rock Base Credit Repair. He quickly went over with me the whole program and the team went to work! In a couple of days my score had risen 175pts. Within 13 days it had gone up 250pts! The Team at Rock Base Credit Repair really do an awesome job at their profession! I highly recommend them! Don’t wait! Rockbase at protonmail dot com  / +1 {972}   449  -  1968.

more ...
Jun 02, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR

Amazed at Mr. West and his Team Hack West the Credit Repair, not the cheapest program but they get the job done. My sister started off with their half down and the rest when done and few days later her credit jumped 61 points. She then upgraded and her score jumped close to 200 points in 6 days. Do well to contact hackwest @ writeme . com or (424)  307  2638

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this bank overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this bank?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations