National City Bank Reviews

National City Bank Reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
129 Reviews

From Account Holders in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

5 out of 5 stars

5 5
Collapse

5 star reviews (129) See All

These reviews were written by current and former account holders in the last year.

Sep 23, 2021
CREDIT FIXER
ANONYM0US0 Account Holder

I just fixed my credit, wow i can't explain how much grateful i am to thecredittreatment@gmail. com , i saw where someone gave a testimony on how he helped her fix her credit and made her qualify for a home loan, the same too happened again. he fixed my credit on time, my credit score was really increased and my late payments now show up as one time payment, i so much appreciate Jamie for been a very honest and straight forward man, his integrity would make me recommend him to more people as long as i live. 

more ...
Sep 22, 2021
Credit Solution
BestCreditSolution90 Account Holder

I have been really satisfied with Excellent credit repair. His very helpful and my credit has drastically improved just like he said. No one would have believed my score could be raised in 10days after I contracted him. Even the chapter 7 on my report was removed including other negatives items. I now have a Vantage score of 789 and FICO score of 820. I would highly recommend Credit Karma Solution. Contact via creditkarmasolution90 @ consultant . com Or txt him 850  724   0632  Cheers!

more ...
Sep 20, 2021
Credit Repair
Ginarthoig31 Account Holder

I'm only 22 and I had 1 credit card and a housing incident that left my credit down in the dumps. I tried buying a car and it was so bad that I tried 5 different banks with no luck, I finally had to settle with in house financing with interest rate of 28 percent. I was recommended to RockBase Credit Repair by my cousin in San Jose so I contacted him about my situation. It took their company almost a month but slowly and surely they got both of my incidents taken off and my score jumped over 200+ points by the time they were done. And I was able to open a new credit card with a better credit limit. Thank you! Definitely worth the money. Contact rockbase at protonmail dot com or 972  449  1968

more ...
Sep 20, 2021
Credit Repair
WilliamsPat7879 Account Holder

XAP Credit Solution USA is an excellent company...trustworthy and true to their word.  My wife and I started working with XAP a month ago and we don’t have any form of regret as they accomplished the results we were hoping for.  XAP Credit is one excellent and reliable credit specialist who addressed our issues very positively with all 3 credit bureaus.  Bottom line.... both our FICO and Vantage scores moved up by at least +300 points. I was able to get a home of our own and as well purchase a new car for my wife. Here’s how to connect to xapcreditsolution at gmail dot com and/or 972  597  9704.

more ...
Sep 20, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR
JulieScott0628 Account Holder

I was into some strange situation, where the radiology lab made mistake with their bill and ended up with opened collection account with me. Credit score suddenly dropped 100+ points.
Did some research and glad to find Ace Cyber Group for help. The communication was straightforward and clear. Everything went as he promised. My credit profile was cleaned up within 5 days, and my score jumped 150+ points afterwards. It was like magic but yes, I had to confirm this by pulling my report on the 3 credit bureaus. You can WhatsApp 925  238  2217 or ACECYBERGROUP at GMAIL dot COM.

more ...
Sep 19, 2021
CREDIT HELPER
Joebuff34 Account Holder

Good to appreciate 760PLUS CREDIT SCORE. Just pulled my credit report, Equifax and Experian and confirmed that my credit score is now 792. I had a few collections, credit card debts, was late on my car payments and few other hard inquiries; after I employed the services of this hacker, he raised my score and eliminated all of these unwanted items, he further added some trade lines to my report. Contact 760pluscreditscore at  gmail dot Com or  304  774  5902. For credit fix and share your experience.

more ...
Sep 18, 2021
BEST CREDIT AGENGY
ANONYM0US0 Account Holder

I came to Jamie for help because I’m buying my dream home this year and I wanted my credit to be great before I purchased. So far, it’s been great, in just less than 6days. I received an email stating that changes has been made on my credit profile. I checked my scores and my Experian went up 120points, Transunion-110points, and Equifax 130points. This is just the beginning and I’m already seeing more good results. He cleared all collections, bank judgment, debts, medical bills and late payments. I would definitely recommend [thecredittreatment@gmail. com] to anyone who is looking to get their credit in order.

more ...
Sep 18, 2021
MY CREDIT SCORE AT 780's
NuriaCraig000 Account Holder

Well…it sure for the past 18 months, and I have not been so active as I’d like. I decided today to update some members on where to stand. My genuine rebuild started about 2 years ago. Earlier this year I was at 500’s credit score across the board, and was overwhelmed. I have spent countless hour on my phone with collection companies, my lawyer and the credit agencies. I’m now around 780’s FICO score with the help of ROOTKITS CREDIT SPECIALIST. In July unexpectedly was forced to purchase a new vehicle which was APPROVED! Interest rate around 5% I’m qualified on my own which was a huge success. A month later my S/O and I unexpectedly were offered a chance to purchase the condo we live in. We were both APPROVED with FHA. I’m elated, and I still have a long way to go. I’m going to garden for a while, but I will be working with chase now that I have my auto loan and new checking/savings account with them with decent assets. I proudly recommend them to everyone contact them via: rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com Text   760  474  3440. My advice to anyone struggling is to know it can and will get better, and you can get it done one thing at a time.

more ...
Sep 18, 2021
HOW I FIXED MY CREDIT IN 9DAYS
JAMESCONNOR923 Account Holder

I was in great debt and was confused about what to do with my life until I met these great credit specialists (METRONET CREDIT SOLUTION) on the internet with wonderful reviews in different blog about credit repairs and how good they are. After careful deliberation with my spouse, I contacted them for fix. They promised to fix my credit in 7days, but it took 9days as against the initial 7days. They cleared every negative item on my credit report, (late payments, inquiries, collections, judgment, garnishment and card debts) and increased my credit score to 815,805 and 812 from the initial poor score. Right now I’ve been approved for car loans, house loans with low interest. Kindly contact him with the following details and get your credit fixed fast. METRONETCREDITSOLUTION @ GMAIL . COM or call 205  518  3032.

more ...
Sep 18, 2021
HOW I FIXED MY CREDIT IN 9DAYS
JAMESCONNOR923 Account Holder

I was in great debt and was confused about what to do with my life until I met these great credit specialists (METRONET CREDIT SOLUTION) on the internet with wonderful reviews in different blog about credit repairs and how good they are. After careful deliberation with my spouse, I contacted them for fix. They promised to fix my credit in 7days, but it took 9days as against the initial 7days. They cleared every negative item on my credit report, (late payments, inquiries, collections, judgment, garnishment and card debts) and increased my credit score to 815,805 and 812 from the initial poor score. Right now I’ve been approved for car loans, house loans with low interest. Kindly contact him with the following details and get your credit fixed fast. METRONETCREDITSOLUTION @ GMAIL . COM or call 205  518  3032.

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this bank overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this bank?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations