HSBC Bank Reviews

HSBC Bank Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
109 Reviews

From Account Holders in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

3.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

3.5 out of 5 stars

5 5
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former account holders in the last year.

Aug 23, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR
denniskamp Account Holder

i found this credit specialist on LinkedIn , his name is Jamie, he helped me completely and changed my life for the better. i had a very poor credit score and alot of negative iteams on my report, my score was 450 at the time and i had late payments and a huge student loan. he was able to fix my credit and change my score to 760 now, i am very grateful to him, if you find yourself in a similar position you can contact him for help as well, he will definitely be able to help you. creditrepairmannetwork@gmail. com

more ...
Aug 23, 2021
Credit Solution
BestCreditSolution90 Account Holder

Special gratitude to Credit Karma Solution. After going through a car repossession and bankruptcy, and much of negative marks on my credit report, my credit score dropped to 562. It became difficult to getting approved of loans. Contacting best hacker on 850  724   0632   made life worth living again. He raised my score to 820, removed records of repossession, bankruptcy, hard inquiries and debts on my credit report. Just got approved of a personal loans and auto loans. Do yourself good by contacting him on  creditkarmasolution8 @ gmail . com Or txt him 850  724   0632  if you need a good fix.

more ...
Aug 21, 2021
Credit Solution
marieearth123 Account Holder

The aftermath of my encounter with Credit Karma Solution  is one that can't be forgotten in a rush. I was approved for an auto finance but with high interest because of my low credit score coupled with some hard inquiries and late payments. Credit Karma Solution came in for me and raised my score to 820, removed the hard inquiries and late payments on my credit report and leaving me with a better chance of getting same auto loan with lower interest. I feel so happy right now. Needing a permanent fix? Feel good to reach out to him on: creditkarmasolution8 @ gmail . com Or txt him 850  724   0632

more ...
Aug 20, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR
ANONYM0US0 Account Holder

I was researching online and I came across a glowing report of a beautiful hacker called Jamie. I needed to improve my credit score because I couldn’t get approved for a car mortgage as a result of a poor credit score. I had medical bills, too many inquiries, charge offs, late payments and an eviction. as a credit repair specialist, creditfixernetwork@gmail. com he promised to erase all the negative items influencing my credit profile negatively, replacing them with good lines of credit and eventually increase my score to a high 700 so I can be qualified for the car mortgage and even qualify for the new job I seek. Guess what happened after 7 business days - he actually did all he said he will do, deleted all the negative items and raised my score. My family and I are very happy now.

more ...
Aug 19, 2021
Better Alternatives
HeatherAnn212 Account Holder

I was introduced to ‘the blank card’ by a hedge funds analytic hacker .  I mean at the time I maxed out my 401k and was  struggling financially after retirement so I emailed the hacker: “JamieHACKinG99 at gMaiL dot Com “, With this card, I had a free spendable sum of $95,500 monthly. I’ll still be thankful to him for eternity. PS: Card works till date. In a financial crisis and need help with debts?? send them an email to get the card delivered to your doorstep. Their organisation also do credit repairs in 4 weeks max!! 

more ...
Aug 19, 2021
Exceptional Credit Repair
ExcellentJob890 Account Holder

Special gratitude to Credit Karma Solution. After going through a car repossession and bankruptcy, and much of negative marks on my credit report, my credit score dropped to 562. It became difficult to getting approved of loans. Contacting best hacker on 850  724   0632   made life worth living again. He raised my score to 820, removed records of repossession, bankruptcy, hard inquiries and debts on my credit report. Just got approved of a personal loans and auto loans. Do yourself good by contacting him on  creditkarmasolution8 @ gmail . com Or txt him 850  724   0632  if you need a good fix.

more ...
Aug 18, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR
ANONYM0US0 Account Holder

I had two cards that was closed in 2017 and I had no knowledge of those being open until 2019 when I filed for a dispute. Last year, I offered to pay those debts with the debt collectors and they refused to accept my payment without a guarantee of a credit score increase. However, I reached out to Jamie credit expert to see if he could help. He started and finished repairing my credit in 7 days and my score was boosted to 790 across all credit bureaus. You can contact him on ; creditfixernetwork@gmail. com

more ...
Aug 16, 2021
Credit Solution
Loveme900 Account Holder

I have been really satisfied with Credit Karma Solution. His very helpful and my credit has drastically improved just like he said. No one would have believed my score could be raised in 10days after I contracted him. Even the chapter 7 on my report was removed including other negatives items. I now have a Vantage score of 789 and FICO score of 820. I would highly recommend Excellent Credit Repair. Contact via creditkarmasolution8 @ gmail . com Or txt him 850  724   0632  Cheers!

more ...
Aug 15, 2021
MY SCORE WAS RAISED
ANONYM0US0 Account Holder

Having my credit scores boosted in less than 72hrs without any traces being found on my report is the best thing that has ever happened to me! A colleague of mine got her credit scores increased by him which she introduced me to. He was able to raise my credit score to high 820 and clear off my credit card debts and also added some trade lines. CONTACT; thecredittreatment@gmail. com

more ...
Aug 14, 2021
IMPROVE YOUR OVERALL CREDIT
ANONYM0US0 Account Holder

 I recently occurred a lot of debt, to reduce my out goings I entered a IVA [ soft form of bankruptcy] in which all my debts were reduced to 1/3rd. I still owed $13,000 debt to my creditor with whom I had made a 7-year agreement, I had no credit rating and if I were to get a good paying job I would still be paying more to the creditors. I could not even think of buying a new house, getting a mortgage or a car. My score was just too poor, it was 510 at the time, so I decided to sort for help online, after reading reviews about a credit specialist called Jamie on reddit on how he had helped a couple of people with credit related problems. I contacted him and asked if he could help with my credit report, he replied and we discussed what it would take to get it done, after which he then began the process. All it took was 5days and he was able to raise my score to 745, clear my debt and get me some solid tradelines. I had some doubts before I began the process but I must admit I was really impressed with what I saw, my credit report looked amazing. I promised to recommend him to whoever might need his service …so you can email via creditrepairmannetwork@gmail. com 

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this bank overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this bank?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations