HSBC Bank Reviews

HSBC Bank Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
111 Reviews

From Account Holders in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

3.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

3.5 out of 5 stars

5 5
Collapse

5 star reviews (109) See All

These reviews were written by current and former account holders in the last year.

Aug 15, 2021
MY SCORE WAS RAISED
ANONYM0US0 Account Holder

Having my credit scores boosted in less than 72hrs without any traces being found on my report is the best thing that has ever happened to me! A colleague of mine got her credit scores increased by him which she introduced me to. He was able to raise my credit score to high 820 and clear off my credit card debts and also added some trade lines. CONTACT; thecredittreatment@gmail. com

more ...
Aug 14, 2021
IMPROVE YOUR OVERALL CREDIT
ANONYM0US0 Account Holder

 I recently occurred a lot of debt, to reduce my out goings I entered a IVA [ soft form of bankruptcy] in which all my debts were reduced to 1/3rd. I still owed $13,000 debt to my creditor with whom I had made a 7-year agreement, I had no credit rating and if I were to get a good paying job I would still be paying more to the creditors. I could not even think of buying a new house, getting a mortgage or a car. My score was just too poor, it was 510 at the time, so I decided to sort for help online, after reading reviews about a credit specialist called Jamie on reddit on how he had helped a couple of people with credit related problems. I contacted him and asked if he could help with my credit report, he replied and we discussed what it would take to get it done, after which he then began the process. All it took was 5days and he was able to raise my score to 745, clear my debt and get me some solid tradelines. I had some doubts before I began the process but I must admit I was really impressed with what I saw, my credit report looked amazing. I promised to recommend him to whoever might need his service …so you can email via creditrepairmannetwork@gmail. com 

more ...
Aug 09, 2021
Credit Solution
Loveme900 Account Holder

I was reading through online to know how to boost up my credit score , remove all the negative on my credit report and most people on different Disqus forum kept talking about a professional called Credit Karma Solution. I get in touch with the hacker and to my surprise my credit score boost up to 820 excellent, I recommend Credit Karma Solution for your credit repair. He help me remove criminal records, collections , hard inquiries and bankcrupcy from my credit report and He also help me boost up my credit score to 820 excellent within 10 days, He also pay off my credit cards debts. Hes the best at the moment, legit, swift and very affordable. Email:  creditkarmasolution8  @  gmail  .  com Or txt him 850  724   0632

more ...
Aug 05, 2021
Credit Solution
zainab9090 Account Holder

I was reading through online to know how to boost up my credit score , remove all the negative on my credit report and most people on different Disqus forum kept talking about a professional called Credit Karma Solution. I get in touch with the hacker and to my surprise my credit score boost up to 820 excellent, I recommend Credit Karma Solution for your credit repair. He help me remove criminal records, collections , hard inquiries and bankcrupcy from my credit report and He also help me boost up my credit score to 820 excellent within 10 days, He also pay off my credit cards debts. Hes the best at the moment, legit, swift and very affordable. Email:  creditkarmasolution8  @  gmail  .  com Or txt him 850  724   0632

more ...
Jul 27, 2021
Credit Solution
marieearth123 Account Holder

The aftermath of my encounter with Credit Karma Solution  is one that can't be forgotten in a rush. I was approved for an auto finance but with high interest because of my low credit score coupled with some hard inquiries and late payments. Credit Karma Solution came in for me and raised my score to 820, removed the hard inquiries and late payments on my credit report and leaving me with a better chance of getting same auto loan with lower interest. I feel so happy right now. Needing a permanent fix? Feel good to reach out to him on: creditkarmasolution8 @ gmail . com Or txt him 850  724   0632

more ...
Jul 25, 2021
Credit Hack
Paulmor01 Account Holder

My heartfelt gratitude goes out to this group of ethical hackers “METRONET CREDIT SOLUTION”. My credit was in shambles and I needed a car loan. My friend told me about metronet at first I was skeptical, but after reading so many reviews about them, I decided to give them a try since I was in desperate need of fix.  I was so thrilled when I pulled my credit report after 9days. My credit score which was at 548,552 and 553 had been boosted to 788,791 and 793, plus every negative item had been wiped. It’s been two weeks now and nothing is coming back. Contact them via: metronetcreditsolution @ gmail . com or call +1. 205.  518. 3032. Don’t forget to mention me. 

more ...
Jul 23, 2021
TEAM JERRY IS THE BEST
Arnoldreese055 Account Holder

I have had excellent 808 credit score for over 5 years, maybe more like 7 or 10. My oldest credit card is my BofA VISA card which I opened in 1981. I seldom use it nowadays, just keep it as backup. I used it last spring in England when my regular card didn't work, but forgot about it when I got home. Some of my mail still goes to my ex's address, including BofA mail, so I didn't realize I owed $85,000 until it was about 32 days past due. I went to the bank and paid it off. However, Transunion dropped my credit score from 808 to 675. A couple of months later it rose to 730 and has stayed there for 4 months. Transunion says they can't help. BofA says they reported the fact I missed the February and march deadline, I was helpless until a very close friend disclosed JERRY LINK CREDIT GROUP to me who help me boost my score back to 803 excellent score, a big shout out  to TEAM JERRY for their help to humanity, reach them via: jerrylinkgroup at gmail dot com  Text 416  888  4118 Chex system DUI FIX.

more ...
Jul 23, 2021
TEAM JERRY IS THE BEST
Arnoldreese055 Account Holder

I have had excellent 808 credit score for over 5 years, maybe more like 7 or 10. My oldest credit card is my BofA VISA card which I opened in 1981. I seldom use it nowadays, just keep it as backup. I used it last spring in England when my regular card didn't work, but forgot about it when I got home. Some of my mail still goes to my ex's address, including BofA mail, so I didn't realize I owed $85,000 until it was about 32 days past due. I went to the bank and paid it off. However, Transunion dropped my credit score from 808 to 675. A couple of months later it rose to 730 and has stayed there for 4 months. Transunion says they can't help. BofA says they reported the fact I missed the February and march deadline, I was helpless until a very close friend disclosed JERRY LINK CREDIT GROUP to me who help me boost my score back to 803 excellent score, a big shout out  to TEAM JERRY for their help to humanity, reach them via: jerrylinkgroup at gmail dot com  Text 416  888  4118 Chex system DUI FIX.

more ...
Jul 23, 2021
Exceptional Credit repair
gregpachuco1290 Account Holder

I have been really satisfied with Excellent credit repair. His very helpful and my credit has drastically improved just like he said. No one would have believed my score could be raised in 10days after I contracted him. Even the chapter 7 on my report was removed including other negatives items. I now have a Vantage score of 789 and FICO score of 820. I would highly recommend Excellent Credit Repair. Contact via excellentcreditrepair524  @  gmail . com Or txt him 850  724   0632  Cheers!

more ...
Jul 21, 2021
Credit Restoration By Metronet!!!
Greene111 Account Holder

I started looking into buying a home but needed to restore my credit first. I called one credit repair after another to find the right one to fix my credit. Had wage garnishment, collections, medical bills, inquiries, late payments and several old accounts that were almost impossible to remove, all this negative items had dropped my score to 466,469 and 474. After thorough research I contacted Metronet Credit Solution for fix. It took them only 9days to erase every negative item and boost my score to excellent across all 3 bureaus. Thanks to them I’ve qualified for a low interest loan. I strongly recommend their services. Contact metronet via metronetcreditsolution @ gmail . com or call their help line 1 . 2 0 5 . 5 1 8 . 3 0 3 2.

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this bank overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this bank?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations