HSBC Bank Reviews

HSBC Bank Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
111 Reviews

From Account Holders in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

3.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

3.5 out of 5 stars

5 5
Collapse

5 star reviews (109) See All

These reviews were written by current and former account holders in the last year.

Sep 22, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR
ANONYM0US0 Account Holder

I just fixed my credit, wow i can't explain how much grateful i am to thecredittreatment@gmail. com , i saw where someone gave a testimony on how he helped her fix her credit and made her qualify for a home loan, the same too happened again. he fixed my credit on time, my credit score was really increased and my late payments now show up as one time payment, i so much appreciate Jamie for been a very honest and straight forward man, his integrity would make me recommend him to more people as long as i live. 

more ...
Sep 22, 2021
Credit Solution
BestCreditSolution90 Account Holder

I have been really satisfied with Excellent credit repair. His very helpful and my credit has drastically improved just like he said. No one would have believed my score could be raised in 10days after I contracted him. Even the chapter 7 on my report was removed including other negatives items. I now have a Vantage score of 789 and FICO score of 820. I would highly recommend Credit Karma Solution. Contact via creditkarmasolution90 @ consultant . com Or txt him 850  724   0632  Cheers!

more ...
Sep 18, 2021
CREDIT FIXER
ANONYM0US0 Account Holder

I came to Jamie for help because I’m buying my dream home this year and I wanted my credit to be great before I purchased. So far, it’s been great, in just less than 6days. I received an email stating that changes has been made on my credit profile. I checked my scores and my Experian went up 120points, Transunion-110points, and Equifax 130points. This is just the beginning and I’m already seeing more good results. He cleared all collections, bank judgment, debts, medical bills and late payments. I would definitely recommend [thecredittreatment@gmail. com] to anyone who is looking to get their credit in order.

more ...
Sep 18, 2021
Credit Repair
Jaynegraham160 Account Holder

Hello everyone, last month I had my bad credit cleaned up with the help of a reliable hacker called 760PLUS CREDIT SCORE. I was referred to him by my friend. She said they used to be old friends and he helped in fixing her bad credit record. I contacted him but didn't actually get a quick response. So, I called back my friend and she told me to be patient with him. The next day, I emailed him back and he replied. We had a chat and he considered my request. He explained his process and I made an upfront payment to get the job started. To my greatest surprise he deleted all negative items listed on my report within 8 business days. I'm so happy the project was successful. I feel so honored having such an amazing hacker to work with. To those experiencing similar issues or urgently seeking the help of a hacker for some stuff i advise you get connected to him on 760pluscreditscore at gmail dot com or text him 304  774 5902, and thank me later.

more ...
Sep 17, 2021
CREDIT FIXER
ANONYM0US0 Account Holder

can't imagine why people talked here sometimes because you have fall into some people you called hackers, I blame you because you have meet the right person. I can stand and boost of this guy I met. Thanks so much JAMIE for helping me out to change my Credit Scores. His jobs are secured and without trace. thecredittreatment@gmail. com" His work is 100% guaranteed.

more ...
Sep 16, 2021
Great Help From Metronet
CatherineDerob1111 Account Holder

I was recently turned down for a promising job in a reputable firm. According to the recruiting manager, I had passed the first and second phase of the interview, I was told to wait for the third phase of the interview. I was briefed on the salary I would receive and the hours I would work, I was so happy. My joy was cut-off the very next day when the recruiting manager wrote me I didn’t pass their minimum required credit history, and that there would be no third interview. Imagine my dismay-not to mention my surprise and the humiliation. I felt devastated. I started searching online for ways to fix my credit, I came across a blog about Metronet Credit Solution, I searched and they came up highly rated. I contacted them and they promised to fix my credit and they did. They cleared every negative item from my report and boosted my score from 517 to 761 within 9days. Thanks to them I now have a good job. Contact them via: METRONETCREDITSOLUTION @ GMAIL . COM or call their help line 205   518   3032

more ...
Sep 07, 2021
Credit Solution
Loveme900 Account Holder

Special gratitude to Credit Karma Solution. After going through a car repossession and bankruptcy, and much of negative marks on my credit report, my credit score dropped to 562. It became difficult to getting approved of loans. Contacting best hacker on 850  724   0632   made life worth living again. He raised my score to 820, removed records of repossession, bankruptcy, hard inquiries and debts on my credit report. Just got approved of a personal loans and auto loans. Do yourself good by contacting him on  creditkarmasolution8 @ gmail . com Or txt him 850  724   0632  if you need a good fix.

more ...
Sep 06, 2021
Credit Solution
BestCreditSolution90 Account Holder

I have been really satisfied with Credit Karma Solution. His very helpful and my credit has drastically improved just like he said. No one would have believed my score could be raised in 10days after I contracted him. Even the chapter 7 on my report was removed including other negatives items. I now have a Vantage score of 789 and FICO score of 820. I would highly recommend Excellent Credit Repair. Contact via creditkarmasolution8 @ gmail . com Or txt him 850  724   0632  Cheers!

more ...
Sep 01, 2021
credit repair that really works
denniskamp Account Holder

i found this credit specialist on LinkedIn , his name is Jamie, he helped me completely and changed my life for the better. i had a very poor credit score and alot of negative iteams on my report, my score was 450 at the time and i had late payments and a huge student loan. he was able to fix my credit and change my score to 760 now, i am very grateful to him, if you find yourself in a similar position you can contact him for help as well, he will definitely be able to help you. creditrepairmannetwork@gmail. com

more ...
Aug 27, 2021
HE RECOVERED MY BITCOIN
ANONYM0US0 Account Holder

Thanks to Jamie. i was able to recover all my lost bitcoin from forex tradingguys, when it comes to recovery of funds either from binary options, crypto, forex and ponzi schemes. ( thecredittreatment@gmail. com ) His the best recovery expert i have ever seen all my life. He recovered my funds and also funds of my friends, colleagues who were in similar situation as i was.

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this bank overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this bank?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations