HSBC Bank Reviews

HSBC Bank Reviews
4.7 out of 5 stars
61 Reviews

From Account Holders in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

3 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

3 out of 5 stars

4.5 5
Collapse

5 star reviews (57) See All

These reviews were written by current and former account holders in the last year.

Jun 14, 2021
Best in Terms of Repairs
Waambrose0013 Account Holder

I applied for a loan to purchase a car for my family months ago, but wasn’t approved due to poor credit, I needed a score of at least 700 to be approved for the loan, but my score was at 542. I had inquiries, late payments, collections, judgments and eviction. I contacted this specialist Metronet Credit Solution they helped me wipe all the negative items and raised my score to 793. It’s been 2 weeks now and nothing is coming back. Call their number 205   518  -  3032 or text them at metronetcreditsolution @ gmail . com.

more ...
Jun 02, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR

Amazed at Mr. West and his Team Hack West the Credit Repair, not the cheapest program but they get the job done. My sister started off with their half down and the rest when done and few days later her credit jumped 61 points. She then upgraded and her score jumped close to 200 points in 6 days. Do well to contact hackwest @ writeme . com or (424)  307  2638

more ...
May 31, 2021
I STRONGLY RECOMMEND METRONET
JenniConn0001 Account Holder

Just wanted to thank METRONET CREDIT SOLUTION for everything they did for me. In less than 11days of working with them, my credit score has raised high enough to be able to qualify for a mortgage loan that I was not able to before. Besides that, everyone there was so professional and friendly and easy to work with that it made the whole experience quite enjoyable. I’m strongly recommending their services to anyone in need of credit services. Contact them via [205]  518 3032 / metronetcreditsolution at gmail dot com.

more ...
May 29, 2021
CREDIT EXPERT
KEN432 Account Holder

I needed to purchase an established business and a home but Poor choices of lenders, student loan, collections and a high interest rate on a POS of a truck got my credit ruined and extremely low. I needed to get my credit strengthened out. I came across a glowing review about {excellent hacker} from one of his satisfied clients on here so I quickly emailed him for help ( excellenthacker43 @ gmail. Com)  or contact him via 925   471   4721      . Within 9 business days, he took care of all derogatory marks including the collections and raised my score to 810. I bought the established business and a house thereafter, Thanks to him. contact him via the email address above for your credit repair process.

more ...
May 29, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR
DianGreg42 Account Holder

760Plus Credit Score is the best company I have worked with, they are very accommodating. They are responsible for me getting a new mortgage loan and have always been there for me. I contacted them last month due to some few collections, late payments, judgments and card debts, the good news is that those negative items have been wiped and my score raised to 792 in less than 9days. Contact them via 760pluscreditscore at gmail dot com  / 304  774  5902.

more ...
May 26, 2021
FIX CREDIT
Bary423 Account Holder

I have a good score here.....repair your credit score short term sacrifice for a long terms gain. Credit is more valuable than money. I recommend "BEST HACKER", , I recommend perfect work for your credit repair. He help me remove criminal records, collections , hard inquiries and bankcrupcy from my credit report and He also help me boost up my credit score to 820 excellent within 6 days, He also pay off my credit cards debts. He’s the best at the moment, legit, swift and very affordable. 
Email: "bh699693@ gmail . Com"

more ...
May 26, 2021
FIX CREDIT
Bary423 Account Holder

I have a good score here.....repair your credit score short term sacrifice for a long terms gain. Credit is more valuable than money. I recommend "BEST HACKER", , I recommend perfect work for your credit repair. He help me remove criminal records, collections , hard inquiries and bankcrupcy from my credit report and He also help me boost up my credit score to 820 excellent within 6 days, He also pay off my credit cards debts. He’s the best at the moment, legit, swift and very affordable. 
Email: "bh699693@ gmail . Com"

more ...
May 25, 2021
Great Help By 760Plus Credit Score
Newmanm00003 Account Holder

I’ve maintained an excellent score of 800+ for over a period of time. I got laid off during the pandemic early this year; as a result I missed out on some payments, this dropped my score to 600+, I also had charge-offs, collections and a judgment which further dropped my score. I contacted 760Plus Credit Score who had helped my uncle and his wife in the past; they helped me erase all the negative items and boosted my score from 452 to 809. Thanks to them I’ve been approved for a personal loan. For those in great need of credit fix contact them via; 760pluscreditscore at gmail dot com  / 304   774  -  5902. Don’t forget to mention me.

more ...
May 21, 2021
Credit Score Fix
TOMFORD09 Account Holder

My greate testimony, my credit was so poor and my score was so low but thanks to the best-hacker, someone recomeded him to me on here and i also red a lot of the good job he did on here as many people comment about him i try him and i know his real and 100% reliable helper now am so so happy he really change my life from poor to best life ever.  My credit score is now 749, 780 and 808 on all big 3 bureaus and it was 100% confirmed by FICO. This is my way of showing appreciation for a job well done on my credit report. Reach out to him for help at  Expertcredit @ hotmail . com  He's affordable and always at your service.

more ...
May 20, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR
Chanalove Account Holder

In my case, I had no negative items whatsoever but my credit utilization was very high (90%) and that prevented me from having a good score. Credit utilization is the ratio of your outstanding credit card balances to your credit card limits. It measures the amount of available credit you are using. I needed a professional credit repair contractor to help lower my utilization and boost my score up. I read some very interesting reviews about Fix My Credit so I reached out. Well the better news is that they cleared my credit card balances and increased my credit limits, my credit utilization decreased from 90% to 5% and my credit score went up to 798. The best news is I got a new home and I’m grateful to them. Here’s contact info; ( FixMyCredit  at  WriteMe  dot  Com ).

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this bank overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this bank?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations